We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ses Sevines
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hotel Gran Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellamar Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$228
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tropical(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Abrat(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THB Ocean Beach(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hostal Tarba(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fiesta Hotel Milord(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$74
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fiesta Hotel Tanit(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$113
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,075)
Filter reviews
1,075 results
Traveller rating
458
378
143
60
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
378
143
60
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardsister hotel the arenalsea viewsandy areaair consan antonio baybay barwest endself cateringocean beach clubbar staffplenty of choicenext yearbreakfast and dinnerhuge balconyper dayyoung people
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
598 - 603 of 1,075 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

Good basic apartment air conditioning/safe 6 euros deposit refunded on departure. Good beds. Clean and friendly staff. Pools not brll but your right on beach front. Would not use at height of summer. Good for a week. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I would recommend this hotel to young and old. Very friendly staff from reception to the bar staff and even the cleaners were patient and friendly. I felt very safe here and it was a lovely welcoming atmosphere. Clean towels and sheets everyday and the food was really nice. No bugs didn't get bit once in my room and it's right by the beach. Perfect location! Can't wait to go back !

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I'm not one to leave poor reviews but feels its appropriate in this instance.

The reviews were top notch for this hotel which is a reason why on our 4th visit to Ibiza we decided to choose a lower graded star hotel.

On first impressions the hotel was OK - bit dark and dreary for was hoping the rooms would defer. We were given our room, No. 2 which was shocking, i cannot believe we were given this room, there were literally 3 doors of locked windows to finally get outside to daylight which to my horror was on the ground floor with the main beach pathway yards away, which i will add this is pitch black at night. There was no way we could have had any privacy because for safety the main shutters needed to be closed not to mention no daylight. We approached our Thomas Cook rep who advised she will sort it but was no-where in sight for 1 hour so had to take matters into our own hands. We were given the option of 2 other rooms which were Ok but one was dark and dingy with no beds made and grotty bathroom and the other which had no balcony and stunk of chip fat so again we could never have the window open.

The room itself, the floor was grotty, the bed sheets had marks and minor rips and on one occasion we had ants in there. Our room had no fan and we had to pay for air conditioning.

Finally settled in a make-do situation we decided to go to the bar for a drink - which i would like to add at this point the bar staff and snack bar staff are wonderful, a real turner in the situation.

There were posters up advising you cannot leave your towel on loungers, well this was not followed, EVERYDAY we could not get on a lounger for reserved towels. Again a Joke.

On allocation to the hotel diner you are allocated a table for the whole week, this i was not happy with, you were sat that close to other people it was awkward. In addition the food was not great. But again this depends on what you like.

Location wise this is fantastic, cannot fault.

I am so disapointed in this hotel and I'm not sure what people think "amazing" is, we were celebrating our engagement and it was sad that we needed to look at other rooms .

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jess H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This hotel is situated right on the beach 5 star views, far enough away from San Antonio not to hear the noise but close enough if you wish to party , The staff are the most friendly people you could meet they will help you if they can anytime,bar staff are great ,family run hotel very friendly first time I've ever left feedback for a hotel but well worth the money we keep going back

Room Tip: sea view are noisy but good people watch wen the youth are going home back rooms are quieter if you like to sleep but not very good views we don't mind the noise at the front at the end of the day were all there on holiday expect some noise its San Antonio
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andrew s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Me & My Girlfriend Have Just Returned From Our First Holiday Together In Ibiza, San Antonio Bay (San Antoni) Staying At The Ses Savines Hotel For 2 Weeks H/B.

Location: The Hotel Sits In San Antonio Bay With Some Fantastic Views Of The Beach & The Harbour. 5/10Min Walk Into San Antonio Town Along The Beach Front

Hotel: Family Run Hotel It Caters For All Generations Families, Couples, Groups, & Solo.. It Has A Big Reception Area With Loads Of Information & Leaflets For Days Out And Things To Do. Nice Bar With Indoor/Outdoor Seating, A Nice Big Pool For Everyone To Use & A Small Swimming Pool For The Kids. Plenty Of Entertainment To Keep Everyone Occupied And Entertainment Every Other Night About 21:45 (9:45pm)

Rooms: I Think We Would Give The Rooms (6/10,7/10) The Beds Were Comfy And The Rooms Were Very Spacious With A Walk In-Style Wardrobe With Draws And A Dressing Table With Mirror, Side Draws Next To The Beds. We Stayed In Room 304 Which Had A Nice Big Balcony With A Table & Chairs (With The Great View Of The Bay & Beach).
I Think The Only Point We Would Like To Make Is About The Amount Of Water That Comes Out Of The Taps In The Sink It Was A Low Water Pressure (We Had To Use The Shower To Fill Up The Sink), But The Bath And Shower Had A Nice Power.

Food: Wide Variety Every Night Starters, Mains & Desserts.

Staff: Very Friendly, Always Happy To Help.

Cleaning: Rooms Were Cleaned Everyday And So Was The Rest Of The Hotel You Would Always See A Cleaner About.

*POINT* If You Are Taking Loads Of Money With You & Don't Want To Take It All With You. Ask At Reception For A Safe Key As Every Room Has A Safe (For A Price)..



Nightlife: Something For Everyone Restaurants, Bars, Nightclubs (For The Young Ravers Out There), The Westend Is Very Lively.

Discobus: Normally Starts About 23:00PM/00:00PM Taking You To All The Main Clubs For All You Ravers For As Little As 3Euros And Run Until 06:00AM.

Room Tip: Room 304 (Has A Really Nice View Overlooking San Antonio Bay) Air Conditioning In Rooms
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank MarkHickman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews