We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“woo hoo”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
azuLine Hotel Pacific
Reviewed 24 June 2007

I stayed at the hotel Pacific with my boyfriend in June 2007 for 2 weeks and had a fab time.
The reception staff were 24hrs and extremelly friendly and helpful and they all spoke and understood english which helped massively.
Our room had a pool view and was a great size, was very clean (thanks to the cleaning ladies who came in every day) and comfortable. We seemed to have the most annoying group of boys all staying on our floor who caused a few problems but the hotel even took control of that and some were evicted as a warning.
Location of the hotel is perfect, close enough to everything via a 5 min walk but far enough out to still be quite peaceful when you needed to get away from the hustle and bustle. From our balcony we could see Eden so it was perfect for going there. Also there is a bus station situated behind the hotel which came in handy for travelling around the island and from there you can get the party bus which for a couple if euros will take you to various clubs on the island (very handy)
Breakfast in the restaurant was served between 8-10am and dinner between 8-10pm. The food on offer was pretty good, the selection for the evening menu changed everyday and there was always a lot to choose from and the standard was very high. The bar area served snacks as well which were very good too, the bar staff made a cracking sangria!
Pool area is very clean and the perfect place to chill out after a night out, the only thing i will say is there is not a massive amount of sunbeds for the hotel so if you wanted one you had to be up pretty early to reserve one.
Overall the hotel is great, it is clean, friendly and perfectly located.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dol_trouble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (555)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

404 - 410 of 555 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2007

Really good experience. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Perfect location for the West End, Es Paradise and Eden, 15 minute walk from Cafe del Mar and Cafe Mambo.
I arrived with my boyfriend at 3am, we were allocated a room on the 2nd floor which to be honest was very noisey, however, we asked to change rooms the next day and were given a room on the 4th floor immediately - no problems at all up there. Rooms were cleaned daily. Good mixture of young clubbers, couples and a few families.
We were half board, the breakfast was simple, eggs, bacon, sausage, toast, cereal etc. Didn't eat dinner here but would recommed grill san antoni (on one of the side streets off the main promenade). Another great restaurant which was buzzing was David's - a couple of streets behind cafe mambo.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank gooddays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2006

We stayed here from 02/09/06 to 10/09/2006. There was 4 of us in this hotel, 2 in each room. We where on the first floor facing the miniture golf course opposite. The rooms that face the pool are much nicer so if you can try and get a pool view room.

The bathrooms are standard but acceptable. Ours had a bath/shower (which was unbelievably powerful!), sink, toilet, and bidet.

The rooms where a good size and has 2 comfy single beds in, desk, bedside tables and a tv.

The staff are friendly and help when possible. They have club tickets for sale in the lobby through most days. The basics like fridge, safe, fans etc are available for rent from reception. Some are good value for money but others like the fridge are now (fridge is 50E a week and you get nothing back).

The club is literally 1 minute away from the entrance to es paradis and eden, has a miniture golf course opposite (try and beat 43 strokes around it all!), the west end is about 10 min walk which is a good place to start a night out - loads of reps out offereing cheap drinks offers - but also loads of locals trying to offload charlie, not sure who he is though!!

Pics added of hotel and room etc...

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MarkieG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2006

Got the on the 17th at 4am ish.......thanks to the girls opposit we didnt sleep untill 9am they are at least 30 and cant act like adults, bless. next day we were moved up to the 3rd floor and it was was peacefull ever since (I think, we were out every night). the food is nasty but if your self catering you proberly wont eat there any way. the staff are friedly and polite the hotel is spotless the swimming pool is clean and large and the hotel is not even a min's walk to eden and es paradis. I give the hotel 8/10 and I properly would go back. If you are using the hotel for somehwere to crash when you get back from the clubs/bars then stay on the 3rd floor or if your like the girls we met who basicly lived in their room stay in the 2nd floor you'll have lots of fun. :-/

SoFee&Lee East London

  • Stayed: September 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank Pod1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2006

I stayed at the hotel pacific from the 19th of August 2006 with my boyfriend for my 21st birthday and we had the best time ever.
the hotel is situated just behind Eden and Es Paradis (the best club ever!).
if you get a pool view you can see people getting slung in the air by the slingshot!
people who worked in the hotel were really nice and helpful.
breakfast was ok we had a choice of a fry up or fruit and cereal which was good.
we stayed here for 2 weeks and would definetly go back as the location was perfect - it was near everything you need, shops, restaurants, loads of bars up the west end and a nice stroll away to cafe mambo and cafe del mar.
we bought our club tickets from the pacific and we got reasonable prices.
anyway i must say i will never forget my 21st birthday!

thankyou hotel pacific for making our holiday the best ever.

nicola

  • Stayed: August 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank NICOLANICNAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2006

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jessica p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2006

  • Stayed: July 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank RebeccaBarnes2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.1 mi away
Invisa Hotel Es Pla
Invisa Hotel Es Pla
#15 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
713 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I
Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I
#43 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
403 reviews
0.6 mi away
azuLine Hotel Galfi
azuLine Hotel Galfi
#45 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Arenal
Hotel Arenal
#25 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
607 reviews
0.2 mi away
azuLine Hotel Llevant
azuLine Hotel Llevant
#81 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
119 reviews
1 mi away
azuLine Hoteles Mar Amantis I & II
azuLine Hoteles Mar Amantis I & ...
#32 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to azuLine Hotel Pacific? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about azuLine Hotel Pacific

Address: Calle Londres n 2, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: £41 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — azuLine Hotel Pacific 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
AzuLine Hotel Pacific is located a few minutes from the beach, in a quiet part of San Antonio, one of the major tourist areas on the island of Ibiza.The town centre is 200 m from the hotel and has a wide range of shops, bars and restaurants.The azuLine Hotel Pacific offers great facilities and services to make your holidays unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Expedia, LateRooms, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your azuLine Hotel Pacific reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
AzuLine Hotel Pacific Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing