We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$289
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Dreamplace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
H10 Rubicon Palace(Playa Blanca)
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pueblo Marinero(Playa Blanca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,874)
Filter reviews
1,874 results
Traveller rating
543
698
380
143
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
543
698
380
143
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkair conanimation teamsplash resortwave machineaqua lavafamily holidaysaladadjoining bungalowspool barinterconnecting doorbig slidesgreat holidaylife guardsevening entertainmentkids clubkids buffet
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,874 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Positives - The water park was fabulous for us. My two boys aged 4 and 9 loved it and wanted to go every day. Very quiet and never a no que for slides. Great slides and toddler pool and lovely lazy river plus wave pool every hour. Lunch and drinks at waterpark are included on inclusive wristband which was great.
Evening entertainment was enjoyable. Kids loved the mini disco and good variety of shows after. Esp the animal shows and magic show.
Hotel pools are great and two out of three are nice and warm.
Found the general layout of the hotel very pleasing.
Food - Breakfast amazing. Lunch and dinner fine. Don't use pool bar for lunch...not great. Water park lunch is good.
Older gentleman working at Pool Bar so rude. No customer service. Almost an inconvenience to serve you. We did complain to our rep but never got a response.
Accommodation - basic and small but clean and tidy. We didn't really spend much time there.

All in all a good standard 3 star I think. I would recommended to families for water park alone.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Sam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relaxia Lanzasu... C, Playa Blanca at Lanzasur Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sam G,

We are delighted to read your comments here on the Trip Advisor community.

Thank you for your fidelity and your trust in our Hotel and for your positive and nice opinion.

Thank you also verry much for your nice words about the waterpark, the entertainment and the location around the hotel has to offer. We really appreciate that.

We wish you all the best and we already are looking forward to welcome you once again in our Hotel.

Send you our best wishes and some sunny regards from Lanzarote !

The entire Relaxia Lanzasur Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Bad points first...The entrance needs attention the canopy is filthy and the water feature had no water. Pool bar needs a serious refurb. Air con has to paid for but was free if previously booked? If this is the case you need to inform tour operators. Baggage area on departure needs to be more secure/better system.
Right the better bits... Generally very clean staff helpfull and friendly. Food was decent although on our penultimate day it was poor no grill and previous days food rehashed. Entertainment was ok this could be better. The highlight for us with 2 children (9 & 7)was the Animation team led by Gosia inparticular Jorge, Michael and Pablo they do a fantastic job which made our time more enjoyable. I'd return again you are a very good 3* Well done!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Roger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relaxia Lanzasu... C, Playa Blanca at Lanzasur Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Roger G ,

Thank you for taking the time to write this comment, we really appreciate it.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the animation and the location around, the hotel has to offer and your overall experience was positive.

One of the best satisfactions is to read that the most notable asset we have is the kindness and attention of our staff and the best location, as this means that we have meet one of the most important principle of our company.

We consider the satisfaction of our clients is our primary goal; your opinion is essential to the continuous improvement and maintenance of the quality of our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for further reservations. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back!

Wish you all the best and some sunny regards!!

The entire Relaxia Lanzasur Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well what can I say first night cockroaches in daughter's room as for all inclusive it is not have to pay for safe towels and air con and some drinks. Entertainment very poor. Food wasn't too bad drinks palatable staff friendly only good thing was the attached waterpark.would we go again definitely not.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank cullinane2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relaxia Lanzasu... C, Playa Blanca at Lanzasur Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear cullinane2011,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor.

We apologize sincerely regarding to the issue in your room. These animals are living here on the canarian islands we are working hard to avoid their attendence next to our guest. Sometimes they are faster but in total it´s a really small number of sightings. Once more we apologize candid.

For the (pool) towels you just have to pay the cleaning fee and a deposit what you get back when bringing them back to reception. The safe box is a provided installation from the hotel you have to pay for. It´s 15€ per week. The AC can be booked in advance with your tour operator.

We wish you all the best and send you some sunny regards from Lanzarote!

The entire Relaxia Lanzasur Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Still here writing this review, came for 11 nights 2 adults and 2 small children aged 4 thinking splash park hotel will be great for children expected lots of activities but very surprised to find splash park not the best but keeps the children entertained however no sunbathing for adults as only chairs provided.
Food very poor same thing day in day out our children ain’t fussy but they struggled basically living on chips and bread bun, food was only just warm, we ate out most evenings just so we all got a decent meal at least once a day.
Roos are very small and basic, beds are so hard and uncomfortable most people when speaking to them are in pain with their necks due to the beds. The small apartments are equipped for self catering and provide pans and microwave and also include cutlery and plates for 2 people even though the room is for 4. Going back to the beds there is 2 singles pushed together in the bedroom then the couch in the front room that everyone sits on turns into a bed on a night definitely not ideal.
The apartments are small bungalows with interconnecting doors to next door great if you have come with a larger family or friends however again not ideal when strangers are practically living in your front room if your coming here soon just pray you get quiet neighbours!!!
Finally if your flight is late afternoon or evening home don’t expect to keep your room on they don’t allow it you have to be out by 10am no safe place to put luggage just an open room for everyone to access no facilities provided to clean your children it’s terrible.
Oh one last thing if your coming to this hotel bring plenty of money because everything is extra including towels and air conditioning and it’s not cheap change of towel for clean ones is 2.50 Euro each time that’s without the cost of hiring them in the first place, air conditioning 40 euros a week!!
Lanzarote is a gorgeous place with top hotels this hotel just lets it down for others.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank leeannC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relaxia Lanzasu... C, Playa Blanca at Lanzasur Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear leeannC ,

First of all we would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience with other travelers. The satisfaction of our guests is our main objective and opinions like yours are our base tools in order to improve day by day the services we offer.

A late check out is basically possible, please ask one day in advance to check the possibility. Our luggage room is next to our bathroom where you can take a shower with fresh towels from the reception. In this room you have also the oppertunity to clean your children.

The AC is included if you book it at the beginning of your journey , please ask your tour operator at the office or online.

Regarding to the food I can inform you that we have an extra kids buffet with a variety of options for children (Beans, Chicken wings, french fries, vegetables and more). Our main buffet changes in a two weekly turnos with theme nights adapted to the season.

We wish you all the best and sent you some sunny regards from Lanzarote !

The entire Relaxia Lanzasur Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here as a family 3, 2 adults 1 child age 6.
Transfer from airport really quick
Great location, 5min walk to the beach which is lovely the sea so clear you can see the fish. Splash park good size, food lovely there.
Rooms small but you are hardly in them so doesn't matter.
Have to pay for tv remote, safe, air condition.
Staff really friendly and helpful at reception and in the restaurant. Food is what you would expect for a 3 star hotel.
Fizzy drinks not watered down!
Coffee machine really good.

Pool bar needs a good face lift. Better food options and need to explain better what is in all inclusive. Only small yogurt pot ice creams included. Slushies you pay for. Own made up cocktails, no sex on the beach or pina colada the standard cocktail.
Red rose and white wine on tap in restaurant. One beer in main bar pool bar and restaurant that you help yourself.
The hotel has alot of steps and hills
Marina is meant to be lovely but about an hour walk so never ended up going that far with a 6year old not fun!
Volcano trip really good hire a car tho alot cheaper. Car and entrance 60euros
Weather very cloudy in the morning still hot tho until like 1pm then the sun comes out.
Pool area needs a good clean rubbish always in the pool sun loungers and table never cleaned while we was there. Reception area the big canopy for the roof could do with a good clean.
Evening entertainment ok same kids club every night with songs too 8 til 9. Then different show every evening from 9.
Wasn't a luxury hotel but for the kids was great all in all had a good time. 3 stars ***

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Liz V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relaxia Lanzasu... C, Playa Blanca at Lanzasur Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Liz V,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the entertainment, the food and the location around, the hotel has to offer and your overall experience was positive.

I want to inform you, that we have analysed in detail your comments made about the pool bar and we are already working on the topic.

We truly value your feedback, comments like yours enable our continuous pursuit of excellence in everything we do.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for further reservations, we are already looking forward to welcome you again here at Lanzasur Club.

All the best and some sunny regards !

The entire Relaxia Lanzasur Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews