We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value and lovely staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Apartamentos La Kiki
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 September 2013

We stayed at La Sirena in August 2013, we had room only with a sea view and what a stunning view it was. The only hiccup was when we arrived we were transferred to the other 'La Sirena" and had to walk down the hill with our bags, this apparently happens a lot, so next year La Sirena Apartments will be called La Kiki Kiki Apartments. The room was larger than we thought and had a kitchen, fridge etc even though we were room only, which was ideal. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful especially Finna behind the bar who helped us make sure our transfer picked us up at the correct hotel. The room was cleaned regulary and the cleaning ladies made sure on the days that they were not cleaning you had enough towels etc on the whole, clean friendly, convenient spot, lovely views, value for money.

Room Tip: Sea View essential
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SupertrampCornwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you for your opinion.

We regret the confunsion, this is the reason because now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (225)
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos La Kiki
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a short stay in these apartments and have got to say it was lovely. Rooms are very clean, the pool is lovely and staff are great.
The views from the rooms are stunning especially when the sun sets.
I would definitely stay here again. Thanks to all in la sirena for a lovely holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Durhamgirl52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you very much for your opinion.

We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

A small apartment block, nice clean rooms, but the views are amazing. It's the quieter part of San Antoni, the pool is nice and clean. I would definately fo back there again. You have to check out your rooms for 12 noon, but they let you store your luggage and have a shower for free.

Room Tip: Ask for La Kiki Cafe - sometimes the taxi drivers get confused. Ask for the 3rd Floor - amazing vie...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brookes06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you very much for your opinion.

We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I stayed here in a recommendation from a friend who stayed here.

It's on top of Kiki Cafe who run the apartments. Apartments will soon be renamed Kiki Apartments.

Fina the waitress in Kiki's was fab and very helpful. The food, especially the salads, were gorgeous. All the food was good and well priced. Each day had a cheap drinks option too. Pizzas were lovely too!

The apartments themselves are basic but clean and all have a nice view. The actual place is probably half families and half youngsters. The youngsters seemed a bit miffed about why it wasn't more lively but the adults (us) were happy for the peace. Always got a sun lounger.

It's far enough from the west end chav area to not be bugged by that but close enough to walk if you do wanna check it out. The beach directly opposite is lovely and about 5 min walk.

Would def recommend this place as long as you can handle a little bit of chav. If not stay in the old town and avoid San Antonio all together!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you very much for your opinion.

You are right, now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Just came back from a week stay at La Sirena with 2 friends and can't recommend it enough. On arrival, our taxi driver tried to take us to the hostel but we were aware this is an issue and managed to convince him it's not the right place! We paid a little extra for an air-con, sunset view room and i completely recommend doing this! perfect view of the sunset every night and no disturbances during the night even though the room faces a main road. This is a mix of family/young people hotel but it was great. Only 5/10 minutes from the main San Antonio, great location.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra for an air-con, sunset view room
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 431jennm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you for your opinion.

We are glad that you realized of the confusion, this is the reaso now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

I stayed here in june 2013 along with 11 other friends & we all had a great holiday.the appartments were very clean & tidy as was the pool area.the staff were really friendly & couldnt do enough to help especially the lady that served behind the bar at kikis cafe which is part of the hotel.kikis served great food especially the english breakfasts.great location aswel short distance into san antonio & linekers bar & the brilliant ocean beach club a 10 minute walk away,also this hotel is situated right on the beach which also means beautiful views from your balcony.would recomend this hotel for people that want to go out at night but also to relax in the day.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jch83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you very much for your opinion

We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

This hotel was spot on clean and tidy pool area clean and a fair sized pool. Friendly staff around the hotel, Juan in particular. Good lad! Our rooms were on over looking the beach and could see San Antonio, which was about a 20 min walking or a short 8€ cab journey. Linkers bar was about 10 minutes away, had some epic times in there.

Recommend hotel for people who want the night life but don't want to be in amongst the hustle of San Antonia, but short enough distance if you do.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front have amazing views
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bellz121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at Apartamentos La Kiki, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you for your opinion.


We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.0 mi away
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments
Marina Playa Hotel & Apartments
#2 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
590 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tagomago
Hotel Tagomago
#29 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
609 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ses Sevines
Ses Sevines
#9 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,023 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
THB Ocean Beach
THB Ocean Beach
#12 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
237 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Osiris
Hotel Osiris
#23 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
201 reviews
0.1 mi away
THB Naeco Ibiza
THB Naeco Ibiza
#37 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos La Kiki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos La Kiki

Address: Ctra. Cala de Bou 5 | San Jose - Bahía de San Antonio, 07830 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#11 Romantic Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: £45 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos La Kiki 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Found in Playa des Pouet, in the Bay of San Antonio, one of the most important tourist and shopping centres in Ibiza.Our studios have been modernised and offer all the mod cons so that you have the most comfortable stay possible: air conditioning, central heating, kitchenette with fridge and microwave, bathroom and terrace with complete or partial sea view. The ground floor of the premises houses a solarium, swimming pool and recently modernised cafeteria, where you can enjoy every morning the breakfast, and offers free Wi-Fi Internet access for clients.Lakiki Apartments (before La Sirena Apts) offer the possibility to enjoy the beach just 30 m away or, if you prefer, to use the solarium with swimming pool without leaving the premises.As night falls, you should not miss one of the most famous attractions of the island. The sunsets which you can contemplate from Lakiki Apartments are so beautiful that visitors and residents of Ibiza come to this area every evening to enjoy the sight. You can also choose to take a walk along the recently opened promenade that follows the line of the Bay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos La Kiki reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel La Sirena Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Apartamentos La Kiki Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing