We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of H10 Rubicon Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
H10 Rubicon Palace
Ranked #14 of 38 Hotels in Playa Blanca
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a weeks stay, we are a family of four children aged 10 and 6. The hotel is massive it had five pools and plenty of sun beds so there is never a need to put towels down.
There was some building work going on but it was never a problem as there are so many pools.

The food was good we could always find something we liked, there is a kids corner too but it had no choice every day it was dried up pasta. The restaurants were very busy but the staff did a good job clearing up, what I did notice was there were a lot of staff in suits wondering around giving out orders to the staff which wasn't needed. I think they were there to check waist bands.

The evening entrainment was good, mini disco is good for little ones but it went on to long giving out certificates.

The drinks were excellent branded if you asked but the cocktails were horrid! The staff in the pool bar were lovely but one or two in the piano bar were rude.


We had originally booked into the hoilday village but had to change as it still wasn't finished.

We booked with First Choice the Reps at the hotel were fab the best ones we have ever had.

The hotel is miles from Playa Blanca which did let it down.

All in all we had a great holiday and would go back again.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank SarahJLSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10_Rubicon_Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear SarahJLSP,

Thank you very much for your review. It's always great for us to know that we fulfilled your expectations.

Will be a big pleasure for us to welcome you very soon!

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,824 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,700
    2,609
    982
    329
    204
See reviews for
3,156
3,348
103
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,834)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
281 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Very good facilities and customer service. Food quality very good. Standard rooms were spacious and well serviced. 3km from centre of Playa Blanca so 40 minutes walk along promenade or 5 min 4 Euro taxi ride. Taxi rank in hotel car park. There was building work going on each day - they are converting/opening a new restaurant area - but this meant drilling, grinding, sawing and various wood, stone and plastic debris around the adjacent area which was right at the central rear of the hotel between the main building and the main pool. There is no good time for this kind of work but UK half term with lots of young children and families was not the wisest choice.
There is no beach! Outside the hotel it is a volcanic rock shoreline. There is a tiny sandy patch about 10 minutes walk away and a much larger sandy beach in Playa Blanca. There are lots of pool options though. We found a quiet pool well away from the building noise. Will return but only when the building work has been completed. No sign of mosquitos due to the Lanzarote 40mph winds.

Room Tip: We were in 9026. Standard room with balcony, sea view and very large. Close to main building and all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank alan b b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10_Rubicon_Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear alan b b,

Many thanks for your review about the H10 Rubicón Palace!

We are very proud after reading that your stay with us has been satisfactory.

Will be a big pleasure for all the staff to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We travelled with first choice on the 20th May for 2 weeks. Flight and transfer were smooth and without problems. This was our first all inclusive experience and we all had a lovely time at this hotel.
Arrived at the hotel around 8.30pm and check-in was quick and efficient and we were offered cava or juice.
There were alot of guests that arrived as we did, so that meant alot of people having to squeeze onto the little train that takes you to your room. I did feel for the guy who had to try and get everyone on and load all the suitcases in. It was a bit chaotic and when we stopped all the cases had to be removed to find our cases, this wasn't a problem for us as we one of the first families to get off, but I could see it being tedious after a long journey if cases had to be taken off and loaded up at every stop.
Our room was 6080 and it was very spacious and clean. We had a lovely view of the sea and the lighthouse to the left and the volcano to the right. Beds were comfy and the pillows were great. We phoned down for 2 more pillows and they were brought up quickly.
Bathroom was large and well equipped with shower and bath. There is a hairdryer in there, it wasn't very powerful but fine for me to dry my daughters hair.
Theres a safe and mini-fridge but we didn't use either. I did feel that as a 4* that there should have been a few complimentary bottles of water in the fridge but everything is chargeable.
Air conditioning unit was fine and not overly noisy.
The cleaner to our room was great, very efficient and friendly. She came every day to change towels if needed and to make beds.
The food in this hotel is very good. There is so much variety and excellent quality.
Theres show cooking with freshly grilled meat, pasta dishes, burgers, pizzas, hotdogs, vegetables etc aswell as all the dishes on the hot stations. There was also freshly made pancakes for breakfast that was kept continually topped up with various toppings to choose from. They were very scrummy!
Theres a fresh bread station with fresh pastries, croissants, bread.
There was a fresh juice station at breakfast with someone always making fresh juices, I thought this was excellent.
There were themed days to the evening meals and these were fantastic.
I think my only criticism would be a few flies were buzzing around the cold meats at breakfast. I know this can be hard to control but I do think maybe a blue light machine could be situated somewhere.
We used the pool bar a few afternoons, where they had cakes, icecream (some were chargeable) but there are pots of icecream you could help yourself to, and my daughter loved this. They also had fries, hotdogs, paella, burgers, salads. So again a very good choice. There are little birds that take advantage of crumbs and can be a bit cheeky. We found it sweet and everything is covered so they can't get to any food. It wasn't a problem for us.
The choice of alcohol was good, premium drinks if you asked for it. Bar service was very good and quick. A special mention to the guy in the beefeater bar who my 9 year old took a shine to because he called a princess and plied her with sweets and large chocolate milkshakes. She loved him! Very nice staff overall, everyone was so friendly and attentive.
We entertainment was very good, with some excellent shows. We had to get there before the mini-disco to get a good seat, we don't have little kids (9 + 15) so they didn't take part but the kids that were there LOVED the songs and Daisy (the kids club mascot). Some nights, we played cards in the piano bar, which we really enjoyed aswell.
We had no problems with the hotels free wifi either.
The animation team work tirelessly all day to entertain the kids (and adults) they aren't intrusive.
The pools around the hotel are good, we used the saltwater one for the first few days, it is very cold but we all were swimming in it.
We used another swimming pool which was normal water and it wasn't much warmer but nice when you were in.
We also used the heated one twice, which was always busy and you had to put towels down early to get a bed (not allowed but everyone did)
We did a couple of trips whilst here and if you only do one trip, do the south island trip. Timanfaya National Park and luna route are fantastic. Totally out of this world. We did the trip with lastminute travel which is situated just up from the taxi rank in town by the ferry port, on the left hand side. The trips are very competitively priced and the buses are excellent. We did one trip with first choice and one with the other company and lastminute was better hands down.
The hotel is located a bit out of town, so a few euros taxi journey or a pleasant walk down the promenade.
We didn't book privilege and to be honest it didn't bother us in anyway at all. All staff are attentive no matter what 'grade' you are.
Check out was very quick and smooth.
Overall we all had an excellent time and would not hesitate to return or recommend this hotel to people. Many thanks to Rubicon Palace and its staff for making our first holiday in a long time an excellent one!

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
6 Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10_Rubicon_Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Rebecca M,

Many thaks for your review.

It's always a big satisfaction to know that our clients go back home happy and satisfied with our facilities.

We wait for you for another great stay!

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

was a lovely hotel to stay at ,a bit far out of playa blanca (40 min walk to playa blanca or 4 euros in taxi) the hotel in great for families with small kids as it as a lot going on for them ie kids clubs,baby discos, kids pools .etc restaurant .provided a good variety of food and the service was good,room was very nice but ours over looked staff car park so not a view. We had a kettle and cups in room which was nice, but no coffee,tea for it so didn`t use it . but the hotel grounds and its 5 pools are very good lots of sun beds to be had even if you can down to the pool in the afternoon you still could get a sun bed

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10_Rubicon_Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Andrew D,

Thank you for your review and for sharing with all the other travellers your experience at the H10 Rubicón Palace.

We feel very proud of knowing that your were satisfied with our facilities & services.

Will be a pleasure to welcome you again!

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

Just returned from this fabulous hotel which has the most spacious surroundings for you to explore the staff are super friendly and cannot do enough for you there was no problems getting served drinks here and plenty food to expand your waistband this is a family hotel so if you don't mind these little ankle biters running around you will easily enjoy it here there is plenty for the ageing population to do here as well there are quieter areas you can go if you just want to chill the only real negative is that the hotel is a fair distance from the resort centre a good 45 mins to an hour walk which we done 3 times on our weeks break but the ideal weather makes you want to go for a stroll gets you a break from the busy hotel envoirment the hotel is also very reasonably priced so it makes a good choice for a weeks TLC but be prepared for that lanzarote wind

Room Tip: Try for a room no starting 50 or 60 away from the busiest part but close enough to still get use of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank happyholidaymakers24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10_Rubicon_Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear happyholidaymakers24,

Many thanks for your review about the H10 Rubicón Palace!

We are very proud after reading that your stay with us has been satisfactory.

Will be a big pleasure for alla the staff to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,


The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wales
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

We have just returned from 2 weeks at the Rubicon Palace. We were booked into the Flamingo Holiday Village and were looking forward to the children's clubs and activities as we have stayed here previously. However, due to renovations we were diverted the Rubicon palace. We spoke to the First choice representatives via phone and requested to upgrade to the privilege package but were informed that this was not possible as children must be over the age of 12. However, we contacted the hotel directly and were informed that upgrading would not be a problem, of course not as they want the money. We requested a quiet sea view room believing that this was part of the privilege deal. However, after paying nearly £900 to upgrade when we arrived it turned out that we did not have sea view room but had a side room with a large palm tree in front of us. I returned to reception and asked if there were any sea view rooms available but was told to return the next day. We had room 9128. However, when we turned the air conditioning on it sounded like a helicopter was landing on us. Apparently there is a large fan on the roof above this room that services the air con for the building. We were unable to sleep at all so returned to reception and surprise were given a sea view room on the lower level, if this was empty why were we not given this room prior? However, the room was quite spacious with 2 double beds. We had a nexpresso coffee machine which was nice when it worked, we reported it but it was never actually fixed. On the positive side the rooms are nicely furnished and being on the ground floor meant that we could move our sunbeds onto the grass so we didn't need to bother scrabbling for sunbeds. There did not seem to be any problems getting sunbeds anywhere. One point to note though is that there is little in the way of sound proofing and you can hear most activity above and in the rooms beside you. We had strange people above us who were constantly scraping furniture from 1am and again at 6am and for most of the day, even though there were only 2 chairs in the room. We also heard children constantly running from one end of the room to the other for about an hour each morning and again at about midnight. Just because you book privilege does not mean that you will get a quiet room as we were surrounded by French and spanish families with lots of young children who shouted outside our door every morning at 7am and every night at 1am. Hence we had very little sleep throughout the whole holiday.

The Volcan Restraunt provided a good variety of food and the service was good, the only negative concerns the fact that most meet is served medium with blood even if you request it to be well done but if you ask for food to be cooked more they are happy to oblige but this is more of a personal issue rather than any reflection of the standard of the food. The italian restraunt food was ok but was quite rushed. They have 2 sittings at 7.30pm and 9.30pm only but we tried to eat in here during the second week and could only get a 9.30 slot so you need to book very early if you want a 7.30 slot.

The privilege customers have access to their own lounge area during the day until 9pm, this was very nice as you just help yourself to drinks and they usually bring some cakes and canapes up too. It would be better if this lounge was open longer in the evenings though.

The animation team worked hard and were very good with the kids. We believed that there were kids clubs open for each age group but for the first week nothing was provided for the 7 year olds upwards. However in week 2 the kids clubs opened up and this was much better. Our daughter enjoyed being part of the junior show. One day there was a foam party on the bridge which was great fun for adults and kids. There was a wide range of activities for adults such as archery, shooting, games, yoga ect. In the evenings the outside acts were excellent ie brazillian dancers, 4 tenors, chinese acrobats, soul singers and a very good iris blues singer. Unfortunately I have to say that the entertainment from the animation team was very poor and they just mimed to everything. The "we will rock you" is absolutely one to miss as one guy just walked up and down the stage playing air guitar while miming to queen, it was the sort of thing that a teenage boy would do in hos bedroom. After the main entertainment there was supposed to be a disco provided but this was so bad and the music was so weird that the place just emptied, perhaps this is strategic so that staff can go home?

Would we return? Maybe, the hotel is nicely laid out with pretty lawns and big pools but they are just too cold to actually swim in, even the so called heated pool was very cold. The spa was excellent though. There are several pluses compared to the holiday village but I am not so sure that we would have enjoyed it without paying for the privilege package.

Some areas need addressing ie lack of toilets, sound proofing, entertainment and how reception is managed as there are often a lot of staff but most seem to be being trained up as it takes 3 staff to do one task which is very odd. However, as stated there are several positives too.

Room Tip: Do not assume that you will get a sea view room if you upgrade to privilege
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank walesross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10_Rubicon_Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear walesross,

Thank you for your review in Tripadvisor about the H10 Rubicón Palace.

We are sorry for not being capable of fulfilling your expectations. As we always do, we take note of all your comments in order to improve our services.

Lanzarote is a great place where you can have great holidays, so do not hesitate to visit the island again.

Thank you very much and Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

We arrived at the H10 Rubicon Palace on 27th May in the evening. We were meant to be staying at the Flamingo Beach Resort but changed our booking with First Choice as I had some concerns about reviews I had read and we also needed to change the dates of our holiday. There was a considerable cost for this but I felt that we had made a good decision changing our booking to the Rubicon Palace. As the reviews for this hotel are on the whole relatively consistent with people returning year after year I had high hopes that we would have a nice holiday. When we arrived there was a few people checking in but we did not wait too long although once the Receptionist had finished telling us about the hotel and given us our room key we were at a loss over what we were expected to do. I had heard that the hotel is vast and that you get taken to your room by a mini train so I guess we were waiting for this. After a few minutes a porter told us to board a minibus parked outside the hotel along with several others and off we went. The location of our room was reasonably central (I had e-mailed the hotel beforehand asking for this) and so we were pleased that our request had been granted. The room was spacious and a bit dated but clean or so I thought but when inspecting the bathroom I noticed a lot of what I thought was silverfish crawling all over the sink and surrounding area. Being late we didn't want to trouble Reception but thought we would wait and see if they were still there in the morning. The hotel itself is a bit dated but we stayed somewhere quite modern last year and maybe this was fresh in our minds. I got the impression that the H10 chain are more concerned with ploughing money into the Privilege areas and there was some building works going on around the hotel although this didn't really bother us. You just get the impression that the general areas of the hotel could do with a bit of TLC but the management are more concerned with making the Privilege areas shiny and nice. I have never encountered such segregation of guests in a hotel before and don't understand why money is being wasted on these exclusive areas which were almost always empty. The area next to Reception in particular was roped off for Privilege guests but in a week I never saw anyone in there. The food was average and the dining room was not a particularly pleasant experience. Horrible lighting, noisy and with no ambience we struggled to get a table the first few nights until the management realised that it was better to seat guests at a table as they walked in. Before this it was a joke trying to find a table for four people and one night we had to leave and come back later because we couldn't find a table. Not a good experience. The hotel is in a good location and we enjoyed the walk into Playa Blanca on the costal path. The nearby Flamingo Beach was also a nice surprise and the restaurant there has the most gorgeous ice cream. As for the pools we mainly sat by the kids pirate ship pool so I can't comment on the other pools but this one was ok. We found the activities a bit of a letdown. The mini golf was in dire need of some upgrading. My grandad had a better set up in his garden and we normally enjoy playing pool while on holiday but on the second day the pool tables were moved to make way for the Privilege works being carried out. We decided to try Tennis and asked at Reception about it and was told you had to book the Tennis court. Not a problem so booked it for 1pm and was told to come to Reception at this time to get racquets, balls and the key and we could have the court to ourselves for an hour. Sounded good but when we went back at 1pm there was a massive crowd of people checking in and we had to wait in line. Some 20 mins later we got to the front of the queue and were told by the Receptionist that the animation team had not brought the key back so to go down to the Tennis court (a considerable walk) with the racquets and see if it was still open and if not to come back. Against my better judgement I did this and surprise surprise it was all locked up which meant a long walk back to Reception with the kids which by this time we had lost half an hour of our slot. We wished we wouldn't have bothered. Overall this feeling summed up our holiday. Disappointment over what might have been a good holiday if a bit of extra customer service was thrown in there. The creepy crawlies in our room kept on making an appearance throughout the holiday and when we checked out and told the guy on Reception this in case it caused problems for the next people staying in the room he just said 'Ants' said we should have been grateful for sharing a room with them the entire time. They were crawling up the walls and invaded our cases which was not very nice so an apology might have sufficed. Oh and another game we enjoyed playing along with spot the ant was guess how many towels you have got today in your room as the cleaner had a habit of taking the dirty ones and leaving two, sometimes three or maybe none at all which meant calling to Reception after a day of sunbathing and desperate for a shower and having to wait anything from half an hour to two hours after being told by Reception' 'two minutes'. Needless to say we won't be returning which is a shame as the hotel itself is in an ideal location.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leanne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10_Rubicon_Palace, Director General at H10 Rubicon Palace, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Leanne O,

Thanks from the H10 Rubicon Palace for your review in Tripadvisor.

We always take note of every comment we get to keep on improving everyday. We will do it as well with yours.

It would be a big pleasure to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Blanca
1.9 mi away
H10 Lanzarote Princess
H10 Lanzarote Princess
#12 of 38 in Playa Blanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,871 reviews
2.1 mi away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
14.9 mi away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#29 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
Hotel THe Volcan Lanzarote
#6 of 38 in Playa Blanca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,602 reviews
3.4 mi away
Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun Playa Blanca
9.6 mi away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H10 Rubicon Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H10 Rubicon Palace

Property: H10 Rubicon Palace
Address: Urbanizacion Montana Roja, s/n, 35570 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Playa Blanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Blanca
#4 Spa Hotel in Playa Blanca
#5 Green Hotel in Playa Blanca
#7 Romantic Hotel in Playa Blanca
#11 Family Hotel in Playa Blanca
#11 Luxury Hotel in Playa Blanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Rubicon Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 584
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Booking.com, TravelUp, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, H10 Hotels, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your H10 Rubicon Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Rubicon Palace Hotel Playa Blanca
h10 Rubicon Palace Playa Blanca
Rubicon Palace Lanzarote
Rubicon Hotel
Rubicon Lanzarote
H10 Rubicon Palace Lanzarote/Playa Blanca
Hotel h10 Rubicon Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing