We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab location, comfortable apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Guardamar del Segura, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sharonval...
1 review
“Fab location, comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I was lucky to meet with the owner Kate on the morning of our arrival. Kate and Fred were very warm and welcoming to us. Nothing was a problem for them to assist with and was always very responsive by email.

The apartment is very clean and well equipped! You could tell there is love in their home. After I had been shown around that morning the others were thrilled to see how lovely the apartment was! Not only was it beautiful but on the first floor with ample balcony space.

It is positioned on the second row from the beach making it ideal being so close and in easy reach of restaurants and supermarkets. Guardamar is a lovely area for those who want a less buzzed environment.

We had such a lovely week and it’s a shame it came to an end so quickly!

I would not hesitate to recommend to other guests and would also return.

Best
Sharon/London

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
So glad everyone enjoyed your holiday in Guardamar and it was lovely to meet you all and welcome you to our home by the sea.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mortimer4...
Thetford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Two week stay at Alborada in Guardamar, the apartment was perfect for our holiday, location, with the beach just across the road ideal,facilities in the apartment excellent, three double bedrooms all very comfortably, a well equipped kitchen and a very helpful and pleasant property management team all of these made for the perfect holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Thank you for your lovely comments. We try to make our property welcoming and comfortable for guests and it is nice when this is appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johan H
1 review
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
So glad you found the apartment had everything you needed and you enjoyed the excellent restaurants nearby. It is unfortunate that the weather was not so good as it can be changeable in March so perhaps come back again in June when it is always warm and sunny.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrendl
Laufen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
It is a shame you did not mention when I contacted that you didn't have enough hot water to fill the Jacuzzi. There is a second boiler which provides additional hot water if required . Sorry our cleaner did not mention this when she showed you around. Glad you liked the apartment but January is a very quiet time in Guardamar so try it in May or June when it is warmer and more lively but not too busy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Gracias por sus amables comentarios y estamos muy contentos de haber disfrutado de sus vacaciones y encontramos todo a su gusto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing