We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb villa”
One of the largest private pools on the Island.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the largest private pools on the Island.
One of the largest private pools on the Island Welcome to Villa Antonio Lanzarote .. a place to relax and unwind
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
One of the largest private pools on the Island.
One of the largest private pools on the Island
Welcome to Villa Antonio Lanzarote .. a place to relax and unwind
Hot Tub area, private to relax and unwind!
Relax, dine, wine
Ground Floor terrace / dining
Kitchen - fully equipped
Living room - All leather sofas, Internet everywhere
Living room with Apple TV and Nintendo Wii
The double bedroom
32' HDTV with new DVD players in both Double bedrooms
One of two double bedrooms
Ensuite with walk in shower
One of two twin rooms
The other twin room
Dining room - 1 of 4 places to eat
11mtr private pool with Hot Tub nearby in Oasis de Nazaret, Lanzarote
Large driveway - central location
A villa with a view
Barbie poolside
Terrace - First floor
Leather sofas
Upstairs landing , a place to relax
Games room
Table football, PS4, Darts and 6ft Pool Table
New Astro turf - Safer Better
A place to relax and unwind
Villa Antonio..... a place to relax and unwind
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb villa”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had read the reviews and thought we couldn't possibly be this lucky. A truly amazing villa. All you need to get away from it all. Great location to explore the island. Very reasonable car hire booked for us. Nothing was too much trouble. We had left travel plugs at home, we were given some straight away. A great base to explore and come back to at the end of the day. Thanks for sharing your beautiful retreat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike F
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best villa in Lanzarote in my opinion”
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at many villas , as to say I was surprised how good this villa was is an understatement
It is much larger than the photos show , being on two floors and the pool is enormous for a private pool
It was good to have the wifi , sitting in the leather recliners just made it just a most relaxing break
cant wait to go back again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
york
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yorkshire
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dewsbury
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lincoln
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing