We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveller rating
640
224
18
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
640
224
18
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four star hotel beautiful hotel side street lovely room indoor pool free parking august sea spa balcony robes promenade
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 893 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2013

There is no place better to stay in for the weekend in sanxexo that this hotel. We stayed there for 2 nights and we loved it. We also went to have massages in the spa and it was awesome. The spa is huge and as lot of things to do, besides the indoor swimming pool.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pdrmartins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

A modern, attractive hotel with excellent friendly service. The spa is very good and an excellent place to relax. The room we had, on the 4th floor, had a small balcony with a view over the rooftops to the sea. Good sized bathroom, comfortable bed, plenty of wardrobe space and all very clean and in excellent condition. The buffet breakfast was very good and plentiful. The hotel is not on the seashore, but is only a two-minute walk from the beach. We would return there as we really loved the spa and the smiling, helpful members of staff.

Room Tip: The higher the better to get a glimpse of the sea.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dianaprw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights in August 2012 with my wife and 18 month old daughter. We deffinately enjoyed our stay. The hotel is situated in the centre of Sanxenxo with easy access to the beach and restaurants. Staff were also extremely friendly and helpful.
The rooms were adequate size and very clean. The room wasn't sea facing nor did it catch the sun so we didn't get the value out of the balcony. Breakfast was excellent with a wide selection of options from the buffet. Would deffinately recommend staying in this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a south facing balcony and request a table for the balcony.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alanjkeane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

Been there celebrating my birthday, and had bought the SPA package, we had a really good time, since outside was really freezing. The next time in Sanxenxo will be probably in the same hotel. Very good.

Room Tip: Try to choose the ones that are facing East, because are the ones that you can the see the water.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TMPinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2009

We had a reservation for 2 nights with the spa circuit included. We arrived on the Friday night and even though we only had the Circuit Spa for the next day, we were invited for the open Spa area on the same day. The staff was very friendly and always available. The rooms were very clean, spacious and with balconies, only comparable to 5 star hotels.
Total price: ~200euros.

We will defiantly return.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank h37lius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews