We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
175
95
23
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
95
23
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi luggage storage great location air con hour reception room was clean bus station perfect hotel fresh towels every day your doorstep great place to stay a stones throw would stay again minute walk hostel beds bars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with 7 other ladies as part of a Hen Do and it was fantastic. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and comfortable. The water was always hot and the beds were clean.
The only downside was only 1 accessible socket in our double room. Would definitely recommend

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank LuT802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nieves P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hostal Roca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

We appreciate your comments as well as the evaluation of our services, we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

This place is located right in the middle of the San Antonio nightlife but avoids all the hustle and bustle by one street. The staff are lovely and welcoming and the rooms are spotless. The place seems to have had a very re ent makeover with everything meticulous. I really could not find fault with Hostal Roca. We arrived 3 hours before checkin and were accommodated without question. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dave_O_Leary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nieves P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hostal Roca, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for recommending us Dave_O_Leary , we are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza. All the team at Hostal Roca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Everything you would possibly need, clean , modern, free safe, free Wifi , location is perfect. Close to everything. I will 100% come back - the word hostal put me off. I needn’t have worried it was perfect

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nieves P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hostal Roca, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience , we are glad to know you have had a great stay, all Hostal Roca team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Excellent welcome, very professionnal staff, comfortable room in a very well located hotel. Hotel is open 24/24; allowing to go out in the night; possibility to let luggage after check out, and take a shower before leaving. I will come back !

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlivierB829
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nieves P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hostal Roca, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience , we are glad to know you have had a great stay, all Hostal Roca team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Pros:
The security of the hostel, maids and staff were excellent and very friendly. Hostel was very clean, was worried about bedding, sheets and towels initially, but they exceeded our expectations to the level of a hotel.

Air con and WiFi in the room was nice.

Great location, a stones throw from all ‘West End’ clubs, beach and great restaurants for breakfast & dinner, and places to book excursions.

Concierge on the door all day, and is locked in late hours to avoid trespassers.

Would definitely stay again for an affordable short break.

Cons:
Small ant problem in our room by the bathroom, nothing major. Once killed they didn’t come back.

We had no view from the window, and was literally facing a wall lol.

No Safe

Despite the above the room gave us exactly what we needed, good value for money, and we really did have a great stay here, would come back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TurtleCanaryTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nieves P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hostal Roca, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience infobronxblue, we are glad to know you have had a great stay and are sorry to hear that some ants appeared in your room, they are very common in Spain due to the hot climate and any bits of food left in the room will attract them.
We are also sorry to hear that you did not see the safe, all of our rooms have a digital safe inside the wardrobe. ( it´s included in the room´s price )

We look forward to welcoming you again next time you come to Ibiza!
All the team at Hostel Roca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews