We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
beach guardamar, with bar and restaurants.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach guardamar, with bar and restaurants.
3 pools, life guard, bar , restaurant, changing rooms, sun loungers, parasols, toilets, first aid. view from our terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
beach guardamar, with bar and restaurants.
3 pools, life guard, bar , restaurant, changing rooms, sun loungers, parasols, toilets, first aid.
view from our terrace
livingroom with terrace
livingroom with dining corner and terrace from 12 sqm
terrace from the livingroom, 12sqm, seaviews
our apartment,134sqm,3 pools,bar, life guard, first aid, toilets, changing rroms, sun loungers
trampoline in the pool, nice for the kids.
our building, penthouse above to the right.
view from the big terrace 27sqm, mountains, sea and guardamar
big terrace 27sgm,with seaviews and relax on the sunloungers
our big terrace,with storage room for the washing machine .
the entrance
view from the balcony at the pool
our kitchen terrace
our kitchen with fridge freezer, washdisher, cooker, microwave, toaster.
double bedroom, with wardrobe and terrace
bathroom with bath, shower, toilet and bidet
master bedroom, with bathroom, wardrobe and terrace
masterbedroom, with wardrobe , bathroom and terrace
beach from guardamar 14 km last year most beautifull beach from the costa blanca
bedroom with two single beds and wardrobe
pool in the residence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Guardamar del Segura, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
powerfam5
Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was absolutely fantastic. Really good size with loads of space. Three bedrooms with three balconies. Big sitting room and well equipped kitchen . main sitting room was equipped with air conditioning unit .The bedrooms had fans on the ceilings. The apartment was very clean and well kept

Wifi was great. Bedding and towels provided . lovely pool area with nice snack bar and all very clean and you could see it was well kept. The beach was really close and there was a bus which took you to the centre of guardamar every hour on the hour
Everything was as advertised. The owner suzan was very good to reply to our questions and they were there on our arrival.
I would definitely recommend this apartment. Also it is situated at the nicer side of guardamar .
A must stay if you are going to this area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
hello fiona,
thanks a lot for your lovely review, hope to see you again.
best regards
suzan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strathaven, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay, hope to see you again.
suzan and jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darren M
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect appartment”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at this lovely penthouse as a family of 5 in mid June 2017, last week, and it was perfect, Suzan and Jan were there to meet us and were lovely.
Plenty of room for us all with the 3 balconies to lounge on :)
The 3 pools are great with food and alcohol served at the bar, never crowded while we were there with just a few familes around the pool so no trouble getting a sunbed.
The beach is outstanding, clean and never to packed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
good evening, jackie,darren and kids,
thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay.
best regards
suzan and jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor C
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A great apartment”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed at Suzan & Jan's apartment for one week mid September 16, they are a friendly and accommodating couple. The apartment easily accommodated 6 adults, it is very clean, well equipped and only 400 mts from the sea. We look forward to returning sometime in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
dear tripadvisor,
some words about your suggestion, that it is a subjective opinion.

it is not a subjective opinion, ann clark was the one who booked my penthouse. but there were still two families, so a total of 6 people. so the one who has written the review also stayed in the apartment.

thanks for your review, you have the apartment neat left behind . that means less work for us. hope to welcome you in the near future.

kind regards
suzan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M
1 review
“Nice villa, within nice complex inc pool and next to clean fun beach”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We teally enjoyed our stay here. It was very peaceful and most of the time there were only a couple of other people about. Clearly could be busier at other times of year. The complex is nice and clean with great pool x 3 with relaxed bar side cafe. Within 10'min walk is one of the nicest beaches in area. The apartment had some great balconies to choose to sit out each evening. Only down side was a bit of road noise - noticeable mainly outside only due to priximity to road. Owners were very helpful and relaxed. Overall a great stay for me and family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
hello mark,
thanks for your review, hope you and your family are well, hope to see you again, you are always welcome.
kind regards
suzan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham C
Benijofar, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, nice location”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were welcomed by the very friendly owners, the apartment was spotlessly clean, three good sized bedrooms and great balconies with fantastic pool and sea views. The beach was a short stroll away, plenty of on road parking, everything we needed for a holiday. We were glad we hired a car, as there are limited bars and restaurants within walking distance. We would defiantly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and clenliness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
hello graham and family,
thanks for your review, we are very glad that you had a nice stay, you are always welcome in our house.
best wishes
suzan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing