We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view of your own private pool whilst eating breakfast. Your own salt water swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
The view of your own private pool whilst eating breakfast.
Your own salt water swimming pool
Private parking for 2 cars
Kitchen with all mod cons
Wendy house for children of all ages.
Bistro dining, coffee and croissants.
Upstairs bathroom with bath, shower, toilet and bidet
Downstairs shower room
Marble stairs to the bedrooms
Soft pool lighting for evening swims
View of terrace and steps into the pool via the evening lights
The hot tub really comes into its own at night when the party lights are on
Sit back and relax and enjoy the different colour of your very own jacuzzi
New sun loungers to get that all important tan
When the sun gets too much, lounge under the large parasol
Child proof barrier protecting little ones from the swimming pool
Swimming pool barrier, which can be removed if travelling with older children and adults
Pool guard in place to keep your little ones safe.
Dum Dum,  protecting the homestead
Views of the nearby mountatins
The Marina Rubicon at nightfall.  Simply stunning.
Beautiful sky's are the norm in Lanzarote
The ever changing night sky hi-lighting the palms
The famous Marina Rubicon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
256sheps
Angus, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from a fantastic holiday staying at Casa Con Vista. This was our 3rd trip to Playa Blanca on a villa holiday and was definitely the best. The pool was the highlight for the kids and the inflatable toys. Villa was clean and well equipment. Lots of plastic cups, bowls etc for kids to use when eating outside which was great. The Wii was really handy for the kids when the were tired and bit to hot outside for them.
The owner Kate was helpful from start to finish and we are very grateful for the late checkout on our departure day, made the travel home easier on the little ones.
We would not hesitate to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and how well equipment villa was.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2015
Thankyou for such a fab review Angus. So happy that you all had a wonderful holiday and that everything was to your liking. I am always striving to improve the villa for my guests and adding extras to make a hassle free stay, especially for families with little ones. No problem with the late check out. Cant wait to welcome you all back to Casa Con Vista.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mopers201...
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Super villa”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a fantastic week with extended family and everybody had a great time. Teenagers loved the pool and wifi. Elderly parents enjoyed the shade from the umbrella and downstairs bedroom/ bathroom.
We have stayed in many villas and this is by far the cleanest villa we have had. It was immaculate and the beds were clean and very comfortable.
The welcome pack was very good and had something for everybody in, just what we needed after the journey.
We used to walk to the bars and restaurants in the evenings- approx 15 minute stroll and get a taxi back- very cheap and frequent.
Very quiet location. Would just say that it wasn`t really a seaview as advertised, the sea was a long way awayand you could just about spot it. The view from balcony not particularly appealing. Apart from that everything else was as seen on the advert.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
Fantastic, so glad you all enjoyed your stay at Casa Con Vista!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 6 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
So glad you all enjoyed. We endeavour to provide as much as we can in the way of towels, beach towels and the like.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Surrey
Reviewed 5 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
We love having families at Casa Con Vista and try to make spending time with your loved ones as stress free as possible, by providing everything you need and more to keep your little ones happy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cirencester
Reviewed 28 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
This sums up what we have tried to achieve in Keeping Casa Con Vista family orientated. We are always improving and looking to make your holiday as stress free as possible. Thankyou for choosing Casa Con Vista for your holiday villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cwrtnewydd
Reviewed 30 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Aug 2012
Thankyou Sally for such a great review of your recent stay at Casa Con Vista villa. Glad you all enjoyed as a family, the swimming pool and the villa. Playa Blanca town really is beautiful and as you have experienced, has great restaurants and welcoming locals. Most of our guests who have stayed, get the Lanzarote bug and just keep coming back year after year. We would love to welcome you, Mark and the children again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lampeter
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2012
What a wonderful review. Your return holiday is booked and logged in my diary for next year. Thankyou also for recommending Casa Con VIsta villa to all your friends. We have had some firm bookings on the strength of your review. Katex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing