We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa for an extended family group”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
10 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Sant Pere de Ribes, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul C
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa for an extended family group”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A charming villa in a great location, well located for Barcelona and Sitges. The villa is well appointed and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful with lots for children to explore in relative safety.

The villa owners and staff are very attentive and could not do enough to help.

Prepare properly for being in a slightly rural location you do get a lot of bugs and mosquitos but as long as you prepare you should manage perfectly well.

You need to stay as part of a larger group to get the most value from the property, 14 / 16 would be ideal.

Using Google maps makes it very easy to get around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, villa staff
Liked least: Insects
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amberhid
Sant Pere de Ribes, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The most wonderful place I have ever stayed!”
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

One of the most precious holidays I have had was in Can Pares. We stayed with a group of friends: 8 adults and 9 kids. The privacy we had in the Cottage was great, such a relief being away from the noise of our daily city life.
The kids stayed almost all day at the library lounge, watching movies and playing games. We, adults, had great fun doing board games and outdoor games with the kids.
The breakfast that we ordered twice during the week was well served, good quantities and nice service. The chef and staff made us feel at home, a relaxed atmosphere during our "welcome" and "goodbye" dinner. Fantastic BBQ meat and good wine - all we wish for during our holidays.
First time we came to Sitges, Barcelona we had been a couple of times. Great village to walk around with kids, nice local shops, good restaurants and friendly atmosphere.
The warm welcome of the staff, excellent hosts, and their service and kindness during our stay, just made the holiday perfect.
Totally recommend this place to all my friends and family! Hope to come back when my grandparents do their 50th anniversary as I heard from Saskia and Aleksandra that they also organize such parties!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service, quality
Liked least: I loved everything!
Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evaedu
1 review
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slobodan3...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 15 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La masia y el jardin
Liked least: falta de comercios cercanos
Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GONZALOPM...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing