We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony Views
Main Shower room
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Fitted Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

arkwright...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Casa Latino and felt really at home from the moment we arrived.
It was extremely clean and of a high quality finish with beautiful grounds.
In such a peaceful area we enjoyed sitting in the garden so much we barbequed three nights of the seven we were there, which is very unusual for us.
A little out of the way which suited us but perhaps makes a car necessary, although a 10 minute walk would get you to the nearest bus stop which run every half hour and takes you into the central bus station for E1.40. A 15 minute walk takes you to the Marina Rubicon.
We were very well looked after by Lee who maintains the villa, although we only had one very minor problem (although at the time the lack of a corkscrew did seem quite serious!).
All in all very enjoyable we would be happy to return

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Liked least: The nearby unfinished properties
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BevgSouth...
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“excellent holiday”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we had a great time at Casa latino, from walking in and finding a amazing welcome pack which was greatly appreciated to the late check out.
The villa was lovely, everything we could possibly need was catered for, and it was very clean.
Lee, the property manger was excellent, he was on hand if we had a problem and gave us lots of advice, he made us feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble.
I would highly recomend this villa.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how clean and tidy it was, everything thought of
Liked least: no AC so bit hot at night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juandelac...
Gran Canaria
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2021 for a stay in July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RalfD1967
Ludwigshafen, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2020 for a stay in March 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2020
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole H
1 review
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evallemas...
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rafael G
Segovia, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.