We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location and local produce”
Review of N'Hereveta

N'Hereveta
Reserve with
N'Hereveta is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 9 Restaurants in Porreres
Cuisines: International
Description: A restaurant set in the town's small park. It is tastefully decorated and chef José produces excellent food from a small but comprehensive menu including vegetarian options. Very good value 'menu del dia' - 3 generous courses plus wine for €10.
Restaurant details
Description: A restaurant set in the town's small park. It is tastefully decorated and chef José produces excellent food from a small but comprehensive menu including vegetarian options. Very good value 'menu del dia' - 3 generous courses plus wine for €10.
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good location and local produce”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We visited this restaurant again, a couple of times during our recent visit to Porreres. We really like the park location, no passing cars bathing your food with fumes, which is a bit of an issue in the evening at restaurants in the centre of town. The food is simple but tasty, whether a special of the day or a pizza and salad and the service is attentive and very friendly. We enjoyed listening to the local Porreres drummers practice during our second visit! We look forward to visiting again next year.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ChesterKesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    17
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great! Simple local food in an interesting setting”
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Really recommend N'Hereveta. It's got an interesting setting - it overlooks a playground/local park.

We had tapas and the food was inventive, fresh and well flavoured. At a reasonable price.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank sameera3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Quirky place”
Reviewed 18 July 2013 via mobile

Towards the end of our stay in Porreres, we've eaten in all kinds of places.(.. Beachy cafes, fancy city, village square ) and were looking for something just plain and simple... This place hits the right note. Simple tasty menu, good hospitality and good value...
The park setting is charming and a little quirky... But we like that!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bluetiger66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Mallorcan charachter with international flavour”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

We are regulars of the place. It has the best welcoming and friendly atmosphere in Porreres. Professional service with a very personal touch. You can read or play games as well as eating, and they surprise you with very good life music every now and again. And the best fors last: food is great and they make sure the menu never gets old or boring. Total recommendation to affordable prices.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Crismote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geneva
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great lunch menu”
Reviewed 17 May 2013 via mobile

I go there everyday when I'm in the region, for lunch, very good menus at 9,50€ (for 3 plates) , good service, the waiter is great. And parking outside (avoid going by car in the center of Porreres, small streets are a nightmare, park there and walk)
The place is very simple don't expect luxury, but clean even the bathrooms.
Not much choice at dinner time(at least out of season)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank arcadia2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed N'Hereveta also viewed

 
Porreres, Majorca
Porreres, Majorca
 

Been to N'Hereveta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing