We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A great service

Booked on-line, and delivered and collected from our hotel as arranged. The scooter gave us more... read more

Reviewed 22 October 2018
wanderer165
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Wonderful Service

I hired a mobility scooter as I have difficulty walking, The communication was brilliant and helped... read more

Reviewed 15 October 2018
Orlane21
,
Brandon Point
Read all 49 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Alaior
JEEP SAFARI
18 Reviews
from US$74.83
More Info
from US$77.13
More Info
from US$140.45
More Info
from US$27.63
More Info
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
49
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic service nothing is too much trouble reliable service last minute booking star service explained everything free delivery booked online jose company godsend curbs menorca model equipment accessibility vehicle
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

We had to make a last minute booking due to unexpected circumstances just before we went on holiday. Saw Glynne at the airport and it was all sorted in 10 mins. The Pro rider was delivered the next morning. Jose could not have been more helpful, even picking up on the Friday and dropping it back again in Mahon on the sat, as we could not fit it in the car with cases. We had a late flight and needed it for the dsy in Mahon.I can not recommended these lovely people highly enough. Without all their help my holiday would have been a disaster, Thanks guys

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank TiffanyO202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glynne C, Owner at Holiday Mobility Scooters Menorca, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016

Hello Family Owen,
We are so pleased we were able to enhance your holiday experience with our service and mobility equipment. Thank you for taking the trouble to publish your thoughts and for recommending us to future visitors to Menorca who may require the use of a mobility scooter or other mobility equipment.
We hope you return and wish you all well,
Best wishes and many thanks, Glynne and Jose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Hired wheelchair for 2 week stay ,Jose and Glynne where very helpful made our stay so much easier with the portable chair making it so easy to get around would definitely recommend you Thanks.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank juliec0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glynne C, Owner at Holiday Mobility Scooters Menorca, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2016

Hello Julie,
Thank you so much for your recommendation and positive feedback. It was a pleasure to meet and chat with you too!
Hope to see you again next summer here in Menorca..
Best wishes,
Glynne and Jose
Holiday Mobility Scooters Menorca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

Great service, would highly recommend. My Mam had the pro rider. It was ideal for our holiday location. Would definitely use this company again if we return to menorca.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Lyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glynne C, Owner at Holiday Mobility Scooters Menorca, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2016

Hi Lyn,
Thank you so much for recommending us. We appreciate you taking the time to do this.
We hope you return to Menorca again in the future and we are really pleased that our brand new Pro-rider suited your mum's needs and she had great fun here on holiday too.
best wishes to you all
Glynne and Jose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Please have complete confidence in this company. Their prices and customer service are second to none. It can be a little daunting booking a service when not in the same country. There has to be a lot of trust that they will deliver when and where what they promise but Jose and Glynne are the nicest and most accommodating people to deal with. Their e-mail communication was super fast and super helpful. They are full of good advice and tips to make your trip as user friendly as possible and nothing is too much trouble for them. I just can't speak highly enough of them. I was so impressed with the brand new scooter they delivered I will purchasing the same model here in the UK but if I go back to Spain I will of course book my holiday scooter with Holiday Mobility Scooters Menorca”. Thanks for making my trip stress free and enjoyable x

Date of experience: July 2015
2  Thank Yvonne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

I have hired scooters at home and abroad .
But this is the best company I have ever dealt with.the scooter was ready and waiting for me when I was checked in at hotel .i got a brand new scooter with bits to put my walking stick in also came with umbrella attached .i will not be looking for anyone else to hire from in Minorca .this company
Thank you dennis

Date of experience: October 2015
2  Thank Dennis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews