We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent resort”
Review of El Oasis Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
El Oasis Villas
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in La Eliana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Stayed here with my friends and family for 3 months last summer. It is the perfect place if you want to relax, cool off spend some quiet time with your friends or family. It's close to Valencia (15 min by car) so you can go to the beach or visit Valencia any time you don't feel like swimming in one of the two the great swimming pools El Oasis has. During this 3 months I had friends come and go and I had the opportunity to enjoy periods with lots of guest and periods when the house I stayed in was the only one occupied. Periods with rain, and periods with sun - I can tell you I enjoyed all of them the same. The place is so full of plants and palm trees, and waking up to drink your coffee on the patio in this set it's just heavenly. All in all I felt like home, and I would go back any time. P.S Mateo - the administrator is friendliest and most helpful person I ever met.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank CristinaMCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2013

El Oasis is the right name for this resort. We were looking for a nice Holiday hous for a couple with 3 young kids. The Oasis gives you a feeling of peace and freedom, near the fantastic city of Valencia. The nice old pines and palm trees give a pleasant shade in the heath of the Spanish Summer. The houses are very spacious in comparison to most other Holiday houses and you have a very private feeling. We had a lot of fun in the swimming pools and on the trampoline. The kitchen and bathroom were renewed. The living rooms was partly renewed and the older furniture was in a perfect shape. Only point of critic: the double bed in the master bedroom was old and not comfortable. Some extra equipment for children (small playground) would have been welcome. The manager is very relaxed and friendly.

Room Tip: House nr 7 is very quiet and well equipped.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willem v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

We are in this beautiful place right now and discover it as a little paradise especially for children.
Very spacy fully equipped villas, bikes, tennis, gym, swimming pool. Clean and nice.

The personal very kind and at your assistance any time.

Close to Valencia (abt 10 km) - 8-10 minutes to arrive by car

Will come here again for sure

Thank you!
Family Martirosyan,

Moscow, Russia

Room Tip: well, we are accomodated in a standard villa but it is really perfect. Travelling minimum twice a ye...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Areg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We stayed at el Oasis to plan tennis and paddle (next to the resort), and relax next to the swimming pool. All the villas are similar, the decor inside is 1960, so outdated, still clean, the whole resort is quiet, and shaded with palm trees. The manager extremely helpful. Good value for money if you want to relax, play tennis, shop at Mercadona (good supermarket at walking distance), and visit Valencia.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yendial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Our fifth visit in El Oasis in six years time sums it all up. A definitely awesome place to visit the wonderful city of Valencia - one of our favorites in Europe and we have travelled through more than 45 countries on the old continent. Great paella with chicken and rabbit created by lovely local character Matteo while manager Pierre is also always around to help with all your questions. Mercado Central - the best foodstand is the smallest, pay a visit to Rafael, the uncrowned King of Anchovy - is only a short drive away from El Oasis. In less than fifteen minutes you can also enjoy a truly great fideuà at El Saler Beach (Arroceria Duna) while the ultimate paella village El Palmar with it's rice paddies is just a few minutes further on. Our just enjoy the pool at El Oasis. We are already counting down to our next visit. See you soon dear Matteo & Co!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WilliamEdegem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2012

From the moment I arrived in 'El Oasis', I already thought like "wow". A great location it is! A quiet neighborhood and approximately 15 minutes (with the car) from the center of Valencia. Actually it is the perfect vacation for you and your friends or you and your family. Fitness, sauna, swimming pools incl. one jacuzzi, tennis court, ping-pong table and much more to enjoy your holiday - also very handy is the supermarket you can find around the corner. The rooms are clean, service is great. Really enjoyed spending my holiday at 'El Oasis' and had an amazing time!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2012

In my opinion this resort is almost perfect. The 2 swimming pools are the perfect temperature and my friends and I had a really good time in here. Perfect location, perfect service, perfect atmosphere. You will see me coming back to this one, no doubt about it!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GillesDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Eliana
Ad Hoc Parque Hotel
#1 of 3 in Betera
286 reviews
Hotel Restaurant Rioja
#1 of 1 in Benisano
59 reviews
Hotel Muralleta
#1 of 2 in Riba-roja de Turia
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Mas Camarena
#4 of 7 in Paterna
243 reviews
El Cabanyal-El Canyamelar
Gabbeach Hotel Boutique
Gabbeach Hotel Boutique
#63 of 98 in Valencia
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Oasis Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Oasis Villas

Address: Calle Oasis 1, 46183 La Eliana, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > La Eliana
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in La Eliana
Price Range: £119 - £407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — El Oasis Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
El Oasis is an exquisite villa resort that is composed of 8 individual villas nestled in a unique secluded 17.000m² park of pines and palm trees. The park contains two magnificent pools, a jacuzzi, gym, sauna, tennis and many other joyful activities, such as bike riding and table tennis. There is free Wi-Fi throughout the whole resort. Each charming villa includes a kitchen equipped with a fridge, microwave and washing machine. A supermarket is located opposite the complex and a continental breakfast is available in the room. We can also offer full hotel service if you wish so. There are lots of cozy restaurants, cafés and bars that are in walking distance from the Resort. You will also find a pharmacy, gas station, and Golf in the surroundings of El Oasis. Besides that, the city center of Valencia is just 15 minutes away by car. We can arrange custom packages for gastronomy, culture and sports. Free private parking is available on-site and free bikes are available from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Stayforlong S.L., Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your El Oasis Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Oasis Villas La Eliana, Province Of Valencia, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing