We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fiesta Hotel Milord
Certificate of Excellence
York, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Just back from this hotel and was very happy with it, all the staff work hard here, from cleaners to reception. Great position for water taxi too. The food choice and quality is excellent, it is cleaned everywhere every day. The pool bar where the AI is served all day can get busy and no order of service so you do get the odd one pushing in front which is really annoying. The entertainment was ok if your into that kind of thing but great for the kids. Found the resort more family orientated outside the hotel, only a few bars for a quiet drink. The beach in front of hotel is just OK, the better beach with nicer sand and a couple of bars which serve food too is just a short walk round the corner, but both are great for kids due to its shallow waters. Will definitely be looking out for this chain of hotels for next holiday.

Room Tip: Rooms to side overlooking the entrance to hotel have a sea view and no additional charges.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy-York57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for giving us your opinion about our hotel and its services. Your comments help us to improve and get direct feedback.

Your comments have already been forwarded to all departments.

The departments concerned have been informed and are working to maintain all your good suggestions.

We hope to see you again among us.

Juan A. Ortiz
Fiesta Hotel Milord
Palladium Hotel group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,334 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    561
    493
    211
    44
    25
See reviews for
396
545
20
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (347)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

We travelled in a family party of 8 this year. Weather was great, food was great, Hotel was spotlessly clean, reception staff helpful, bar staff brilliant!! And same goes for restaurant staff,Entertainment from Kimia,Gino,Gunda, Milan, Nieves and Raquel was so much fun! They work so hard and gave us all a really good time.
We've been going here on and off for 10 years, love the place!! But the last 3 years we've gone there has been an increased number of young parties. This makes it so noisy at night. I did say in my previous review that's been deleted!!! That you need to separate the clubbing parties
from the families and give us separate floors, so we and our children don't get woken by guests coming in drunk! It really does impact on the holiday, my 8 year old ended up sleeping around the pool one day after the drunks next door kindly woke him up fighting!
We would love to come back here but the noise puts us off !!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank clare_n_simon_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this comment here in tripadvisor.

We are going to tell to the staff about your congratulations. They do their best to satisfy our guests.

We are sorry about your inconvenience about the noise at night. Your opinion helps us to improve our hotel day by day.

Kind regards.

Juan A. Ortiz
Manager Fiesta Hotel Milord
Palladium Hotel Group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Our experience of the Hotel Milord exceeded our expectations - very clean and comfortable, rooms with sea views pretty much guaranteed due to the location of the building. Good range of food and drinks, and all staff were friendly and polite. Gunda, Martin, Milan and the entertainment team were superb and work tirelessly, with something for everyone and fantastic shows each night. Walk around the corner and see the sunset from the rocks behind the hotel - stunning! If we could take this hotel and its teams with us on every holiday we would!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenn_and_Owen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinión about our hotel.

We are really pleased to read your positive commentaries about the bar service and entertainment, our staff do their best to satisfy our guests, be assured that your mentions will be transmitted to them.

We hope to see you again in one of our Palladium Hotels.

Best regards.

Juan A. Ortiz
Manager Fiesta Hotel Milord
Palladium Hotel Group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Me and my partner have just returned from a week's stay at this hotel.

Firstly I would like to say the cleaners do an impeccable job 10/10 every part of this hotel was so clean.

The boat taxi is literally outside the hotel which is so handy. As I would not want to be in the hustle and bustle of the main part of San Antonio. Although there are plenty of shops, bars and restaurants local to the hotel.

The food was nice and I feel that there was a good choice of food I never ate the same thing at evening meal once. Even tried food that I have never tried before (octopus) The man who greeted you in the restaurant could be more friendly and maybe even smile once in a while.

The pool is big enough and agree that the sun loungers are close together but it means that you don't have to get up at the crack of dawn (with a hangover) to bag a lounger. I never had a problem getting one and Im not a early riser.

The room was quite spacious the air conditioning wasn't very cold but was bearable. The English language TV channels consisted of Sky news, BBC news and CNN (News) which was a little disappointing especially when you have to give a deposit for the control. The view from the room was really nice looked over the sea to San Antonio.

The staff overall were really nice and I feel that they catered for many languages.

You could watch the sun set literally a 2 minute walk from the hotel which was really amazing and saved you the price of a 14 euro cocktail in cafe mambo.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Becky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, 30 August 2014
Dear guest,

We really appreciate your comments on our website. Thank you very much for your time.

Our aim is to give our guests the maximum satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our goals, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday.

Your comments have already been forwarded to all departments and me and all the staff hope we can can welcome to see you again.

Yours faithfully.

Juan A. Ortiz
Manager Fiesta Hotel Milord
Palladium Hotel Group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elgin, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

The Hotel is clean and the staff were friendly. The choice of food was great all fresh and presented well. There are no fridges in the rooms, you can hire one... We bought water from the local shops as the water from the pool bar & from the dispenser in the restaurant tasted awful, chemical tasting. I was surprised that there were no water fridges available with bottled water for guests. The pool area was kept reasonably tidy, bins were available but guests seemed to think it ok to leave the plastic beakers where they were sitting, rather than popping it into the bins provided. There were sunbeds around the pool areas, but you had to be fast to get one, towels at dawn... I was disappointed with the "beach" area outside the hotel, there are a number of boats close to the bay & the smell of diesel is strong. I never went into the water but my family did & there was oily residue in parts. We found lovely bay areas further along which were busy as the water here was clean. The water taxi stopped right outside the hotel and for 3 euros took you across to San Antonio. There's no free wifi in the hotel, I think it was 4 euros for 1/2 hour. I enjoyed my break as I was able to sit and read my kindle & re-charge my batteries but wouldn't recommend it to anyone who is looking for activities. The hotel was lovely but when you leave the grounds its not the nicest of areas. The beds were comfy and rooms cleaned every other day along with the replacement of towels, although if you met the cleaners & asked them they gave you clean towels. There are car/moped/cycle rentals all close by if you wish to see more of the island.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LClarke1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, 30 August 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share this comment.

All your suggestions will be considered and your congratulations will be pass to our staff.

We hope to see you soon in Fiesta Hotel Milord.

Best regards.

Juan A. Ortiz
Fiesta Hotel Milord
Palladium Hotel Group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

As promised, a huge 'thank you' to all staff that made our family holiday so memorable.
As a family, we all wanted to do our own thing....and this hotel gave us an ideal opportunity. My grandson was celebrating his 9th birthday while we were there. Diego, restaurant manager was so kind and welcoming. All waiting-on staff presented our birthday boy with a lovely chocolate cake and complimentary champagne for adults to toast him.Many thanks...the cake was delicious!! My grandson was occupied all of the time by the fabulous reps, Raquel & Millan, who were to be congratulated for their personal care and attention towards all children. Sincere thanks to them for encouraging our little one to get on to the stage and take part in the show - Lion King. He learned all the songs and dances and arrived home with so much more self confidence. The evening entertainment was brilliant. The hotel is extremely clean and the
food is varied, well presented and enticing. The reception and bar staff were polite and personable and gave wonderful care to all guests. Our beds and towels were changed regularly and our chambermaid was lovely, kind and understanding. Our holiday was enhanced by all guest service staff in this hotel. The Manager should congratulate them all!
Many thanks to everyone at Hotel Milord....see you next year!!

Room Tip: Request a bay view when booking. Even then,it is not guaranteed. Book early!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Teresa5510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, 30 August 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your outstanding comment in tripadvisor.

We are glad to proporcionate to you and your family a greats holidays, and over all, to have could be helpful to your son as he was helpful to our entertainment team.

We hope to see you and your family among us next summer.

Yours sincerely.

Juan A. Ortiz
Manager Fiesta Hotel Milord
Palladium Hotel Group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2014

exerlent hotel,would deffo go again,all staff are very polite and helpfull,lots off food choice,very clean hotel,theres a water taxi just near the hotel that takes 5 minutes to take you across to san Antonio thats also very helpfull, the night time entertainment is fab,gunda and milan is super

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HannahGreaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Milord, responded to this review, 30 August 2014
Dear guest,

Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team.

Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our goals, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday.

We hope to see again as soon as be posible.

Best regards.

Juan A. Ortiz
Manager Fiesta Hotel Milord
Palladium Hotel Group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant Antoni de Portmany
1.0 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#3 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,972 reviews
1.1 mi away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#5 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
886 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol House Ibiza mixed by Ibiza Rocks
Sol House Ibiza mixed by Ibiza R...
#11 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Occidental Ibiza
Occidental Ibiza
#1 of 14 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
1,808 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel San Remo
Hotel San Remo
#13 of 99 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,434 reviews
8.8 mi away
Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Hotel Milord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Hotel Milord

Property: Fiesta Hotel Milord
Address: C/ La Rioja 9 | Punta Xinxò Cala de Bou, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#7 Family Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#13 Romantic Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Hotel Milord 3*
Number of rooms: 371
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fiesta Hotel Milord is an ideal setting for a peaceful holiday for couples, families or friends. Located on the seafront and close to many leisure options, the hotels boasts beautiful views of the San Antonio Bay. Its comfortable and modern facilities and wide variety of services combined with its spectacular gardens and privileged location, make the Fiesta Hotel Milord the perfect choice for an unforgettable stay on the island of Ibiza. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fiesta Hotel Milord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Milord Hotel Ibiza
Fiesta Hotel Milord Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing