We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Genuine review, Perfect Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful 3 bed villa, Sleeps up to 8 people, Huge Terrace, Electrically Heated Pool and Free Wifi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful 3 bed villa, Sleeps up to 8 people, Huge Terrace, Electrically Heated Pool and Free Wifi
Large fully enclosed garden and terrace, surrounded by wall and screened wrought Iron railings 9 meter by 3 meter fully heated large enclosed Pool, 1.4 meter to 1.5 meter depth. Views of Femes.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Beautiful 3 bed villa, Sleeps up to 8 people, Huge Terrace, Electrically Heated Pool and Free Wifi
Large fully enclosed garden and terrace, surrounded by wall and screened wrought Iron railings
9 meter by 3 meter fully heated large enclosed Pool, 1.4 meter to 1.5 meter depth. Views of Femes.
9 meter by 3 meter fully electrically heated large enclosed Pool, 1.4 meter to 1.5 meter depth.
Shaded pergola with outdoor dining area, Garden with Palm Trees and Cacti, Stunning mountain views
Beautiful Femes mountain views. Private garden with Palm trees, Bouganvillaes cacti and flowers
Wonderful clean and friendly cats that liven the vicinity of the villa.We provide cat food.
Newly furnished beautiful lounge leading to terrace and pool. English tv package and free wifi.
Stylish newly decorated lounge with sliding doors open to huge terrace and electrically heated pool.
Spaciuos lounge with large TV with UK TV channels overlooking the beautiful pool and terrace
Clean, stylish and contemporary comfortable living space.
Contemporary lounge with large TV with English channels,sky news and free WIFI.
Newly fitted granite top kitchen with all appliances. Two fridges, freezer, oven and  microwave
New Kitchen has an open archway to the Dining area and a door to the Solarium with washing machine
Newly furnished and stylish dining area with bed sofa. Archway to new modern granite kitchen.
Dining area with sliding doors to terrace and pool area. Bed sofa and extra large fridge freezer.
Master Bedroom with very comfortable new  King size bed, sliding Window overlooks Private Pool area
Master Bedroom includes large sliding Wardrobes, bed side  Drawers and spacious  granite Ensuite
One of the two twin bedrooms with newly fitted Beds, large sliding Wardrobes,Drawers, standing fans
Second twin bed bedroom with newly fitted Beds, large sliding Wardrobes and Drawers, standing fans
Beautiful Marble and spacious Ensuite off master bedroom with Bath, Shower and double Sinks.
Stunning and stylish, black and cream, marble tiled Ensuite with twin sinks,bath and shower .
Stunning Main family marble bathroom with walk in shower
Femes mountain view from terrace, outside BBQ for Alfresco Dining
Entrance to the villa.Situated on quiet road.Private and Spacious off road car port under pergola
Fully private Villa grounds, enclosed by wall and screened wrought Iron railings
Beautiful Dorada beach is only a 15 minute flat walk away. Restaurants and cafes along the sea front
Playa Flamingo beach is also child friendly and a 20/25 minutes walk away or 5 minute drive
One of the 5 amazing Papagayo beaches. €3 car entry fee and 10 minute drive away or free to walk to.
Stunning Marina Rubicon with bars restaurants and market days, a lovely 20-25 minute walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa A
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Genuine review, Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We last stayed here in 2012 and enjoyed it then. The only issues we had was no wifi and English TV. Since our last visit the villa has now got unlimited wifi, plenty of English TV and is now the most perfect Villa for our holiday. On top of this it has had a recently replaced kitchen which has everything you need, we personally loved having the two fridges, lots of room to keep your drinks cold. The villa is extremely well kept and is prepared for your arrival to a high standard. The basic welcome pack they provide is good to have too. The management team are there should you need them and are very helpful. Catherine is also very quick at responding to you during booking process or whilst there if you need her. It's a quiet area with lots of outdoor space which we love. I walk many miles daily as part of my fitness so we never had a car for the full duration. We collected one at the airport for 24hrs to drive to the villa and do the first big shop that night ensuring we bought enough water, drinks etc that would be heavy to last the two weeks then on my daily walk I picked up what bits we needed. We then dropped the car off the next day in Playa Blanca and got a taxi back to the airport. Taxi cost €43 but we gave him €50, the car only cost €34.61 for an Opel Astra. The walk to the beach or central area takes around 15/20 mins depending how quick you walk obviously. It's a pleasant walk though and flat so not hard work at all.
I cannot praise this villa, it's owners or the management team enough. I don't hesitate in recommending Villa Emiliyana to friends and family. Just hope it doesn't get that popular that on our next trip to Lanzarote it's booked up!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to leave to come home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa, Highly recommend! ”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We Stayed here 12th-22nd June 2016, 6 adults and a baby!
Had such a fabulous holiday! Villa was perfect, Exactly as described, clean & Spacious.
Walking distance to local town of Playa Blanca & Marina Rubicon where there are fantastic resturants, taxis are easy to find.
Beach also beautiful!
Can't thank the owner enough for her helpfulness & kindness!
Highly Recommend!! Thanks Catherine for a lovely holiday!! X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missrlh
Bristol
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantasitc stay at Villa Emilianya. 4 adults and 1 toddler stayed for a week and the facilities were perfect - there was everything we needed and more. There was an excellent large travel cot and toys and pool inflatables for our little boy and the outside area was fantastic - plenty of space for him to run around without being right by the pool. The facitilies in the villa were great - all the kitchen items you could want and the villa itself was extremely quiet and the pool was warm and used by us everyday! Overall we would not hesitate to recommend this villa especially for families and would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stu170470
Bridge of Weir, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent Villa - True home from home!”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Fantastic accommodation. Everything you need for a perfect holiday.
Pool & pool area is fantastic, very well furnished with loungers, chairs & dining furniture & BBQ is fantastic.
Catherine & Andrew are a fantastic couple who care greatly about their villa.
Showed great concern & kindness when we had a personal nightmare to contend with.
Great communications & information throughout the whole booking & holidaying process.
Be mad to pass up this villa if you have the chance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool & pool area
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave73Bay
York, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superior villa in great resort”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Booking process via TA was straightforward and excellent information/communication from the owner including all the details of villa and surrounding area.
The villa itself is spacious and modern with three good bedrooms (one with en suite), lounge, kitchen and separate dining area. Lots of outside space and a great heated pool. Well-equipped for entertainment with TV/DVD/WiFi and kitchen better equipped for proper cooking and eating in than most holiday rentals. Oven, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine all help to make for an easy stay. There is a covered off-road parking space.
Access from Arrecife airport is very straightforward - about 30mins by car.
Villa Emilianya is just a little way out of the town but we like that - its about a 20 min flat walk into Playa Blanca for restaurants etc. and about the same to get to the nearest beach (which is lovely). There's a good supermarket 10mins walk away. The beaches at Papagayo are well worth seeking out - you can drive there along a bumpy track (3 Euros entrance) or do it on foot (3.5 mile each way).
The Timanfaya National Park is well worth a visit (maybe 40mins by car to get there) and market day (Sunday) in Teguise was also fun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean, great pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holdthech...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great villa, well equiped, good location, and excellent service and respinse from owner”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was spacious and finished to a high standard. Good access to UK TV channels. Comfortable lounge overlooking garden with patio, chairs, sun loungers and pool.
Easy access to Playa Blanca just 5 minutes away by car.

The booking procedure was easy and the instructions from owner were well thought through.

We would be pleased to stay in this villa again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
Many thanks for your kind review and I hope to welcome you back to the villa in the future. Kind regards Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeban
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect villa and holiday !!”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We have just arrived back from the villa (18/9/15) and can honestly say we couldnt of asked for a better villa to accomodate our family of 5. The villa has everthing you could need for the perfect villa holiday. The pool and pool area is fantastic, spacious and clean. Catherine the owner was the most helpful from the 1st enquiry to the day we left for home. Highly reccomended for anyone looking for a fantastic holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing