We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay on edge of madness”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apartamentos La Kiki
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay on edge of madness”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2013

I stayed here in a recommendation from a friend who stayed here.

It's on top of Kiki Cafe who run the apartments. Apartments will soon be renamed Kiki Apartments.

Fina the waitress in Kiki's was fab and very helpful. The food, especially the salads, were gorgeous. All the food was good and well priced. Each day had a cheap drinks option too. Pizzas were lovely too!

The apartments themselves are basic but clean and all have a nice view. The actual place is probably half families and half youngsters. The youngsters seemed a bit miffed about why it wasn't more lively but the adults (us) were happy for the peace. Always got a sun lounger.

It's far enough from the west end chav area to not be bugged by that but close enough to walk if you do wanna check it out. The beach directly opposite is lovely and about 5 min walk.

Would def recommend this place as long as you can handle a little bit of chav. If not stay in the old town and avoid San Antonio all together!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Thank you very much for your opinion.

You are right, now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    118
    52
    13
    5
    3
See reviews for
23
94
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

Just came back from a week stay at La Sirena with 2 friends and can't recommend it enough. On arrival, our taxi driver tried to take us to the hostel but we were aware this is an issue and managed to convince him it's not the right place! We paid a little extra for an air-con, sunset view room and i completely recommend doing this! perfect view of the sunset every night and no disturbances during the night even though the room faces a main road. This is a mix of family/young people hotel but it was great. Only 5/10 minutes from the main San Antonio, great location.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra for an air-con, sunset view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 431jennm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Thank you for your opinion.

We are glad that you realized of the confusion, this is the reaso now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013

I stayed here in june 2013 along with 11 other friends & we all had a great holiday.the appartments were very clean & tidy as was the pool area.the staff were really friendly & couldnt do enough to help especially the lady that served behind the bar at kikis cafe which is part of the hotel.kikis served great food especially the english breakfasts.great location aswel short distance into san antonio & linekers bar & the brilliant ocean beach club a 10 minute walk away,also this hotel is situated right on the beach which also means beautiful views from your balcony.would recomend this hotel for people that want to go out at night but also to relax in the day.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jch83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Thank you very much for your opinion

We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2013

This hotel was spot on clean and tidy pool area clean and a fair sized pool. Friendly staff around the hotel, Juan in particular. Good lad! Our rooms were on over looking the beach and could see San Antonio, which was about a 20 min walking or a short 8€ cab journey. Linkers bar was about 10 minutes away, had some epic times in there.

Recommend hotel for people who want the night life but don't want to be in amongst the hustle of San Antonia, but short enough distance if you do.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front have amazing views
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bellz121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Thank you for your opinion.


We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nottinghamshire
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2013 via mobile

Staying here for 5th time love the apartments. Can not fault. Anything about them we just keep going back . The apartments are so roomy and the view from front apartments us spectacular. Sunset view every night without stepping out our. Door. Perfect . Staff are friendly. And helpful .

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dolphindreamsno01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Thank you very much for your opinion and for your faithfulness.

We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2013

This is a great wee hotel on the beach in San Antonio bay. It's a quieter locations and you are only 10/15 minute walk into the west end in San Antonio, or €5 in a taxi if u can get one to stop for you.

Rooms are clean, tidy, air conditioning, safety deposit boxes, security guard on door at night time. Staff are friendly.

The view is phenomenal of the sunset you can experience it from your hotel room instead of cafe mambo :)

La Kiki Cafe on the hotel had nice food.

Ocean Beach Club is a 5 minute walk.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chelle-G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Thank you for your opinion.

We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013

We've just come back from a weeks stay at the La Sirena and could not have been happier with the hotel or the location. The apartment was spotlessly clean upon arrival and towels were changed 3 times a week. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Just a stones throw from the beach with a lovely sea view (from a side sea view apartment). Far enough away from the nightlife to not get disturbed, but within a 10 minute walk to the hustle and bustle. It will be great when the Hotel name is changes to La Kiki Apartments, as our transfer coach driver tried to drop us off at the Hostal La Sirena, but this was a driver error not the hotels. Would definitely stay again! :o)

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Thank you for your opinion.

We regret the confusion, now our name is Lakiki Apartments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.4 mi away
Ses Savines Hotel
Ses Savines Hotel
#8 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 bubbles 924 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Gran Sol
Hotel Gran Sol
#1 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,378 reviews
0.2 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#2 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,852 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#5 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 839 reviews
0.0 mi away
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments
#3 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 506 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tagomago
Hotel Tagomago
#30 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 bubbles 531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos La Kiki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos La Kiki

Property: Apartamentos La Kiki
Address: Ctra. Cala de Bou 5 | San Jose - Bahía de San Antonio, 07830 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#11 Romantic Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos La Kiki 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Found in Playa des Pouet, in the Bay of San Antonio, one of the most important tourist and shopping centres in Ibiza.Our studios have been modernised and offer all the mod cons so that you have the most comfortable stay possible: air conditioning, central heating, kitchenette with fridge and microwave, bathroom and terrace with complete or partial sea view. The ground floor of the premises houses a solarium, swimming pool and recently modernised cafeteria, where you can enjoy every morning the breakfast, and offers free Wi-Fi Internet access for clients.Lakiki Apartments (before La Sirena Apts) offer the possibility to enjoy the beach just 30 m away or, if you prefer, to use the solarium with swimming pool without leaving the premises.As night falls, you should not miss one of the most famous attractions of the island. The sunsets which you can contemplate from Lakiki Apartments are so beautiful that visitors and residents of Ibiza come to this area every evening to enjoy the sight. You can also choose to take a walk along the recently opened promenade that follows the line of the Bay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos La Kiki reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel La Sirena Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Apartamentos La Kiki Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing