We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Maria

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Helen B
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent a week at this villa and had a great time. The Villa is equipped with everything you would need and the heated pool was the perfect temperature. Location is great with loads of things to do, we had a car but used taxis for a couple of nights out which were easily available and cheap. Booking process for the villa was very simple and Helen communicated everything we needed to know.
There is lots to do in the local area, we booked off road buggies, Trike day out, go carting and hired electric scooters - all were reasonably priced and fantastic fun. Playa Blanca great for meals out with a big selection of places to eat. All in all a fab holiday.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Hi, so glad you had a good holiday and enjoyed our home. Thank you for a nice review.
Best regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B
Essex
1 review
“A lovely home from home, close to all amenities”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a really clean, homely villa, just right for a sun loving couple. Lovely walks along a coastal road with stunning views and fabulous food at Lani's restaurant at the Marina.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Hi Donna, thanks for the good review, glad you enjoyed our home & had a good holiday.
Best regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleckheaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Hi Janeann, thanks for your comments, glad you enjoyed our villa. You would be welcome back anytime.
Best regards. Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Hi Phil, glad you had another enjoyable stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Hi, thanks for your comments, glad you enjoyed our villa. We would be glad to welcome you back another time. Best Regards Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Hi penny, thanks for your good comments, so glad you enjoyed our villa & had a good holiday.
Best regards
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robb1952
1 review
“5th Visit”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This was my 5th visit but only just got round to writing a review.
This place is magnificent.
It's recently had a refurb and it's great, only feedback is the pics need to be updated to reflect how lovely it is.
Great pool and outdoor space.
Perfect location for local food.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Hi Rob, good to hear from you and that you still enjoy our villa. i should just say that you have made an error with your dates, your stay was 9th-16th December..! When we are there again, new photos will be taken to update the page.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.