We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tina_Mari...
Canvey Island, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If had of known how far villa was away from amenities would never have booked. I think you need a car unless your happy getting taxis everywhere. Villa was basic. Bathrooms need updating. Kitchen more of a kitchenette. No toilet roll on arrival. Welcome pack arrived on 4th day of 7 day holiday. Villa has road noise coming from side and at front. In my view villa is not private and is overlooked by neighbours and traffic (unless your lying down). Took us over an hour walking to Playa Blanca town centre. 15 minute walk to small and inadequate shopping area. 30 minute walk to rubicon marina. Have been to playa blanca many times but wouldnt stay in this area again.i have pictures but cant seem to upload here. Maybe i can add them later?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Thank you glad you enjoyed your holiday, i suspect glass always half full, the thing is on the advert there is a location map showing you the exact position of the villa, there are very representative photos on the advert taken in the last 6 months, opinions are opinions thank god and everybody's is different all the other reviews for this villa are 5 star are very different from yours who is the odd one out! I have walked the routes again and our stated times are correct which other reviewers agree with. Anyway as i say i am very glad you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Brilliant stay”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Throughly enjoyed our stay at this villa, exceptionally clean and in a great location; enjoyed the lovely private garden.
Highly recommend. Thank you for having us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review and for looking after our home so well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa with views to die for!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A great location within walking distance of the Marina with its lovely restaurants and shops. Also near to two local supermarkets. The villa is detached and not overlooked at all and spacious and airy with a great patio area and pool with loads of space for all the family and a nice garden too.
You will not miss anything you need from fully equipped kitchen to lots of sun beds and an outdoor shower. The heated pool was great at that time of the year too.
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this lovely villa in Playa Blanca by far the nicest place on the island. But don't forget to do lunch at nearby Puerto Calero and visit Timanfaya national park for the hot springs and the wine tasting route is good too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you for your review please comeback and visit again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lollybear...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A little part of heaven !”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is so perfect for relaxing, and if you wish to use the fabulous new BBQ and enjoy relaxing with your own good food it is most enjoyable.Alternatively trot out to some of the traditional cafe/ restaurants in the area. Everything you could want was available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thankyou for your review please return and visit sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing