We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Innismore

Pool Areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Areas
Pool Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Pool Areas
Pool
Pool Area
Water Feature
Seating by Pool
Gate to Pool
Alfresco Area & Barbeque
Pool by Evening
Kitchen
Lounge Area
Dining
Master Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Single Bedroom
En Suite
Bathroom
Entrance to Villa
Main Strip at Night
Nearby Playa Flamingo
Marina Rubicon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pippingla...
glasgow
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This villa was amazing very close to beaches and shops spar shop right across the road 2minutes will be booking here again for next holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginaannel...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A nice relaxing week away”
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Just back from a lovely weeks stay here, we love this villa this is our second time back! Location is absolutely amazing, everything is so close and in walking distance. We hired a car which we were able to park right outside felt safe leaving it there as it’s a gated community. Pool was warm considering the time of year as long as we left to cover over when not in use.
Felt very homely, kitchen well stocked with everything you need for cooking a meal.
The only negative if you could call it that (wouldn’t stop us returning at all) would be that the tiled floors throughout get very dirty, It would have been helpful to have a hoover on hand or mop? I did manage to find an old looking sweeping brush outside by the bbq, don’t know if that’s intended for indoor use also? But I used it daily to sweep inside as it was the only thing I could find.
Easy hand over of keys at the end of stay as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hellie08
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this villa for a week and couldn't fault it ! Great location and pool was so nice to have .villa was really well equipt and would definitely stay here again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mollie J
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect. ”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We went to Casa Innismore in October 2017, it was our first holiday with our 8month old daughter and what a perfect villa we arrived at.

We arrived at the villa slightly earlier than planned and the cleaners were still there which wasn’t a problem as we enjoyed sitting in the garden area next to the pool.

After the cleaners went we went into the villa and was blown away with how lovely it was inside. The bedrooms were a very good size and the living areas were perfect.

The swimming pool was lovely and warm and was perfect for what we needed.

The villa is in a perfect location, a short walk away from the Spar and to the beach and shops.

This was my first self catering holiday and I loved it. I will definitely be returning year after year.

Sean, the owner was fantastic, very accommodating and easy to contact. He was very understanding when I explained why we used the sheets off the spare room due to my daughter having a sickness bug (nothing to do with the villa or the facilities)

All in all a perfect villa in a perfect location and highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter B
1 review
“Perfectly located villa for a no car holiday.”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Within walking distance of town centre, beaches, restaurants and bars with access from coastal promenade.
Villa has all the amenities you need with lovely pool.
Had a lovely relaxing holiday enjoying the October sun.
Many thanks to Sean the owner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daviesroy...
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquil peaceful retreat close to resorts amenities with all the villa amenities you could want”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We previously stayed at the villa in November 2016 , the high standards of cleanliness I was met with in 2016 continue to exist in 2017 along with adequate villa equipment, kitchen , living and bedrooms, at poolside, there was a problem with one of the parasol bases which required replacing, I reported it to the villa management who were slow to react , but one call to Sean the owner and the problem was rectified and the base was replaced with a new one.
The future fitting of a smoke and carbon monoxide alarm maybe a worthwhile consideration.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Hi Joanne,
Delighted you enjoyed your stay at Casa Innismore and hope to see you back again in the future. Sean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing