We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“terrible food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hostellerie Brakke Berg
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We didn't stay this hotel but we took the dinner at the terrace. It was a nice terrace but the food was terrible. I must say it was really for the farmers. The prices were very reasonable but it was not for us.
Beside that we were served by none friendly waitress.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aicha1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mj2201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michel v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Rustig aan de rand van natuurgebied
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zwarte_Leeuw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kamer 7 was prima en met uitzicht op het Geuldal; de Geul zelf zie je van hieruit door begroeiing ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EKMBeukers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berg en Terblijt hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vue
Hotel Vue
#1 of 4 in Berg en Terblijt
102 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kasteel Geulzicht
Kasteel Geulzicht
#1 of 3 in Berg en Terblijt
51 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tavern de Geulhemermolen
Tavern de Geulhemermolen
#3 of 3 in Berg en Terblijt
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel de Lange Akker
Hotel de Lange Akker
#2 of 4 in Berg en Terblijt
25 reviews
0.3 mi away
Saga Bed & Breakfast
Saga Bed & Breakfast
#2 of 3 in Berg en Terblijt
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostellerie Brakke Berg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostellerie Brakke Berg

Address: Wolfsdriesweg 10, 6325 PM Berg en Terblijt, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > Limburg Province > Berg en Terblijt
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Berg en Terblijt
Price Range: £55 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hostellerie Brakke Berg 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Ebookers so you can book your Hostellerie Brakke Berg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing