We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
Ranked #5 of 37 Hotels in Playa Blanca
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

We stayed at the Volcan Hotel last week it was fantastic again, great food lovely views of the marina and they even left cava and chocs in the room because we had stayed there 18months ago.We stayed in room 458 which I had requested by email, I would say it is the best standard room in the hotel with Fab views.
The food is great staff are lovelly and its always clean, also if you book with Thomas cook you can eat in the marina twice which is a nice change.
If you want a lovelly classy hotel which Is a safe 5 star then this is the hotel for you!
I

Room Tip: room 458 marina views
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Readgoodadvise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelVolcanLanzarote, General Manager at Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear Guest

On behalf of all the staff members of Hotel Volcán Lanzarote we would like to express our sincere gratitude for the comments stated in your hotel review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,536 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,970
    1,096
    357
    79
    34
See reviews for
807
2,200
74
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,052)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

We stayed 12 - 19 September. We booked it because we remembered it from previous holidays in Playa Blanca & thought we might try it sometime. Having read the reviews I was unsure as to whether we had done the right thing - but pleased to say we did & we would return. Hotels are given a rating according to their facilities not necessarily the quality. The Volcan probably ticks all the boxes for 5 star facilities but I would agree that it probably needs some updating. We didn't use the beds with the tired covers ( but it would appear that the hotel has that in hand) but preferred the upper terrace which had more shade & also new looking sun beds. There is also another terrace with a children's pool. We had booked b & b in a standard room. The room was great - spacious, comfortable bed & very clean. Lovely big shady terrace with an unrestricted view of the marina. Great that you get an empty fridge instead of a minibar. Hospitality tray is a nice touch but charging for refills of coffee etc is unacceptable - that should be done without charge. Likewise charging to enter the SPA. Only small things but they do detract from the 5 star rating The hotel could promote the on site restaurants more e.g putting menus in the room & asking on checkin if they could make a reservation for you. Breakfast was good - lots of choice & lovely fresh fruit. We had the buffet dinner twice - good value at 20 euros - I agree it could become monotonous if every evening - but the same applies to a la carte menus - they don't change every day. Drink prices are very reasonable. I would recommend booking b &b - lots of nice places to eat in the Marina - Casa Rioja remains our favourite. Try Bar one on entrance to the marina for a drink or great g &t's from Vino Blanco ( just below the hotel).Further afield El Golfo - yet again a lovely fish lunch. So why would we return - hotel full but was quiet & we got the restful week we wanted. Great location - we managed a walk every morning before it got too hot & on an evening nice to be able to stroll out to find somewhere for a drink & dinner. We took a look at the Princess Yaiza - maybe more glitzy than the Volcan - but not for us - but no doubt will appeal more to others - it depends what you want from a holiday. Wifi was a bit of an issue - we could receive but not send emails, but on the other hand meant my husband got a break from work! Overall we really enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: Higher rooms will have better views
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank judithLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelVolcanLanzarote, General Manager at Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear Guest

We thank you very much for the comments stated in your hotel review.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midlands, UK
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013

We have just returned from a wonderful week at the Hotel Volcan and only wish we'd gone for longer! Perfect location - the Marina Rubicon has some great restaurants - Aphrodite Little Italy was by far our favourite, and there is a place at the end of the Marina to the left called Le Petite Marmite which also did delicious food. We enjoyed every place we went to round the marina though - there's plenty of choice and it's a lovely setting. The hotel was so relaxing and after a lovely welcome through the candlelit entrance, we enjoyed every minute of our relaxing break. Spacious clean rooms, lots of space round the pools - plenty of sunbeds to go round. The sunbeds are in need of an upgrade - probably as it's coming to the end of season. The breakfast - as per many of the reviews had said - were delicious and vast. Only criticism would be the coffee was so strong it was sometimes undrinkable (heard others saying the same). Overall it's the best hotel in the area, and we are already looking forward to going again. A special thank you to Valle on reception who went out of her way to help us during our stay, and also Carlos a porter who showed us round Club Volcan one day as we wanted to see the difference. While it's undeniably lovely, not for us - we preferred the rest of the hotel and didn't think it would be worth upgrading for. Amazing holiday, so glad we booked it - it was certainly a wrench to leave! Many guests had been before and I can totally see why.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Randall28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelVolcanLanzarote, General Manager at Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear Guest

We thank you very much for the comments stated in your hotel review.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
33 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

I have really mixed views about this hotel and there are some good points and some bad. Firstly the positive as overall we had a very enjoyable week and have no regrets.
- The Hotel is quite and nicely laid out with lots of space, we went in the last two weeks of September and it was quiet although the hotel was full but there is so much space that you do not need to be on top of everyone. The location of the hotel is also fantastic with just a two minute walk to the Marina.
- The breakfast is good and offers a large selection from English, Continental and typical Spanish.
- The rooms were really nice and lots of nice touches and a balcony with enough room to sit out and have a drink.
- Condition of the hotel is good but parts of the pool area need a little refurbishment but on the whole positive. We did not sit by the pool but there were sunbeds always available although you still get visitors coming out early morning to reserve their beds !!
- Staff were superb and in some cases like Esther fantastic, so not a bad word to say as they were all pleasant and very welcoming.

Now the not so good
- Gym is in poor repair with minimal equipment and certainly not even up to a 2 star hotel
- Half Board is Breakfast and Dinner but can not be swapped for lunch, this was unfortunate as the evening buffet really was not up to standard and after a few nights we gave up and went out instead. They really need to look at this but I think with all the great restaurants in the Marina I would not go half board again.
- Although they say there is an evening / Dinner dress code it is not enforced with lots of men in shorts to dinner.
- Wi-Fi is hopeless and not worth trying.

On the whole we really enjoyed the stay but if the hotel could improve a few areas then would return. If you really want 5 star then you need to upgrade to Club Volcan or stay somewhere else. If the hotel had be graded 4 star instead of 5 then I would have considered it just right.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PhilipW788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelVolcanLanzarote, General Manager at Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear Guest

We thank you for the comments stated in your review.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limavady, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

We stayed at the Hotel Volcan at the beginning of September for a week. This hotel is ideal if you are looking for a relaxing and peaceful holiday. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful at all times, the architecture of the hotel is beautiful, and it is very well located just minutes away from the Rubicon Marina where there are a number of good restaurants to choose from. We spent most of our time by the main pool which wasn't too crowded, and we had no problems getting a sun lounger every day.
My main criticism of the hotel is the air conditioning in the room which didn't appear to be working effectively, and the beds were not comfortable.It would also be nice to have sports channels available on TV.
Although the breakfast buffet had a wide range of choice, the quality of some of the items such as the waffles,pancakes, croissants etc could be improved.
Overall, though, we had a very enjoyable stay and would recommend the hotel as it is in a very nice part of Playa Blanca if you are looking for a quiet holiday.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SDE_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelVolcanLanzarote, General Manager at Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your comments.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

Just returned from this hotel with my wife , sister in law and her husband. This hotel is perfect for couples who want a quiet relaxing holiday.
From the moment we arrived until the moment we left the staff could not do enough for you, so polite and helpful. The food is fantastic and the choice is so vast that you can never eat the same thing in the two weeks. As well as the main restaurant the hotel has two other excellent restaurants. The situation of the hotel is just fantastic, right on the marina which is surrounded by bars and restaurants. If you book with Thomas Cook the hotel offers a dine around scheme which allows you to take your half board evening meal in a couple of the restaurants on the marina. We tried this and it was brilliant, the restaurants reserved the best tables for us and could not do enough for you.
So very difficult to find anything to complain about, our room was spacious and kept immaculately clean. I see the report from utopia 3 complaining about the room, well we had room 585 which was close to 575 and I can tell you there was a wall with posts but we could see the headland and sea from both sides. my sister in law had a room overlooking the marina so we were very happy.
Only thing i would say and it did not bother us , the sunbed covers could do with a refurb but i guess its been a long season and it was not that much of a big deal. Never heard anybody complain.
Having stayed in recent years in some 5 star all inclusive resorts it was a pleasure to go into the main restaurant in the evening and get some quality food and service. Makes a big difference if the hotel has people on B&B basis and are looking for the HB customers to buy a few bottles of wine. Competition with the restaurants on the marina keeps everybody on their toes.
The most wonderful two weeks we have had for many two years and will hopefully be returning next year.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Russ H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelVolcanLanzarote, General Manager at Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Dear Guest

We thank your for the positive comments you have made about your stay at the Hotel.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
134 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013

Short summary –

If you want a hotel that is classy, relaxing, peaceful, in a great location with access to an excellent choice of restaurants then this is the place for you.

Would I recommend this hotel - Very much so. Would I return – can’t wait!!

Perfect for couples seeking a quiet, relaxing and classy hotel. Probably not a great choice if you have children as it is too quiet and not to many facilities for them. Great location, plenty of classy restaurants and a couple of chill-out bars nearby, very friendly and efficient staff. Lovely rooms and pools. Spotless and so clean. Some issues with the sun beds (a few were a bit grubby as they are of beige colour but I guess with a pool towel placed over them than all should be ok). If you can afford to upgrade to the Adult only Club Volcan section then you should do this as this made our stay so special. However, please see below re the concern with the small indoor lounge area for the Club Volcan guests.

Detailed summary

Stayed here in mid-September for a week in the Adult only Club Volcan section. Booked B&B only so can’t really comment on the evening meals (but heard good feedback from other guests though). Glad we didn’t go half board as we would have missed out so much on some truly lovely restaurants located in the nearby marine (2 min walk) or in Playa Blanca (a lovely 25 min walk, 4 euro taxi or a lovely bike ride in for which you can hire from the hotel). Please see at the bottom for details of the lovely and charming restaurants we eat at.

All hotels are different apart from the standard UK chain hotels so there will always be a better and worse hotel you have or can stay at. We have stayed at many 5* star hotels in the UK and within Europe and overall, this was one of the best we have stayed at and would happily return time and time again. But please accept that this is a ‘Moroccan style’ hotel so the rooms, layout etc. will be different from an ultra-modern 5* UK hotel.

Reception – out of this world. Truly.

Staff – all very friendly and efficient.

Location – Perfect. Very quiet, no road traffic whatsoever, no night clubs (one bar which is in the marina does have live music on some nights which you might hear until midnight if you have the windows open). Lovely, classy marina which has some lovely waterside restaurants and chill-out bars with music and live bands/singers. 25 min walk along the coast or 4 Euro taxi in to Playa Blanca which has a great choice of bars, restaurants, shops etc.

Bedroom – ours was very quiet, located away from the pool (those near the pool could be a bit noisier). Moroccan style, typical of hotels in the Canaries. Very clean. Air con is dated and can be a bit noisy. I guess also that if the temperature was very hot outside then these might not be so effective but by opening the windows you get a lovely see breeze. One or two very minor issues such as the odd cracked tile and a mark on the bidet but absolutely nothing to worry about!! All rooms face out to either the pools or sea. The views will depend on which floor you are located on (floors 6 and 7 best for views).

Pools – in the main hotel there are 2 large pools and one smaller one for young children. All looked very nice. Because the sun beds are beige some of them look a bit grubby (this appears to be the main complaint from other reviewers) but I guess by placing a poolside towel over them then all should be fine? At all times there was always plenty available and many secluded places to move them to if you wanted to have some space (we stayed in mid Sept and were informed the hotel was full but as it is so large there was never an impression that it was crowded).

Cleanliness – absolutely spotless. Can’t recall ever seeing one piece of rubbish lying on the floor throughout our stay. The pool side toilets in the Adult only Volcan Club were immaculate (didn’t try the ones in the main part of the hotel but I would be surprised if they were not the same). They were as good as what you would expect to find inside in a good 5* UK hotel.

Breakfasts – really nice, everything you could want.

Lunches – great choice, lovely food and reasonably cheap (6 – 10 euros) for a 5* hotel as were the drinks (3 euros for a small beers or wine).

Adult only Club Volcan section – loved it! Very relaxing especially if you can obtain one of the Balinese beds. Small heated swimming pool with a swim up-to pool bar. Inclusive afternoon tea and cakes served from 4pm and an inclusive bar from 6pm to 9pm. Only complaint I can think of is that some of the older guests who wanted to meet others and relax in the inside club lounge area during this time found it a bit small so if you couldn’t find a seat in that you area you had to sit a table elsewhere or by the pool. As the inclusive bar closes at 9pm you will have enter the main part of the hotel if you want a drink after this time but surely this is no hardship as it’s only a couple of minutes’ walk and well worth doing as it is so pretty and charming (monks singing, waterfalls etc.) Plenty of sun beds. If you want one of the very relaxing Balinese beds you will probably need to bag one before 9am.

Our room was on the 6th floor. This floor and the 7th are the best floors for views and to be located away from the pool area in the Adult only Club Volcan section.

Negatives/suggestions to the management

Apart from the previously documented perceived issues with some of the sun beds in the main section of the hotel and the small Adult only Club Volcan lounge then there is nothing honestly that I can think off that would be a concern or needs improving providing you are not looking for a hotel that is high on entertainment and you have children over the age of five.

We can’t wait to return for many years to come.

Finally – we eat at the following lovely and charming restaurants and they all come highly recommended (prices for a two course meal, wine, and liquors between 60e – 100e).

For a special romantic night try either La Cocina De Colaclo (10 mins walk from the back of the hotel away from the marina), Romantica or La Chalanite, (both located in Playa Blanca overlooking the beach/harbour on the first floor).

For great tapas and views of the marina and only five mins walk from the front of the hotel then you won’t find a better place than Terraza La Cubierta.

For a cheaper option (great for lunch or evening and ‘people watching’) then please try Restaurant Volcan De Timanfaye. It’s located in a great spot on the front at Playa Blanca.

I hope you have a lovely time staying at the Volcan and in Playa Blanca as much as we did.

Room Tip: The best views are from the 6th or 7th floor. All rooms face towards the sea but not all with have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank JeffB_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelVolcanLanzarote, General Manager at Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Dear Guest

We thank you very much the positive comments stated in your review.

Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Blanca
0.8 mi away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
0.6 mi away
Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun Playa Blanca
0.8 mi away
SENTIDO H10 White Suites
SENTIDO H10 White Suites
#9 of 37 in Playa Blanca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
H10 Lanzarote Princess
H10 Lanzarote Princess
#14 of 37 in Playa Blanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,788 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,371 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hesperia Playa Dorada
Hesperia Playa Dorada
#17 of 37 in Playa Blanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote

Property: Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
Address: C/ El Castillo 1, 30540 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Playa Blanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Playa Blanca
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Blanca
#5 Romantic Hotel in Playa Blanca
#5 Luxury Hotel in Playa Blanca
#5 Family Hotel in Playa Blanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote 5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel THe Volcán Lanzarote is placed in the South of Lanzarote, the island of the volcanoes. This is a five-star-resort that is distinguished by its excellence and its privileged location. With the yachting port Marina Rubicón at its feet and facing the sea, you will find this spectacular hotel designed as a typical village of Lanzarote. At it you will admire the distinctive architecture of the island. But you will also discover true replicas of emblematic places of the island like the church of Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe in Teguise at its entrance, or La Geria at its solarium. Hotel THe Volcán Lanzarote disposes of 255 rooms, five pools, four restaurants, three bars, conference rooms, a spa center and a gym. In addition, in Hotel THe Volcán Lanzarote you can enjoy a new exclusivity concept at its Club Volcán, an area only for adults. Hotel THe Volcán Lanzarote features 255 rooms that are distributed over twenty typical houses and give magnificent views of Lanzarote, Fuerteventura and Lobos Island. Designed taking care of every detail and where the sea blue colour stands up, we put at your disposal three room categories: the comfortable Double Room (Garden View, Sea View, Pool View), the elegant Junior Suite (Garden View, Pool View) and the outstanding Suite (Garden View, Sea View, Pool View). Following a new concept of luxury and privacy, we dispose of 48 rooms that form the Club Volcán, exclusively for adults. In the categories Double, Junior Suite and Suite, every room enjoys spectacular sea views. Hotel THe Volcán Lanzarote puts at your disposal a wide range of entertainment, sports, leisure and relaxing offers, providing an exquisite treat and service. Moreover, from the hotel you can directly access Marina Rubicón, which disposes of an ample shopping and leisure area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo, Southall Travel and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Melia Playa Blanca
Sol Melia Playa Blanca
Gran Melia Volcan Lanzarote
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote Playa Blanca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing