We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cassa Becca”
other travellers have booked this property
Contemporary Villa, idea family holiday, sun, sea, beach, sports, games, swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Contemporary Villa, idea family holiday, sun, sea, beach, sports, games, swimming pool
Pool view Outside Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Contemporary Villa, idea family holiday, sun, sea, beach, sports, games, swimming pool
Pool view
Outside Dining
Pool Table
Sofa overing stunning views
living room
living room
Spacious lounge
Modern fully equipped kitchen
Dining room overlooking pool
dinning room
Bedroom 2 with King Size Bed
Ensuite bathroom for Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 with twin beds
Bedroom 4 with twin beds
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom's ensuite bathroon
TV Room
mountain view
tennis and paddle tennis courts view from terrace
sea view from terrace
garden gate: Casa Becca
gym game room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Cassa Becca”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our party of 8 have just returned from a week at Cassa Becca and just wanted to say what a dream of a place it is. The luxury, quality, space, cleanliness, standards of furnishings were even more than we expected ( the beds were so comfy - often a problem when away from home ). Optimavillas responded to a plumbing problem and 40 minutes from the phone call the issue was sorted followed by house keeping to replace the towels. The unexpected ' welcome' pack was much appreciated as we arrived late at night. We were even able to take advantage of a late exit as we didn't fly back till late evening ( thanks Rebecca -it really helped ). Highly recommend and already planning a return visit. Enjoy !!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Great to know you had a lovely holiday in Casa Becca villa.

Please let me know if you would like to return the villa for holiday. We offer a special deal for a good return guest like you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Happy to hear that you had a fantastic holiday in our Casa Becca Villa.

Looking forward to seeing you again,

Rebecca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Smithwick...
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect family location in Playa Blanca!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in January 2017

From start to finish we were very happy with Casa Becca from the efficient booking and prompt replies to all our queries of which there were many! Our travelling party was 4 adults and 4 young children so location, pool and size of accommodation were all very important to us. We have summarised our thoughts on Casa Becca based on our week long holiday in lovely Play Blanca. They are largely very positive and any things listed as not are very minor and didn’t prevent us all having a very memorable trip away.

Pros:
Large, spacious and clean house
2 ensuite rooms (suitable for 2 small families e.g. 4 adults and 4 kids)
Comfortable beds
Well equipped kitchen
Lovely outdoor decking area around the pool
Outdoor activities for adults (pool table and table tennis)
Pool (was fine for small children) but could be a con for older kids given its small size
Very easy to book a taxi (€4 from strip to Casa Becca)
Mgt company good to deal with and answered all queries promptly

Cons:
Distance from strip (20 minutes)
Bins situation not clearly outlined to guests
Satellite TV not reliable
WIFI – having to log on every time you used it was really annoying

So in summary we were very happy with our choice of accommodation and look forward to returning very soon. We have also recommended it to our family and friends already.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed holiday in our Casa Becca.

Hope yo see you soon

Kind regards,

Rebecca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyReview7...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it - very luxurious.”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Really clean and spacious throughout with good quality furnishings. Bedroom layout was great - sharers have their own section of the villa. Food/drink provided on arrival was really welcomed following a late and delayed flight. Pool although slightly too small for proper swimming was a lovely temperature and great for relaxing. Plenty of crockery, glasses etc in the well equipped kitchen. Pool (beach towels provided & lilo), pool table, gym, tennis court nearby, weber bbq and roof terrace all added to the experience.

Had issues with the TV's but staff from Optima attended the next day to fix what they could. (It is only set up to watch DVDs in the TV room).

Handy little supermarket 2 minutes away across the road, and found a local snack bar / restaurant (El Tonel) - 5 minutes away, just on your right as you go down to the main road by the industrial estate /shops. Huge portions, very tasty home made food and very reasonable priced. Only problem is we found it on our last evening. Beach is about a 20 minute walk away. There's not a lot of street lighting so a torch would be handy if not getting a taxi.

Overall, we all agreed (party of 5 adults) it was the best place we have ever stayed and would love to return. Thank you.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
It is great to know you had a fantastic holiday in Casa Becca villa.

Hope to see you again. We offer special deal for returned guest booking.

Kind regards,

Rebecca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValAnt201...
Kildare, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa and Helpful Owner and Managers”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 12 nights from Sep - Oct. 6 adults and 2 children. We were very impressed with the standard of the villa and the facilities.it offered. Great use was made of the pool, table tennis and pool table. Having air conditioning was a great positive to provide some relief from the heat, particularly for the kids. The internet is a bit flakey so if you need to rely on it for regular business use you will need to consider other options. Having said that it provided adequate cover to check things ocassionally. A great tapas bar down the road near the car garage. Villa is an easy walk into town and the local supermarket has all the basics for day to day items. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to other potential holiday makers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thank you for your highly recommend. We are glad you had a great holiday in the villa.

Keep in touch if you would like to come back. We always offer special deal for returned guests :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA_275...
Southampton
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, location not great!!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely modern villa, small pool but we were travelling with little children so was perfect for them. A bit out of the way only 1 small supermarket across the road, we had to get taxis everywhere we went!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and clean
Liked least: Poor location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sladeys
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Modern clean well equipped villa in a great location”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Holidayed as two separate families of 4. The villa was very well equipped, clean spacious and modern. The table tennis and pool table were well used. Pool towels were a great added bonus. Optima Villas were helpful and friendly during our visit to answer our queries. The welcome pack was a nice surprise. Ideal location with a 15-20 minute walk into town. The pool is smaller than we are used to and not suitable for diving or jumping really, but it was adequate. Our only suggestion would be for some door stops as the wind meant that the doors were banging a lot. Would definitely return and recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pool size
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Great to know you had a wonderful holiday and enjoyed Casa Becca villa very much.

We offer special discount to guests would like to come back.

Thank you and keep in touch.

We are going to get door stoppers soon. Thank you for the suggestion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing