We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Castelldefels, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Yulia B
1 review
“Apartment ”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was very nice. We would love to come back again. The property is cosy and the location is perfect. No need to rent a car.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments, Yulia. It was a pleasure to have you and your family in my apartment and I'm really happy you enjoyed your stay in my apartment. I'm looking forward to meeting you again next summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isabelasc...
Bamberg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isabelasc...
Bamberg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias Isabel por tu amable comentario. Me alegra mucho que hayáis disfrutado de vuestras de vacaciones y que os haya gustado mi apartamento. Será un placer volver a teneros aquí el año que viene. Un abrazo a toda la familia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestro amable comentario. Para mí es muy gratificante haber podido satisfacer un espacio y un servicio agradable para vuestras vacaciones. Os agradezco la oportunidad y estaré encantada de recibiros nuevamente en Castelldefels cuando decidáis volver. Ha sido un placer, Nieves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirpcba
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.