We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location close to beach and promenade...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Welcome sight when you arrive
Map of Flamingo Beach Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location close to beach and promenade, apartment equipped with all necessities .”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Apartment close to beach and promenade. Would recommend to families, couples and small groups.lots of options for communal pool facilities within complex, and pools were warm in comparison to other places we have stayed on the island at same time of year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James D
Marple, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely convenient comfortable property”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Close to a good beach, good for walking, good restaurants. We had a really enjoyable stay. We will go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy B
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fab”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Great apartment with all the equipment you need plus more. Very comfy beds. Great location for beach , pools, restaurants and shops

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reneander...
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious and well equipped accommodation in a good location near the beach.”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second visit to Lanzarote and firstly we were pleased with the location which was just a 15 minute walk from the centre and two minutes from the beach. Lovely to hear the sound of the waves in the morning. The accommodation itself is spacious and well equipped with a washing machine which was useful. We felt very at home during our stay and look forward to returning.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane H
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Lovely Relaxing Winter Break”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed as a couple in November 2015. As we are lucky enough to holiday often we like a home from home feel and Palm View was just that......clean, spacious and well equipped. It's in a quiet spot on a family friendly well kept and pretty resort. In close proximity is the beautiful bay with a few restaurants and supermarkets, there is a Spar supermarket about 7 minutes walk away along the road. The walks along the promenade are scenic and you can walk for miles! It's about a 20 minute walk to Playa Blanca itself which is a laid back resort with a good array of shops and restaurants, lovely for a drink overlooking the sea and people watching :) We ate in mostly and there is a fish shop in the car park opposite the ferry terminal where the daily catch is available........yummy! Having a fully fitted kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine and a good selection of English TV channels including Sky Sports 1 made it very much a home from home but with sunshine!! We also enjoyed the indoor pool, and even managed a couple of swims in the sea which although somewhat bracing was lovely. Contact with the owners was good and we also found the reception staff helpful and friendly. Thanks for a lovely relaxing winter break, Jane & Gary

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing