We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bellissima struttura”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I
Reviewed 6 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank giovanni g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

374 - 380 of 403 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAVIMALO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mirella b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mserr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francesco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Manuel C, Director General at Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manu28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilche1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant Antoni de Portmany
0.5 mi away
Apartahotel Central City
Apartahotel Central City
#50 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
296 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Playasol Marco Polo II
Hotel Playasol Marco Polo II
#72 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
355 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel S'Estanyol
Hotel S'Estanyol
#29 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Apartahotel San Marino
Apartahotel San Marino
#4 of 15 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
192 reviews
1.4 mi away
Apartments Blue Star
Apartments Blue Star
#52 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
263 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
Hotel Playasol Mare Nostrum
#17 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I

Address: Avenida Portmany s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 97 Hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range: £34 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location: The hotel is located 300 m from the beach, at the heart of San Antonio, not far from the highly-visited West End area and the well-known Café del Mar, Mambo, and Savannah. The establishment is 15 km from the city of Ibiza and 21 km from the airport. Rooms: The hotel has single and double rooms, and they are equipped with a full bathroom, air conditioning, satellite TV, a free safe, and a balcony. All rooms in the establishment have new furniture. Facilities: The hotel has one pool for adults in a large green area with many trees, lounge chairs, umbrellas, and Balinese beds, as well as a snack bar open from 11:00 am to 7:30 pm. The hotel has a gaming area with arcade games, a ping pong table, a pool table, and porterage service. The breakfast buffet service takes place in the restaurant from 8:00 am to 11:00 am. Services: The reception desk is open 24 hours a day and offers the possibility of purchasing tickets for clubs, excursions, and sports activities. Check-in begins at 2:00 pm and check-out is at 11:00 am. Free Wi-Fi, both in the rooms and in the common areas of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Grupo Playa Sol, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marco Polo i Hotel
Hotel Playasol Marco Polo I Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing