We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pure bliss”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I can only echo what has already been said, just got back today after 2 weeks today. Staff are very friendly and welcoming, the food was excellent for both breakfast and dinner. We never found the food repetitive and there was always a good selection to choose from. The all inclusive drinks were all branded which was a bonus. This hotel in mins walk directly onto cala gracio beach, the rooms we're cleaned to a high standard daily. Will be returning next year again, thanks to all the staff at the hotel for making It a very enjoyable stay

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Paul,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us and the travel community. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with our food, staff , and found the Hotel clean.

We hope to see you soon among us.

Kind regards,

J.M Quiroga

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

This is our third stay at Hotel Cala Gracio, staying for a week from 27th May. What keeps bringing us back?
It's the amazing staff who are all so friendly, no exceptions.
The good choice of food and drink on the all inclusive offer.
The quietness of this hotel compared to the noisey hotel tanit next door.
The cleanliness which is excellent wherever you go.
And the location, far enough away to be peaceful but close enough to get to the action in San Antonio

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stembob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Many thanks for your comments which I have shared with my team.

Our aim is to give our guests the maximun satisfaction. Your comments reflect that we have achieved our targets, so we are really proud of providing you with a wonderful holiday.

We hope to see you again,

Sincerely,

J.M Quiroga

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

A very enjoyable hotel. I found it very easy to relax at the pool and read and swim.
I was particularly impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms and friendly professional staff
The value of the hotel as an all inclusive hotel is very good. I really enjoyed the food, great choice and the drinks bar selection was very good.

A couple of points, the hotel doesn't offer free Wifi however the hotel next to it does have a computer that you can rent time for a few minutes to however long your want to check emails etc.

The check in happens in another hotel which is very big and noisy, rest assured that when you are taken to the Fiesta Hotel it will be completely different.

The hotel is in easy walking distance of San Antonio and is also a very short walk down some stairs to the beach.

I will be going back to this hotel because of its location, it's very friendly and professional staff and it general relaxed, enjoyable atmosphere.

Room Tip: Choose top floor if you can because you can hear people walking around a bit above you when you'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

We would like to thank you for have spent your time to communicate us your experience.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

J.M. Quiroga
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed at Cala Gracio from 24th May for one week ,We had read some not so good reviews but MUST say they are all wrong ,the hotel is very well maintained the staff were excellent. Irene & Jose could not do enough to help you. Very nice food, always fresh ,rooms cleaned properly very day. All the staff were very helpful. The Cala Gracio is adult only & has its own pool. This can be shared by the adults from the sister hotel Tanit. Most of the guests were German or English ,no matter the, hotel & staff give off a very nice atmosphere & it is one of a select few I would go back to. It is also the first i have ever took time to write on Trip advisor (so this speaks volumes for this hotel). We would just like to add what a fantastic job the current manager is doing at the hotel.


Regards

Jim and Larraine Ridley

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jimridley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us and the travel community. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with our food, staff and entertainment, and found the Hotel clean.

We hope to see you soon among us.

Kind regards,

J.M. Quiroga
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights in May while touring around the island and I have to say I was blown away by the hotel for the money we paid. It was everything and more that we needed/wanted. Clean, tidy, quiet, great food, two small yet quiet pools, a stones throw from an idyllic beach and a short stroll from the town and the nightlife. Just super impressed! Will be back next year for sure, I only regret posting this review as I expect it may be busier next time. ;) If you book, please note you need to check into the Hotel TANIT next door, don't let the first impressions of this hotel put you off though.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mr-MrsFrampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalladiumHG, Gerente at Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us and the travel community. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with our food, and found the Hotel clean.

We hope to see you soon among us.

Kind regards,

J.M Quiroga

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

we went 2nd may for a week 7 of us from 3 to 57 we had 3 rooms 2 interconnecting. The rooms are spacious and clean and cleaned daily. The complex was clean and staff very helpful. The food was good with a good variety even the little one enjoyed it. Entertainment was ok normal hotel entertainment the entertainment staff were eager to please and worked hard, We would definitly go again

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank LancashireJanjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Manager at Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us and the travel community. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with our food, staff and entertainment, and found the Hotel clean.

We hope to see you soon among us.

Kind regards,

J.M Quiroga

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We travelled to Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio in June 2013 as the first part of a 10 night honeymoon to Ibiza and had a wonderful time. We met in Ibiza many years ago and had to return for our honeymoon.

From our arrival at the check-in desk (in the Tanit hotel next door) we knew we were going to have a good time when the very helpful receptionist Alberto gave a knowing smile when I asked if we had a nice room as it was our honeymoon. We were delighted when we arrived at our room with a huge balcony and separate lounge. The room we stayed in was very stylish, new, clean and contemporary.

As other reviewers have noted Fiesta Hotel is next door to its sister hotel Tanit. The food at Fiesta Hotel was great with buffet options and made to order items in the lovely restaurant. The inclusive drinks are much better than ones we have had before.

We have just booked to go back for another week at Fiesta Hotel in May and are looking forward to plenty more relaxing, great food and lovely drinks in a lovely hotel. The beach right behind the hotel is lovely and quiet too.

It's not difficult to walk into San An and you can walk via the sunset bars. We had to drag ourselves away from the hotel though as it was so nice.

If you want all inclusive in a lovely modern hotel in a quiet part of Ibiza, but with easy access to some of the fun of Ibiza then book the Fiesta Hotel. We couldn't fault our stay.

For the second part of our trip we stayed near Ibiza Town and although the hotel was very nice our enjoyment was reduced because of the pretty incessant booming bass coming a mile or so across the bay from Ushuaia! And we enjoy dance music and went to Pacha, Ushuaia and Privilege during our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank islandducati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
1.8 mi away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#4 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
932 reviews
0.7 mi away
Blau Park Aparthotel
Blau Park Aparthotel
#26 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
308 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Gran Sol
Hotel Gran Sol
#1 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fiesta Hotel Tanit
Fiesta Hotel Tanit
#11 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
2,047 reviews
1.4 mi away
Fiesta Hotel Milord
Fiesta Hotel Milord
#10 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,452 reviews
1.6 mi away
Palladium Hotel Palmyra
Palladium Hotel Palmyra
#2 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio

Address: Carrera Cala Gracio s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
#21 Romantic Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: £105 - £251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fiesta Hotel Cala Gració is the ideal place to spend a fabulous holiday with your couple. The common areas, bar and restaurant have been completely refurbished to offer top quality facilities and comfort for adults. It features two freshwater pools with a Jacuzzi in an area designated for adults. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Palladium Hotel Group, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cala Gracio Ibiza
Fiesta Hotel Cala Gracio Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing