We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Java

Piscina privada y zona de relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Piscina privada y zona de relax
Piscina privada y solarium Piscina privada y solarium
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Piscina privada y zona de relax
Piscina privada y solarium
Piscina privada y solarium
Comedor cubierto con pérgola de bambú
Solarium
Zona de relax junto a la piscina
Vista de la terraza, solarium y zona de comedor con pérgola de bambú
Comedor cubierto con entrada al salón
Terraza en dormitorio planta alta
Terraza con vistas en dormitorio planta alta
Salón, con smart TV, satélite, DVD, wifi
Salón, con smart TV, satélite, DVD, wifi
Salón, con smart TV, satélite, DVD, wifi
Salón, salida a zona de relax y piscina
Cocina totalmente equipada, con comedor anexo
Cocina totalmente equipada
Cocina totalmente equipada
Comedor para 6 personas
Dormitorio principal en planta baja, con 180x200, baño en suite y salida directa al jardín
Dormitorio principal en planta baja, con 180x200, baño en suite y salida directa al jardín
Dormitorio en planta alta, con cama de 140x200 y terraza con vistas
Dormitorio en planta alta, con cama de 140x200 y terraza con vistas
Dormitorio en planta alta, con dos camas individuales (90x200)
Dormitorio en planta alta, con dos camas individuales (90x200)
Cuarto de baño completo en primera planta
Cuarto de baño competo del dormitorio prinicial en planta baja
Aseo en planta baja
Dormitorio 1, con cama King size, baño en suite y salida directa e independiente al jardín.
Baño en suite del Dormitorio 1, baño completo con ducha.
Cenador exterior bajo pérgola de bambú. Barbacoa Weber.
Zona de piscina y solarium
Detalle del cenador exterior.
Zona de solarium.
Zona de relax junto a la piscina.
Amplio y cómodo salón con Smart TV 40' y DVD
Salón con salida a la zona de relax exterior y piscina
Salón con Smart TV 40' y DVD
Amplio y cómodo salón
Dormitorio 2, con cama doble, armario empotrado y salida a terraza en planta superior.
Baño completo con bañera, en planta superior.
Dormitorio 1. Detalle cómoda y salida a jardín.
Amplia cocina recién reformada, totalmente equipada. Placa de inducción.
Comedor anexo a la cocina
Dormitorio 3, con dos camas individuales
Aseo en planta baja
Dormitorio 2. Detalle armario y cómoda.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Caroline...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Fabulous!

Lovely villa in an awesome location.
Clean, with all mod cons. Supermarket just around the corner. Walking distance of the harbour, beaches, restaurants, bars and shops but still tranquil and scenic.
Eva so helpful and made our stay extra special. Our second visit and definitely will be back.
Would highly recommend!!

Thanks Eva!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Thanks very much Caroline and group! To know you have enjoyed the stay and have enjoyed the villa is the most important for us.
It has been a pleasure and of course you will be more than welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We are very pleased with the villa it's just what was advised and what we expected
We were particularly impressed with the way we were contacted by Eva before the journey and by the way we greeted on arrival it took the stress away
We are now looking forward to 3 more weeks at the villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Robert and Kay,
Thanks very much, We are really happy you have enjoyed your stay and you liked the villa. It has been a pleasure to meet you, Thanks for being so kind.
You Will be Very welcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedom49...
1 review
“Beautiful private villa - great location”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Very clean, beautifully furnished (great 4 poster bed!), comfortable villa.
Eva was very welcoming, providing information and tips on restaurants, places to visit etc.
5 -10 min easy stroll along sea front to marina rubicon - great for cocktails, food, market and shopping.
Would thoroughly recommend. Thank you Eva!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Thank you Christopher and family!
It has been really a pleasure to meet you and host you. It is great to know you have enjoyed the villa and the island!
Hope to see you again.
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Simon and family, It has been a pleasure to meet you, It Is fantastic to know you have enjoyed the stay. You will be very welcome anytime,
Thanks Very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sophie R
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had the best time staying at villa java, the villa came fully equipped with everything you would need for your stay. Eva the owner met us at the villa and even let us come before check in to drop our bags off and change quickly. She also gave us a late check out which fit perfectly with when our transfer was due to arrive. She was great to get hold of if you had any queries. The villa looked even better in person, i honestly couldn't fault it one bit, the decor was very modern and clean and even had a smart TV. Was a short walk to the harbour which is lovely and has a range of clothing shops and restaraunts and the local supermarket was a 2 minute walk! Will deffinetly be back to villa java as this has to be the nicest villa we have been to. Thanks again Eva

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Sophie, It has been a pleasure to meet you and host you. That you enjoyed your holidays is the most important thing for us. Thanks so much for being so kind, And of course you will be very welcome back.
Thanks !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Lovely villa!”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, it's in a great location, a ten minute walk along the coastal path with sea views leads you to the marina with many restaurants to choose from. A further ten / fifteen mins leads you to Playa Blanca with further choices of bars and restaurants. A supermarket is just a couple of minutes up the road, as well as a taxi rank.
The villa is like home from home, very well equipped and stylish. All very comfortable.
The outside seating area was very well appreciated as it was shaded, we also enjoyed our last drinks outside on a night.
The balcony from the second bedroom has a great view and pleasant to sit.
The pool was greatly needed during the hot days, a great addition.
Eva and her husband the hosts were a pleasure to meet, anything you needed Eva was there to help.
All in all, this was our first visit to this area and it won't be our last.
Thoroughly enjoyed by all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thanks very much indeed Lisa!
We are so happy you have enjoyed the holidays and of course that you liked the Villa.
It will be a pleasure for us to see you again.
Thanks very much to all the fantastic group.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSDallin1...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in quiet location”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa Java is exactly as the photos and description - set in a quiet, convenient location, especially if you don't want to hire a car. There is a large supermarket at the end of the road making self catering easy and just a pleasant 10 minute walk to the Marina with a good choice of restaurants. Playa Blanca is 10 minutes by taxi and only €4 euros, there is a rank by the supermarket.
There is a small, quiet beach within easy walking distance.

Eva was there to meet us and also when we left which was great, she was contactable via WhatsApp with any little queries we had which was very helpful.

Thank you Eva - we had a lovely, relaxing week in your gorgeous villa, it was lovely to meet you, thank you for letting us stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
It is great you have enjoyed the stay! it has been a pleasure for us to meet you and your family. You have been fantastic guests. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing