We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Sentido White Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caybeach Sun(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
THB Royal(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Maria(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THB Tropical Island(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pueblo Marinero(Playa Blanca)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Reviews (3,010)
Filter reviews
3,010 results
Traveller rating
1,607
965
307
75
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,607
965
307
75
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelhaima barpool barcoffee machinehalf boardcomfortable sunbedsbedroom areapool attendantlovely hotelevening entertainmentplenty of choicereception staffat peak timesbottle of cavasun loungerscooked freshthe wi fi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,013 - 2,018 of 3,010 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Just returned from this hotel yesterday. From the moment we arrived we felt very relaxed and welcomed by the friendly courteous multilingual staff. The hotel is what is says 'boutique', very nicely decorated with a minimal feel, light airy and very clean. The staff work very hard to ensure the rooms, gardens and public areas are kept spotless. There was a great choice of food, and ample selection for vegetarians. The beach, prom, marina and town are all very close so an excellent location. We took our I pad with us and had no problem with the internet, accessing it from the reception and pool area which was not a problem for us.
Overall we had a great week even though the weather was changeable and pleased that we chose the White Suites. If you want more hustle and bustle etc try one of the bigger hotels nearby H10 Lanzarote Princess for example.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank crf1702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilar_Paez, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Sentido White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Dear guest,

In name of the entire team Thank you very much for the good feed-back. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your holidays that much.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon in our house.

Best regards,
Pilar Páez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We've just enjoyed a great week at this hotel The rooms are spacious well equipped and comfortable. The food was of a high quality and the staff helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilar_Paez, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Sentido White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for the nice review about our hotel and about the staff, who is very happy reading your comments and knowing that your stay was so good that you plan to visit us back.

Do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit.

Kindest regards,

Pilar Páez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We stayed for 7 days for a romantic New Year, a fantastic hotel with superb staff who couldn't do enough for us. The moment we arrived it just felt special. Our pool side suit was fab, the restaurant is superb and the New Year celebration buffet was out of this world. We loved it so much we're returning for Valentines week. Faultless.

Room Tip: The rooms are all good.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilar_Paez, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Sentido White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for the good comments regarding the staff and the hotel in general, is good to know that we have collaborated in a superb start of the year. We say that what good starts good finish, so that means this will be a good year for you and for us!

We hope that in your stay for Valentines you have the same good experience and you come back to our "bit of heaven" for more lovely holidays.

Kind regards,

Pilar Páez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We stayed at Sentido Suites for Xmas and have to say it was the best Xmas ever. The rooms are comfortable, very clean with the added bonus of a Nespresso machine. We did have a bit of a leak in our bathroom from the shower screen if I had to say anything negative but this was kind of sorted out after we mentioned it. Our room was a ground floor overlooking the pool. The sunbeds were comfortable but the over zealous lifeguard did remove towels etc if you were not careful! The food was excellent especially the Christmas Day Banquet we were truly spoilt such an array of interesting tasty treats. Breakfasts were great especially with the omelette chef who cooked sausages, eggs and bacon on request. There was so much food to choose from, perfect. The dining room had a lovely ambience and the staff were very lovely and always happy to help. We would definitely go back we had such a relaxing, peaceful time.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tracy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilar_Paez, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Sentido White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Dear guest,

All the H10 White Suites team was touch by the nice feed-back. It was a great thrill to read your comments, we are really happy to know that with our efforts we make of your holidays the perfect Christmas you ever had.

It is as well very nice to hear that you would like to come back for more lovely holidays.

In relation to the towels reserving the sun beds; due that there are some guest reserving them for hours and not appearing, so the lifeguard have to remove it. Sorry if he took yours by mistake.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel soon for more perfect occasions.

Yours sincerely,

Pilar Páez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

One of the two coffee-machines ( magnificent nesspresso-coffee) was out of order, so people had to wait some time to get their very good coffee each morning.

I hope the hotel continues to serve the nespresso coffee. More hotels should do so !

Room Tip: All rooms are suites.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank babajean2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilar_Paez, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Sentido White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Dear client,

Thank you for the feed-back.

I agree with you, other hotels should offer this coffee, as it is very good. By the way, the second coffee machine was already fixed.

We hope you visit us again for more good coffees and more good holidays!

Kind regards,

Pilar Páez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews