We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You have to go to Linekers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Linekers Bar

Linekers Bar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The World Famous Linekers Bar Ibiza. Ibiza´s number one sporting and party venue.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“You have to go to Linekers!”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

We ended up hear by accident, as the promoters all lured us in with their great deals; two vodka mixers and a shot for ten euros each. We were sold. A good atmosphere inside, with a varied music selection. One that is good to visit for a quiet one before hitting the road, or to get your night started in style. Good value for money. It's worth a visit.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ellieward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    19
    14
    4
    11
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Linekers”
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Since the first day we stepped foot in Linekers the staff were friendly, its a great atmosphere and brilliant location, next to beach!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Globe_Trotting94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Club 18 - 30 Territory”
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Very expensive and a favourite of the club 18 - 30 reps. Move on the the strip if you want to drink cheaply

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank RM20013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cirencester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hen party”
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Fantastic night in the bar! Good value! We walked in without being hassled from anyone outside, the music was good! Drinks were very well priced! They even had ghd's in the ladies !!!! Would defo go again!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maneatamina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“great funky music”
Reviewed 16 May 2013

a great chilled out theme just I think it's a little bit expensive the food is very nice though and well presented

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank wildy_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Linekers Bar also viewed

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Linekers Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing