We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa - exactly as it looks on the photos”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Living room
Double Room at the groundfloor
Double Room at the 1st floor
Outdoor Shower in volcanic stone + BBQ Area
La Graciosa Island
The Kitchen
Twin Bedroom at the 1st floor
View from the Dining Area
Bathroom at the first floor
Terrace with Mountain View at the 1st floor
View from the Pool Area
Entrance to the Front Garden
Night view of the Pool Area
Kitchen Equipment 1
Kitchen Equipment 2
Volcan Crater in National Park of Timanfaya
Moon Landscape
Papagayo's Beach of 'Las Mujeres'
Salinas Janubio Saltworks
Playa Papagayo
Camel Excursion between the volcans
Los Hervideros Cliffs
Villa with its private pool
Papagayo's Beaches within walking distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
BethDanks
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa - exactly as it looks on the photos”
Reviewed 8 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay in this lovely villa. First time booking through trip advisor and I would recommend Ricardo as a host - very good communication which sets your mind at ease. He went the extra mile - when we wanted to borrow bikes he sent a friend over with the pump! The villa is in a very quiet part of the resort and I would recommend that you have a car to get about. The villa is very well stocked, with lots of extras like a BBQ and washing machine that make the stay very homely. We went with my son and his girlfriend and it was a perfect getaway. Thank you Ricardo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2014
Your many positive comments are really appreciated and thank you for taking time out to make them. All the best. Riccardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesleaJay...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A totally Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

This was our first holiday abroad in 13 years with our two teenage daughter, aged 13 and 16.
We have never arranged our own holiday before and a bit ' scared to say the least that we had executed it properly !!
The villa owner was extremely helpful as I E-mailed him with random questions about the area and how we get places etc, he was fantastic and ALWAYS answered my questions.
We wanted a holiday to relax and not do anything , maybe the odd shopping trip or meal.
If you want to hire a car that fine there is so much to see but we just wanted to stay put and soak up the rays!
The villa was a home from home, everything you could possibly want, the pool was fantastic, the maintenance on the pool was excellent too. Even at the villa you were not alone if I had a question the owner was on the other end of the phone which we personally liked.
All the amenities are just like printed, 10 mins walk to shop, 15 minutes walk to Marina Rubicon, fantastic place, taxis from airport and back 88euros excellent value, taxis from Marina ( to full from delish restaurants to walk back) 3 euros and sometimes a little bit more after certain hours or at weekend.
the weather was fantastic,apparently it had not been that hot for a good few years speaking to other regular tourists.
The villa is totally secure with gates to the front of the property , so if you have little people they cant escape !!
The pool was totally amazing, beautiful and refreshing, the sun really heats it up, which on some days wasn't welcome !!!
We have nothing negative to say about this villa, it could do with a fan in each bedroom but we coped fine even in 40 degree heat !!
FAB FAB FAB , definitively return,
All people lovely and very helpful
Thank you so much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything !
Liked least: if i would have to say anything then lack of fans
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property was clean and tastefully decorated
Liked least: no heated pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Mar 2013
We are glad to read that you and your family enjoyed the stay at Casa Vitturi. While we appreciate and respect your review, I have to point out two things: 1) the property is secured by an enclosure wall and lockable gates. 2) Pool is not heated as indicated on the ad's villa description and in our answer to your booking enquiry. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause you, and we inform you that, about the heated pool, we are now considering the possibility to give this service in the future and as soon as it will be available we'll publish it on our ad. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Genoa, Italy
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming-pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing