We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ona Las Casitas
Nearby Hotels
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
H10 Rubicon Palace(Playa Blanca)
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$177
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ona Las Brisas(Playa Blanca)(Great Value!)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
HL Club Playa Banca(Playa Blanca)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
76
37
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
37
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice pooltimeshare resortsister resortbed villaan iron and ironing boardceiling fanbig supermarketrelaxing resortshort walkthe main shopping areasea frontsmall complexluggage roomopened the doorrestaurants and barsself cateringferry port
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Las Casitas is just simply amazing. If you like the comfort of home away from home, this is the place to stay. Located within minutes to the promenade with all the restaurants and bars, and shops plus supermarket.

Never used the pool so haven't scored it.

Very well maintained, clean, well equipped villas, albeit with single beds but sheets are spotless! Lovely lady doing check-in. Any issues dealt with promptly. Would stay again and again and ag……….

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Wyn14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Could not fault the check-in process - we arrived six hours earlier than my parents, with whom the booking had been made. We were also at least two hours early for the 1600 check-in time. The lady behind the desk was expecting us and immediately checked to see if the apartment was ready, which it was.

The apartment itself was very well equipped - more than enough china and glassware as well as all the gadgets you fear may not be available - plenty of sharp knives, and a cheese grater, etc. the dishwasher was a nice touch, but one that actually fitted the dinner plates would have been appreciated!

Both bedrooms with two single beds - one as a double would have been nice, but no real issue. Sheets super clean and good quality. In one of the wardrobes there was a supply of mops, dustpan and brush and iron, etc.

Living room with plenty of comfy seating. TV was temperamental, but if you're there to watch Cash In the Attic, etc all day, the. Stay at home!

The apartment is set in its own small garden and has a lovely south-facing terrace. Plastic patio furniture for six, and four super comfy loungers. BBQ was a fantastic addition - a fully built in grill. It has been used a lot, though, and the handles need to be secured properly to the grill to avoid a broken foot when the heavy grill is lifted down!

The bar area and pool area, as well as the grounds, are faultless - well maintained and pretty - even in "winter"! Service at the bar was also faultless - friendly and sincere. Food basic, but done really well - no complaints at all!

We really enjoyed our stay here, and would even consider looking at purchasing a week, but our apartment needed a wee bit of TLC - grouting in the bathroom was loose, and ants were coming into the bath. We would maybe like to see a more modern white suite with fresh grout. The smell of drains in the bathroom was at times overwhelming, but it was spotlessly clean. The covering on the living room furnishings was again really clean, but worn. I suppose I would like to see Las Casitas try to also cater more to the owners of the future as well as those who obviously love it so much (understandably!).

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank max761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Fantastic location,small quite and very welcoming,small bar run by an amazing couple, nice bungalows set around a heated swimming pool, everything you need within a short walk,Beaches,Restaraunts,and lovely walks.

Room Tip: 1 and 2 bedrooms and a couple of studios all fully equiped.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kevin j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013 via mobile

We knew before we arrived that las casitas would be good , as time share owners we can't book again for three years it's so sought after. The bungalows are spacious with own little private garden and very well equipped ie dishwasher fridge freezer oven hob and microwave and barbeque on patio x we were lucky with views to fuerteventura over the harbour and ferry port ... Bliss x pool was clean and well maintained and plenty of space . Staff were lovely and we enjoyed their company x all in all just a very enjoyable Holiday and we are booked for the sister resort for June 2013 !!! X fantastic !!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank maxie_and_mrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

This was our first time in Lanzarote and Las Casitas, the villas are superb, well equipped and kept very clean by the staff.Having a BBQ built onto the sun deck is also a big bonus as when we ate in we could eat freshly bbq'd meals. The pool and the cafe were also tremendous, and the staff in the resort could'nt be more friendly. Overall a very enjoyable fortnights holiday.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Colin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews