We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartamentos Sureda
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Our apartment was comfortable, clean and quite spacious, and we could even see the sea. We had two balconies, internet was free, and it was perfectly positioned for shops and beach. Juan, the owner, was really friendly and helpful. A cot was also supplied free of charge.I would certainly recommend this as the apartment is also available at a very reasonable price.

Room Tip: 311 was our room and I would recommend it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrTim_Heart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2013

Apartments are close to the see (only 5 min). The guy on the reception is cool. He can help you with any problem.
On the apartments' website was written that wi-fi costs extra money but guy gave us a password with no problem. Room was clean enough.
Furniture was quite old and one of two beds has a bad condition but in general everything was ok.
Kitchen had coffee machine and dishes.
Each apartment's room has balcony. If your room is on the roadside it will be no problem because there is no traffic.
It is a good place If you want to safe your money. I think i would return to this apartments.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dmitry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

In the first place - it is not a 5 star hotel, so if you do not expect a 5 star hotel service, you will enjoy staying in the apartment. It is simple but I can't complain at all. Everything was clean and the kitchen was well equipped. There is a swimming pool and a little pool for children but the beach is so close to the building that I didn't use the pool. The apartment consists of a bathroom with a bathtub, a bedroom, a living room with a kitchenette and two balconies. I would definitely go there again as there is a good relation between quality and price.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kristyna_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

We spent an unforgettable holiday in this residence. Beautiful apartments with terraces overlooking the sea or swimming pool. Very cleaned place and quite. Perfec location, only 3 minutes walking from the main beach. Kind and helpful staff. A special "thanks" to Joan! They offer the best with a cheap price. What do you need more? We'll definetely go back there again! I recommend it to everybody.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank barby_17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

very close to the beach and local shops and bus stop. owner very helpful and pool clean and sunbeads available all the time. needs some updating but a good base. Litter collection was limited but anything you needed the owner was very keen to help. some road noise but not that bad. Nice hotel near the beach that we used in the evening for entertainment - canyamel park. Resort fairly quiet and not many british visitors.

Room Tip: isabels restaurant left out of hotel and up the road a little was fab
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smiley79_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

nice comfortable apartments which were clean and newly decorated. very attentive staff with good knowledge of things to do locally. good location near to beach in a delightful seaside town.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kaba2111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canyamel
1.9 mi away
Fonda Las Palmeras
Fonda Las Palmeras
#3 of 4 in Font de Sa Cala
30 reviews
21.4 mi away
Apartamentos Siesta I
Apartamentos Siesta I
#1 of 14 in Port d'Alcudia
1,007 reviews
16 mi away
HSM Calas Park
HSM Calas Park
#1 of 3 in Calas de Majorca
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Park Hyatt Mallorca
Park Hyatt Mallorca
#1 of 15 in Canyamel
486 reviews
0.2 mi away
Es Raco De Canyamel
Es Raco De Canyamel
#5 of 6 in Canyamel
7 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Canyamel Park
Hotel Canyamel Park
#3 of 15 in Canyamel
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Sureda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Sureda

Address: Calle Via Foner 49 | Playa de Canyamel, 07589 Canyamel, Capdepera, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Capdepera > Canyamel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Canyamel
Price Range: £51 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Sureda 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK), bedfinder AG, LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, Atrapalo, Stayforlong S.L. and Agoda so you can book your Apartamentos Sureda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Sureda Canyamel, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing