We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, great property and professional...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Villa Stephanie, Los Calamares
Villa Stephanie with safety fence showing
Fully fitted kitchen
Villa Stephanie dining area
Villa Stephanie terrace
Pool area (pool is 8 x 4 metres)
Playa Papagayo beach
A glimpse of Playa Flamingo beach
Playa Blanca town (white beach)
Playa Dorada beach, warm shallow waters make it popular with families
Papagayo beach
Rancho Texas Theme Park
Rubicon Marina, scuba diving school, bars, restaurants
Playa Honda beach (flight path)
Lanzarote fun at Playa Dorada
Spanish Tapas
Stunning tropical sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Boro101
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great location, great property and professional correspondence from owners”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

6 of us stopped here very comfortably this January, all adults and there was obviously room for more in this 4 bed villa. Pool large enough for all 6 of us, amenities in terms of towels, welcome pack, TV, dining area(s), white goods etc very useful. When asked to be constructive with feedback, think only thing missing was salt and pepper-and that was a having to wrack our brains to think about what could be done to improve. I do have limited mobility, and this was so convenient and close to supermarket, bars, restaurants and the bus station, I walk really slowly (with a stick) and it was less than 10 minutes for me to get to the sea. Owners were very security conscious in relation to giving codes out, which although causing me some anxiety about getting access to the property because we stopped elsewhere in Lanzarote for the initial part of our holiday, was understood. Am currently thinking whether we can justify booking a 4 bed villa for just the 2 of us because we enjoyed it so much. We were asked to wash the towels we used before we left (which we haven't been asked before- no hardship all the powder etc was there- just unusual for us). Would recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CHAR22B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa & owners!”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have recently returned from a weeks stay at villa Suzanna. The villa was in a great location, quiet residential but close walk to the town area. A large supermarket was nearby for all you need during your stay. There were five adults in our group and we had plenty of space. Pool was great!!

We also took up the option of the airport transfer with Paul & Susan. It was brilliant as Paul was able to talk us through the villa and give some pointers on the surrounding area, which was very helpful.

Would definitely recommend this villa & visit again. Paul & Susan were also excellent, they made the experience very easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuttonChr...
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for 11 nights during September and had an excellent time.

The villa is around 5 minutes walk to the nearest supermarket and around 10 minutes walk to the resort centre and beach.

Playa Blanca is a lovely family resort and the promenade across the front is great.

We made full use of the pool at the villa and had a couple of bbq's and would definitely consider going back in future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trudiebal...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stay here every year owners are lovely and cannot do enough for you. Very clean home to home holiday. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing