We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of El Oasis Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
El Oasis Villas
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in La Eliana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2012

From the moment I arrived in 'El Oasis', I already thought like "wow". A great location it is! A quiet neighborhood and approximately 15 minutes (with the car) from the center of Valencia. Actually it is the perfect vacation for you and your friends or you and your family. Fitness, sauna, swimming pools incl. one jacuzzi, tennis court, ping-pong table and much more to enjoy your holiday - also very handy is the supermarket you can find around the corner. The rooms are clean, service is great. Really enjoyed spending my holiday at 'El Oasis' and had an amazing time!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2012

In my opinion this resort is almost perfect. The 2 swimming pools are the perfect temperature and my friends and I had a really good time in here. Perfect location, perfect service, perfect atmosphere. You will see me coming back to this one, no doubt about it!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GillesDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2012

From the time arriving in the "El Oasis Resort" until the time departing, I kept wandering around with a wow-feeling. The rooms and the resort itself are immaculate and if it might be that you find yourself in a situation, the personel will be by your side in no time. The 2 pools were naturally heated to a perfect temperature and the bottoms were always chaste. It was the perfect place for people like me who like to have a chill time with the option to interact at several sports, such as tennis, ping pong, swimming,etc ... . I like it especially because it is located on the outside of Valencia wich gives you the opportunity to visit Valencia on a daily bases, but also guarantees you the quietness that you wouldn't be able to find when you are in center Valencia. So overall i give this place a 5/5 because I had an awesome time there !

Room Tip: Choose the main Villa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Max B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

We have just had a wonderful celebration with friends and family at El Oasis the staff were very helpful and the surroundings were wonderful. The accomodation was clean, comfortable with room for all the family andeverything we could need which made everything so much nicer. With such a large group the dishwasher and washing machine were greatly appreciated. A true oasis in a busy city.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julia d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

I spent a lovely week with my daughter and her husband. It wasn't the first time we had visited Valencia but the first time we had tried the Oasis as we wanted self-catering as opposed to a hotel. It was like a home away from home and we settled in immediately. Having a super market was very handy and we also appreciated the easy access to Valencia. The house was very well equipped The kitchen had everything we needed and he bedrooms well furnished. It was nice and quiet no loud noises during the night to keep us awake. We would definitely go back and next time for a longer stay to make the most of the gardens and swimming pools.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raymond C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2012

This was the first time we went to Valencia. My brother had been several times already and he persuaded us to come with him and his family. When we arrived In Oasis, I immediately fell in love with the property. When we passed the gates, lovely gardens with beautiful high trees and luscious bushes welcomed us.
Since we were with 4 adults and 5 children, we hired the largest villa of the complex. It really is a magnificent place to stay in. We had 4 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a superb living room and a fully equipped kitchen to our disposal. The shadow terrace was very large and the open terrace was even bigger. Next to the villa there was a small pool with a jacuzzi . But there was also a pool of 25m only a few steps away. Every villa has a BBQ, near the pool there is a toilet and a shower. Everyday day you can get fresh beach towels. And I almost forget to mention the tennis court, the fitness and the sauna.
The bathrooms are cleaned every day by 2 lovely ladies, the towels are changed every day.

The children had a wonderful holiday, the loved the pools, the trampoline and they could run around without a care.
Valencia is a fantastic city, wonderful places to see and lots to do!! Visit the central Market, the zoo, Oceanografic, CAC by Calatrava..... And after a day of walking in the hot sun, it was a joy to return to the peace and quiet of El Oasis.
And for the foodies amongst you, there are superb restaurants to go to.
Need I say more? Book your flight to Valencia for next year and stay at Oasis. You won't regret it!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VanessaMoreels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

We go to Valencia every year with family and friends. The beautiful and peaceful garden of El Oasis gives us the tranquility you can't find in the city. a perfect site for group and family trips, as you have a tennis court, a huge swimming pool, quads on sit, sauna, ...There is no better site for small groups to visit Valencia from.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank filipdemytten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Eliana
3.3 mi away
Hotel Muralleta
Hotel Muralleta
#1 of 2 in Riba-roja de Turia
35 reviews
2 mi away
Ad Hoc Parque Hotel
Ad Hoc Parque Hotel
#1 of 3 in Betera
285 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Mas Camarena
Hotel Mas Camarena
#4 of 7 in Paterna
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Hotel Las Arenas Balneario Resort
0.5 mi away
Hotel Luve
Hotel Luve
#1 of 1 in San Antonio de Benageber
92 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Iris
Hotel Iris
#1 of 1 in La Eliana
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Oasis Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Oasis Villas

Address: Calle Oasis 1, 46183 La Eliana, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > La Eliana
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in La Eliana
Price Range: £78 - £296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — El Oasis Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
El Oasis is a beautiful and peaceful villa resort, only 15km away from the city centre of Valencia. Set in beautiful gardens, the resort features 3 outdoor pools and a hot tub surrounded by a sun terrace and palm trees. Our retreat offers a variety of fun amenities for both young and old, including a tennis court, a trampoline, a gym (with sauna), table tennis and petanque. There is free Wi-Fi throughout the whole resort. Each charming villa includes a kitchen equipped with a fridge, microwave and washing machine. A supermarket is located opposite the complex and a continental breakfast is available in the room. There are lots of cosy restaurants that are in walking distance from the resort. Besides that, the El Escorpion Golf Club is less than 3 km away. The centre of Valencia is just 15 minutes' away by car from the Oasis complex. Free private parking is available on-site and free bikes are available from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your El Oasis Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Oasis Villas La Eliana, Province Of Valencia, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing