We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amaxing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bay View Villa - Private Pool & Lower Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bay View Villa - Private Pool & Lower Terrace
Bay View Villa - Private Pool Terrace at Night Bay View Villa - Master Suite with Super Kingsize Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
101 reviews
Bay View Villa - Private Pool & Lower Terrace
Bay View Villa - Private Pool Terrace at Night
Bay View Villa - Master Suite with Super Kingsize Bed
Bay View Villa - Master Suite with Super Kingsize Bed and Leather Sofa
Bay View Villa - Master Suite with Super Kingsize Bed, Leather Sofa and Coffee Table in front of TV
Bay View Villa - Master Suite with Super Kingsize Bed, Leather Sofa and Coffee Table in front of TV
Bay View Villa - Master Suite with Super Kingsize Bed, Leather Sofa and Coffee Table in front of TV
Bay View Villa - Master Suite with En-Suite Bathroom and Jacuzzi Bath
Bay View Villa - Second Bedroom with Kingsize Bed and Access onto the Private Pool Terrace
Bay View Villa - Second Bedroom with Kingsize Bed and Access onto the Private Pool Terrace
Bay View Villa - Second Bedroom En-Suite Bathroom with Jacuzzi Bath
Bay View Villa - Third Bedroom with Twin Beds and En-Suite Shower Room
Bay View Villa - Luxury En-suite Shower Room
Bay View Villa - Lounge with Comfortable Leather Chaise Longue Sofa
Bay View Villa - Lounge with Comfortable Leather Chaise Longue Sofa leading to the Dining Area
Bay View Villa - Lounge with Comfortable Leather Chaise Longue Sofa
Bay View Villa - Dining Room Leading through to the Kitchen
Bay View Villa - Fully Equipped Kitchen - A Home from Home.
Bay View Villa - Outside Dinning Table with Stunning Views of the Pool and Femes Mountains
Bay View Villa - Outside Dinning Table plus Canarian Table & BBQ providing cooling shade
Bay View Villa - Al Fresco Dining on the Pool Terrace with Spectacular View
Bay View - Comfortable Sofas to Enjoy Cocktails and watch the Sunset
Bay View - Comfortable Sofas to Enjoy Cocktails and watch the Sunset
Bay View Villa - Relaxing Drinks on the Lower Pool Terrace
Bay View Villa - Relaxing Drinks on the Lower Pool Terrace with a stunning view
Bay View Villa - Relaxing Drinks on the Lower Pool Terrace
Bay View Villa - Private Pool Terrace at Night
Bay View Villa - Private Pool Terrace at Night
Bay View Villa - View of Playa Blanca at Dusk from the Terrace
Bay View Villa - Attractive and Gated Front Garden
Bay View Villa - Attractive and Gated Front Garden
Bay View Villa - Stunning Scenery at El Golfo
Bay View Villa - View of the Femes Mountains from the Terrace
Bay View Villa - Fantastic View of Playa Blanca from the Terrace
View of Playa Blanca, Papagayo and Marina Rubicon from Montana Roja
Bay View - Marina Rubicon and Papagayo viewed from the Pool terrace
Bay View - Femes Mountains viewed from the top of the Montana Roja Volcano
Playa Blanca - Wonderful Fresh Seafood
Playa Blanca - Bicycle Hire Freely Available
Playa Blanca - Sea Front with an Excellent Choice of Restaurants and Shops
Playa Blanca - Children’s Playground, Ideal for Families
Playa Blanca - Taxis are plentiful and Cheap. Taxis can be ordered by phone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 101 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mccjoanie
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amaxing villa”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our 5th visit to Lanzarote and by far the best villa. It was very well laid out Inside and Decorated to a very high standard, the living area was very modern and comfortable. The outdoor space was amazing, lovely views of both the bay and the mountains, lots of different furniture outside as well which was lovely for breakfast, barbecue and sitting in the evening. A beautiful Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely villa can't wait to go back again some time. Perfect for our little family :) really nice area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendykrau...
Canton of Fribourg, Switzerland
1 review
“Amazing second stay!”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Party of six form 13 to 78 years old, spacious and well équipe villa, private with wonderful views. Can't wait to return for a third trip :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancashir...
Staverton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Just right for our 3 generation family holiday!”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed with our son,daughter in law and two grandchildren ages 9&6. We all spent lots of time in the pool. Good that there is a bathroom for each bedroom. Spacious lounge/dining room. The BBQ was welcome as it meant we could eat at the villa easily (although it did smoke horrendously one day - think the wind was in the wrong direction!) Good size fridge/freezer and adequately equipped kitchen. Clean and tidy on arrival. Pool cleaned midweek. Everything as described. Would recommend for a family due to it's quiet location ( apart from a noisy dog one night). The driveway is quite narrow and on a steep slope - be aware if you have a large hire car. Plenty of road way parking though so not a problem. You will probably need to drive to the beach or supermarket. Easy walk to the rim of the volcano from the property. Very happy with this rental. We had a good week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Been coming to Playa Blanca for several years and this is one of the best villas we have stayed in. It has lovely views and everything you need for your holiday
Would definitely recommend to people

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hootsmana...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Really well equipped villa perfect for family holiday. The heated pool and free wifi were great extras. Nice views over Playa Blanca and towards mountains.
I would book again in a flash

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ruthy0807
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa in a Stunning Location, everything you need for a fabulous holiday. BOOK NOW”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at Bay View Villa in December with my partner and found the Villa to be better than the photos and descriptions described it. We have stayed in Villas in Playa Blanca before and this is by far the highest quality Villa we have stayed in. All the rooms are very spacious, clean and decorated to a very high standard. Each bedroom has an en-suite bathroom.

The kitchen is very well equipped. The pool is perfectly heated and the free WiFi is a god send when you need to catch up on things.

The Villa is situated in a quiet location with stunning views over Playa Blanca and the sea, and only a short distance to the restaurants and bars.

I do not normally write reviews but felt compelled to write one having read a less than complementary review from the guest that stayed before me which does not relate to my experience or the previous 80 reviews so I would urge you to ignore it.

I will be returning to Bay View Villa in 2017!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing