We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Family Holiday”
Garden view of property showing extensive patio area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden view of property showing extensive patio area
Outside dining in shaded area Breakfast before or after a dip in the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Garden view of property showing extensive patio area
Outside dining in shaded area
Breakfast before or after a dip in the pool
Plenty of sunbathing areas on the patio
The pool area from the rear of the garden
Just wander outside to enjoy the sun,pool or dining area
The dining room is a relaxing area for indoor dining
Nice pool views from the dining room
Comfortable seating in the living room
Living room area from the patio
Fully integrated kitchen
All the equiptment to provide a meal
King size bed for a good nights sleep
Pleanty of wardrobe space for your holiday
Second bedroom has 2 single beds,wardrobe and chest of drawers
Bathroom has bath and shower with wall bracket
Relax around the pool in the evening
After a meal down the town time for a drink on the patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
PDKZ
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Relaxing Family Holiday”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from an Easter getaway at this delightful Villa. From point of booking, Keith (the owner) replied swiftly to any e-mail and sent all the details we required for our stay. Fran, who looks after the Villa popped in on day one to check we were all okay, she lives nearby and we had her number if we needed anything and Paul the pool man called in twice during our stay to clean the pool. The Villa is in a lovely quiet complex and was a real home from home. Our teenage girls loved the pool area (and the WiFi). The outside BBQ was a nice addition and we used this most nights. We hired a car from the airport, however it's only a twenty minute walk to the sea front when you get to the resort if you don't want to have a car and a taxi back is around four Euros. A trip to the National Park is a must, but go early, we arrived for opening and only sat for about 20 mins, by the time we left at 11.30 am the queue was about 2 miles long!! Overall we had a fabulous stay in this little gem of a Villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeds
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rhuddlan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
solihull
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ES70
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have never stayed in such an amazing villa. It was `home from home' and very comfortable. From the initial enquiry to arriving the owners were very helpful and the information sent was very informative.
Probably best having a car to travel around the island but you can walk into Playa Blanca which takes about 20 minutes. We usually got a taxi back which cost 4 euros. Recommend the Marina especially on Wednesday and Saturday during the day where they have a market. Also a must is walking up Playa Blancas own volcano, views were breathtaking.
I would love to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bed so comfortable
Liked least: Saw a couple of cockroaches (yuk!)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa but pool was fantastic and secluded
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing