We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TUI SENSIMAR Natura Palace & SPA
Nearby Hotels
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Dreamplace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$297
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H10 Rubicon Palace(Playa Blanca)
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

THB Tropical Island(Playa Blanca)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,945)
Filter reviews
2,951 results
Traveller rating
1,782
901
188
58
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,782
901
188
58
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarea barpool arealovely hotelsea viewbreakfast and dinnerevening entertainmentthomson repplenty of sunbedssalt waterrelaxing holidaythe air conditioninglobby barsmall supermarketpremium roomhalf boardsea frontplenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,951 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel. Good facilities. Great staff. Very clean and spacious. Given excellent room. My only complaint would be that they have little concept of vegetarianism and how to treat vegetarians. From what I could see and from what my wife said the range of food for meat and fish eaters was good and of high quality. But they did not provide well for vegetarians. I would not expect parity but a couple of options a night would be good. Sometimes there was a good veggie dish available, but mostly not and there's only so much salad you can eat. The hotel was happy to cook me a special meal but all I wanted was to go to the buffet and choose a veggie option. I think it was a cultural thing. If they could provide a couple of veg options a night (not including the sad looking spag and tom sauce) then I would give them 5 stars. I did feel like a second class citizen and felt I was subsidising everybody else's food. And ironically, the 3 theme nights per week were the worse for vegetarians when there was little.

Room Tip: we had a room on 2nd floor overlooking pool and sea which was great
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dan693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
subdirector N, Director General at TUI SENSIMAR Natura Palace & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dan693,


We are pleased to know that your stay at the Hotel has been satisfactory regarding the room facilities and treatment received by our Hotel Staff. For us your enjoyment is a success and the sign of a job well done.

We are committed to provide excellent quality of our products and services to our guests. We regret to read that you have left our hotel with an opposite idea in your mind. We appreciate our guests’ comments since they help us improve our services. We will share your impressions with the corresponding department in order to make adjustments.

We thank you for sharing this opinion of our hotel, we hope you had a nice journey home and that you will continue to include TUI Sensimar Natura Palace in your future holiday arrangements. We take note about your comments and we will do improvements, which we hope that you could see it on the next holidays.

Yours sincerely,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel, all the staff were great. Only complaint was the quality of the meat! Which was all very tough and grisly. However the breakfast and sweets were much enjoyed. Sun beds comfortable and plentiful with space inbetween

Room Tip: We had room 1232 which was excellent, can’t comment on the rest.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank paulinealder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
subdirector N, Director General at TUI SENSIMAR Natura Palace & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Paulinealder,

Thank you so much for sharing your impressions after your stay at TUI Sensimar Natura Palace Hotel in Playa Blanca.

We are also sorry to know that you were dissatisfied with your dining experiences with us. We have discussed your comment with the concerned Food & Beverage management to ensure that they are used to improve wherever possible. We offer at our guest the best service and we regret that you did not enjoy at all with the Restaurant Service.

Once more, we thank you for sharing this opinion of our hotel, we hope you had a nice journey home and that you will continue to include TUI Sensimar Natura Palace in your future holiday arrangements. We take note about your comments and we will do improvements, which we hope that you could see it on the next holidays.

Yours sincerely,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I visited this hotel for the first time and we both really enjoyed the experience.The hotel looks good and is in a prime position.It is very quiet and peaceful.We were disappointed with our room in that the air conditioning was non existent and even after 3 requests to Reception nothing was done.The excuse given was that it was not warm enough for the outside sensors to turn it on.Our room 1128 was so hot.If it had not been for the TUI rep,Louise,who made a special journey to collect a large fan from her office,I do not think we would have managed.The food in the hotel was first class and could not be faulted for choice and presentation in any way.The staff were all very helpful in every respect,other than their inability to sort the air-conditioning.
We will definitely return here and hope that maybe there will be some updating of the bathrooms.

Room Tip: Try to ensure air conditioning works
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank globetrotter187067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
subdirector N, Director General at TUI SENSIMAR Natura Palace & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Globetrotter187067,

Firstly, it is a pleasure for us to have guests who share their great experiences on TripAdvisor. Many thanks for leaving your comment about Sensimar Natura Palace.

Moreover, thank you for highlighting the attentive and exceptional treatment of our hotel staff. They all go out of their way to fulfill the wishes of our guests and contribute to a pleasant holiday, just as our chefs, who put a lot of effort in the selection and the quality of the gastronomic offer.

Regarding air conditioning, we count with air con in all the rooms and in many of the common areas of the Hotel. The temperature inside the Hotel is the appropriate to offer our guests a nice and pleasant environment during all year, and as the category of our Hotel requires, we work really hard to offer our guests a complete stay in all ways. That includes providing an enjoyable temperature in all our facilities. Of course, and as we always do, we´ll take note about your comments in order to improve and to be able to offer you great experience during futures stays.


Once more, we thank you for sharing this opinion of our hotel, we hope you had a nice journey home and that you will continue to include TUI Sensimar Natura Palace in your future holiday arrangements. We take note about your comments and we will do improvements, which we hope that you could see it on the next holidays.

Yours sincerely,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our tenth visit and we're never disappointed. We are looked after so well by all the lovely, friendly staff - nothing is too much trouble. The cleanliness, food, ambiance, service are all second to none and we would never think of holidaying anywhere else!

Room Tip: Pay that little bit more for a Premium or Superior room and you won't be disappointed.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sanellis2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
subdirector N, Director General at TUI SENSIMAR Natura Palace & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sanellis2016,

We want first of all that you accept our appreciation for the loyalty you have shown us by returning to Sensimar Natura Palace for your most recent vacation to Playa Blanca. We appreciate that you have made the effort to share with the Tripadvisor users and us this latest experience.

We are on the other hand very happy that the culinary efforts of our professional chefs were able to satisfy you and that you thought the food and service in our restaurants during your stay was excellent. The quality of our food and drinks offer for our guests is of major importance to us all at Sensimar Natura Palace, so comments like yours that confirm we have achieved our goal in this area is always nice to receive.

Moreover, thank you for highlighting the attentive and exceptional treatment of our hotel staff. They all go out of their way to fulfill the wishes of our guests and contribute to a pleasant holiday.

So once more Sanellis2016, we thank you for this constructive review of our hotel and hope to have the honor of serving you again in Sensimar Natura Palace.

Best Regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A fantastic adults only hotel, we’ve been 3 times now and hope to go back in August, there is nothing wrong with it , just fabulous, food is wonderful, plenty of variety and choice, pools are lovely, lots of free drinks before dinner , we just love it there

Room Tip: All lovely rooms with sea views
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank scampyDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
subdirector N, Manager at TUI SENSIMAR Natura Palace & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ScampyDevon,

Thank you for giving us a perfect review and for recommending our hotel Sensimar Natura Palace to the travellers. I am completely sure that our staff enjoyed attending your needs as well as seeing you having a pleasant stay.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews