We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Flora Parc
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel SB BCN Events(Castelldefels)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Canal Olimpic(Castelldefels)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal Marina Gardens(Castelldefels)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Rodsan Suizo(Castelldefels)
View Hotel
Hotel139(Castelldefels)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 153(Castelldefels)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Solifemar Aparthotel(Castelldefels)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
66
103
38
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
103
38
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfried eggsthe buspaelladecent hotelvisiting barcelonapublic transportationlocal beachfriendly hotelevery morningtapaslarge balconyshopping centrebarcelona airportmin walkspainwifieuros
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2011

We spent a week traveling through Spain and stayed in a different hotel every night. The last night we stayed here because it's close to the airport -- and it was our most comfortable stay of the vacation. The largest room we had, as well as the cleanest. And great water pressure in the shower!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

30 - 40 minute bus ride into Barcelona. 10 minutes to beaches. Rooms are clean and big. Showers are large. AC was working. Staff in lobby gave us advice on our trip in Spain. Don't pay for parking, there are usually a few spots in front for free where overnight is permitted. Only downside is if you purchase a Wifi code it is only valid for one device. Walk down to the pizza place next door and they offer free wifi.

Room Tip: Don't face the road, try and get a room facing the pool.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank AC916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, and fresh, beds made every day, and a fridge in the room. The air conditioning worked well and the balcony was nice to sit at in the evening. The Bathroom was clean with a bath/shower which was always hot and had a powerful shower.
Inclusive continental breakfast was good and plentiful, and the dinner menu was of a reasonable price for 3 courses.
The hotel was a 20 minute walk from the centre of the village, where there were many bars and cafes serving food and drink with friendly staff. There was a bus stop 20 metres from the hotel which ran a regular bus service to the airport and the centre of Barcelona.
We would certainly stay there again. We didn't get to the beach as we didn't hire a car, but there was a small pool at the back of the hotel to splash about in. Teenage son liked the internet access for 2 euros for an hour so he could get onto Facebook, and daughter enjoyed the Wi-Fi for her iphone. Thoroughly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CARI7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2011

After a vacation further south of Barcelona, we booked an overnight stay at the hotel based on proximity to the Barcelona airport. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and size of the room. The check-in staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful. After a simple breakfast we caught an airport bus which left from just outside of the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aussie_fam_away
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2010

Could NOT get my car out of their tiny garage - physically impossible due to build structure constraints. Scratched side of my rental cat severely. I could see on walls were MANY others have had same problem. When I went inside and told person at front desk, he said, "yeah, it is pretty bad.". I told him they should fix garage or don't let people use it. He laughed at me. Also, my refridgerator was broken and had someone elses old bottles of drinks in it - also had mold. Location is OK, but hotel property stinks.

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RogerWilco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
floraparc, Director de Recepción at Hotel Flora Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2010

We regret that your car has been damaged.

The parking is used annually by thousands of vehicles including large vans and SUVs. The spaces are wide. To exit you must turn 90 degrees. An overwhelming majority of drivers have no trouble getting out. They drive with caution and care. A few drivers who have maneuvered wrong has touched a column or wall. Nobody had seriously damaged his car before. Nobody had blamed a still column for the contact.

When a customer has problems with the fridge, we replace it with another, but it is necessary to inform us about the problem

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews