We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ses Sevines
Nearby Hotels
Blau Park Aparthotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$318
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Club S'Estanyol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Arenal(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bellamar Hotel Beach & Spa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Reco des Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Tropical(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$412
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiesta Hotel Milord(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$126
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,077)
Filter reviews
1,077 results
Traveller rating
459
379
143
60
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
379
143
60
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardsister hotel the arenalsea viewsandy areaair consan antonio baybay barwest endself cateringocean beach clubbar staffplenty of choicenext yearbreakfast and dinnerhuge balconyper dayyoung people
Filter
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 1,077 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Just got back from an exhausting 10 days in Ibiza. This hotel was excellent. It was always clean and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely come back here again.

You couldn't fault the location at all, right on the beach, and you had everything that you needed all around you.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We are just back after 2 weeks at our fav hotel we just love this place staff are lovely place is central to every thing already looking to go bAck in Sep.thanks again for a fabulous holiday.......just beside the beach near the shops ,bars, bus stop ,lovely walks great boat trips...the hotel is friendly,clean,all staff are so helpful......

Room Tip: Beach view are wonderful
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank maffiamum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week for a girly holiday and can not fault the place. The reception staff and cleaning staff were all so friendly but Romeo was just amazing and couldnt do enough for us, he really made our stay special. Would come back just to see him again. Xx

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank RebeccaEd94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Cheap and cheerful, excellent staff, poor resort. Reception staff lovely and so helpful, as were Bar staff and cleaners exceptional, every day rooms were spotless. Food was okay you could find something every night, salad bars were great, never had the same thing, location was beautiful. Great for sun sets, possibly one of the best entertainment ever at a hotel and we have been to many places. Needs a lick of paint but they are in the process, the resort is quite expensive but doesn't let the hotel down. Also hello to Anne Ron and Jill !! x

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank norfolkenchance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Myself and partner stayed in the Ses Savines Apartment 219, on half board between June 14th to 21st and thought they were really good. The apartment was spacious with a nice balcony, fairly well equipped, and unlike some other writers, I did not have to pay for the air conditioning.
The apartment was cleaned every day and all the staff we spoke to were pleasant and friendly. On the one night when it sounded like a group of youngsters were going to be noisy late at night on their balcony, I saw the night porter immediately tell them to stop (last warning) so good for him. We though the hotel itself had a nice charm about it and the food was while not spectacular, certainly OK with a good choice. There was an entertainment programme which was a mixture of acts not all to our liking, but at least something on if you did not want to leave the hotel. There were a choice of 4 swimming pools between the Savines and its sister The Arenal. The location would be hard to beat as it is right on the beachfront not far to walk to San Antonio town, and unfortunately this is also the biggest draw back as you have the constant traffic of stag and hen parties either going to or coming from the town and usually extremely noisy about it, especially late at night. This is not the Hotels fault, but it has put us of going back to this part of Ibiza. Without the constant presence of Stag and Hens this would be a charming hotel to stay in. I met the general manager name was Paco, and he obviously is very proud of the way himself and his staff run the place, and so he should be. A super place to stay if it were not for the crowds of drunks.

Room Tip: Apartament 219 was a good one as it is at the end of the block and you only have one neighbour
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dougie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews