We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolute Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Huge salt chlorinated pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge salt chlorinated pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Huge salt chlorinated pool
Another Twin Bedroom with En suite and all with Huge Built in Wardrobeslt
Enormous, Heated, Salt Chlorinated Pool Overlooking Everything!
Entertaining Bar with Built in Facilities Including Wine Cooler
Just too Fabulous to find the right words!
Fully Over Equipped Kitchen!
Master Bedroom with En Suite and Terrace
Master En Suite Bath with Private Toilet, Huge Bath and Wet room Shower
Master Bedroom Wet Room with Stunning fixtures
State of the Art Fabulous Entertaining Kitchen
Double Ovens and Ice/Water Dispenser
Full Length Terrace Doors Leading to Pool
Internal Tropical Garden Leading to Bedrooms
Twin Bedroom with Fabulous Ensuite and Views to the Pool
En suite Bath. Ladies! With Automatic Closing Toilet Lids!
Twin Room With Office Area Overlooking  the Ocean
Self Contained, Beautiful 2 Bed Apartment
Modern Kitchen and Living Area with Huge Terrace Doors
One of Two Apartment Twin Bedrooms
Apartment Bathroom/Wet Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
qfm6632
Vera, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Absolute Perfection”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is excellent for everything in Playa Blanca either by walking or via a near by taxi rank (€3 one way). The Villa is exceptional, very well equipped (high qaulity goods) with everything you could ask for. The outdoor living area is wonderful with breath taking views. Stacey, the Manager, could not have been more helpful and just a few minutes away if you needed anything. The walk to the top of the nearest volcano is right outside!! 14 of us in the Villa and annex was just brilliant...can't thank you enough for some fantastic memories :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bjarnfred...
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous house in a fabulous place”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The house and the surroundings are just like the pictures - outstanding. The house is well maintained and served. Cara was always willing to assist and provide us with good advise, such as on boat sailing and chef services. The pool area is great and the view from the house is absolutely fantastic.
Thanks, Bjarnfredur.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark D
Petworth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning Location”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Our extended family have just returned from this wonderful property located at in an enviable position n in Playa Blanca. Peace , luxury and first class accommodation. The villa was stunning, immaculate and was everything it was described as. We would not hesitate in recommending this to anyone looking for a quality property in a prime location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington...
Sunningdale, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning place, stunning views!”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I read the one negative review but decided to ignore it and go with the majority and I am so pleased we did. In our experience there was absolutely nothing to fault. My husband and I stayed at the villa with our two children (4&7) and my parents in-law, meaning we didn't need the annexe, so I can't comment on that.

On arrival the apartment was spotlessly clean and there were bits and bob left for us (water, milk etc along with store cupboard essentials like oil, salt & pepper, spices, washing up liquid and a couple of dishwasher tablets). There were also some treats!

The villa looks exactly like it does in the pictures but you really have to see the view to appreciate how amazing it is. The master bedroom also benefits from this and it was an absolute joy to wake up to.

The pool was heated to an extremely comfortable temperature, meaning we could swim whatever the outside temperature and we spent a lot of time out on the patio simply enjoying the view.

Amanda came over to see us the morning after our arrival and again later in the week and I found her to be extremely friendly and helpful. I had to call her once about a small problem with the washing machine and she sent someone over to fix it immediately.

We had no issues with noisy ceiling fans. We hardly used them anyway (even when it was hot outside the villa remained pleasantly cool) but when we did switch them on they just made...fan noises. Also we never saw a cockroach or bug of any kind!

When we first looked at booking a villa we wanted to be within walking distances of restaurants. Having been, I am now glad we chose the location we did. Apart from the fantastic views and easy access to walking up Montaña Roja, it was just soooo peaceful! We hired a car so we could go out for dinner (less than 5 minutes drive to Playa Blanca or 10 minutes to Marina Rubicon) but it would have been just as easy to walking the couple of hundred yards to the taxi rank. We did this on one occasion when we left the grandparents on babysitting duty. Taxis are very cheap and there were always several waiting.

We made use of the wonderful gas BBQ and very much enjoyed eating surrounded by mountain and sea views.

All in all we had a wonderfully relaxing and enjoyable holiday and I would recommend Villa Paradiso (One Las Perdices) to anyone. I am sure we will go back!

A couple of bits of helpful info: The hot water in the kitchen takes a long time to run through but it WILL come, it's just on the very end of the pipe network, furthest from the hot water tank. We were never short of hot water. Congelados Roper in Los Colorados (beyond Marina Rubicon) is far superior in terms of quality of meat, fruit and veg than Hiper Dino. Cocina de Colacho is excellent for a grown up meal with good wine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Views, the clean modern interior, the views, the pool and the views!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JASON M
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I have just returned from a fabulous holiday at Las Perdices. the views were stunning and the villa was immaculate. The kids loved the big pool. The villa had absolutely everything that we needed and the local agent was extremely helpful. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M
Comrie, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exceptional luxurious villa with panoramic views and excellent facilities”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Our extended family stayed here for a week in March. We were bowled over by the villa, and we had everything we needed for our holiday. The swimming pool was immaculate and was beautifully warm and clean. We felt very spoilt and loved making our meals in a superb kitchen or having a BBQ on the patio. The views were overwhelming - and wonderful to wake up in the morning, open the curtains, and see the magnificent panorama. Everything in the villa was spotless and we had a lovely relaxing week. We also met Amanda, who ensured that we were totally happy with everything, which we certainly were. A very special family holiday was enjoyed by all of us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodenoug...
Kent
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exquisite house but poor maintenance”
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had a week long stay at Las Perdices. There were 6 adults, 2 children and 2 babies.

This house was rented out on the understanding that it had disabled access. This is NOT the case. The only access to the front door to the main house is up a flight of stairs which made it very difficult for one member of our party. There is access at ground level to an annex but you still have to ascend a flight of stairs to reach the pool area. The maintenance company had to be called due to ceiling fans not working properly and the presence of cockroaches in one of the bedrooms. The ceiling fans were supposedly fixed but not adequately so. 4 of our party had to find accommodation elsewhere as due to the fans not working, it was just too uncomfortable at night for them to sleep.
All in all, the standard of maintenance and the misleading advertising let this very nice property down.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing