We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury living at it`s best!”
One of the largest private pools on the Island.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the largest private pools on the Island.
One of the largest private pools on the Island Welcome to Villa Antonio Lanzarote .. a place to relax and unwind
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
One of the largest private pools on the Island.
One of the largest private pools on the Island
Welcome to Villa Antonio Lanzarote .. a place to relax and unwind
Hot ub area
Relax & dine
Ground Floor terrace / dining
Kitcehn - fully equipped
Living room - All leather sofas
Living room with Apple TV and Nintendo Wii
The double bedroom
32' HDTV with new DVD players in both Double bedrooms
One of two double bedrooms
Ensuite with walk in shower
One of two twin rooms
The other twin room
Dining room - 1 of 4 places to eat
11mtr private pool with Hot Tub nearby in Oasis de Nazaret, Lanzarote
Large driveway - central location
A villa with a view
Barbie poolside
Terrace - First floor
Leather sofas
Upstairs landing , a place to relax
Games room
Table football, PS4, Darts & Pool Table
New Astro turf - Safer Better
A place to relax and unwind
Villa Antonio..... a place to relax and unwind
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dewsbury
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lincoln
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 7 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
london
Reviewed 31 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chocgirl
Yorkshire, England
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Our fifth time....”
Reviewed 20 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
3
people found this review helpful

This is the fifth year running we have stayed in this lovely villa.

After our first stay Margaret arranged for a bottle of sparkling wine to be ready for our arrival and beach towels and bathrobes to be available. She is a very helpful owner and the arrangements always go smoothly.

The villa is spacious, clean and private. Very relaxing (we love the hot tub) and in a quiet residential area with stunning views (the photos don't do it justice). The housekeeping staff are friendly and helpful and keep the pools, house and gardens spick and span.

There is a welcome pack on arrival with wine, water, beer , bread, milk, eggs etc. so you have something to eat when you arrive. There is also an extensive and useful guidance booklet for the villa and tips for the local area.

We always hire a car which is reasonably cheap and means we can drive around and visit the sights and pick up our shopping at the supermarket (we use the main supermarket in Arrecife - right at the end of the airport runway!) which has everything you need.

Lanzarote has some interesting volcanic features and this time we visited a winery at La Geria. It's amazing how they can cultivate vines in the dry, breezy climate). Timanfaya National Park is a must. Famara beach is also a lovely spot.

I'm sure we'll be back next year. Can't wait!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the hot tub!
Liked least: can't think of anything (honestly)
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Yorkshire
Reviewed 22 May 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$114
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing