We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice atmosphere, good food, freindly waiters”
Review of Auberge 't Asje

Auberge 't Asje
Ranked #3 of 23 Restaurants in Dalfsen
Price range: US$25 - US$36
Cuisines: International
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We had a nice evening here. The menu isn't large but there should be something for everyone. The beer choises are limited.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

On the 23rd of January 2016 we ate at the Auberge 't Asje. Me and my gay husband and my three sisters and two brothers and their wives and husbands. We always have a New Years family Dinner. This time my youngest sister and her husband chose the restaurant.
The place is in the middle of nowhere (small village) but it's easy to find with navigation.
I guess it used to be a farmers place. Anyway we were welcomed with a sweet variation of prosecco (kir royalle). Then we had 7 courses.
First a tartar of tuna and gambas. Then carpaccio of veal. Then eel soup, then coquilles and then duck and after that cheese platter and last but not least white chocolate ice with orange mousse. It was all really nice prepared and the cook explained every dish with great enthusiasm. We definitely can recommend this place. We had a great time. The staff was really pleasant and kind.
Two dumbs up!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Marcandjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

It is a very nice place to eat. Very lively. You can see the kitchen from were your seated. Helpful staf. Great food!

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2013

Good atmosphere.
Good food, and nice house wine.
Great service, and very friendly.
One of the better restaurants in and around Dalfsen.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Flyby75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Auberge 't Asje also viewed

 
Dalfsen, Overijssel Province
Dalfsen, Overijssel Province
 
Dalfsen, Overijssel Province
Dalfsen, Overijssel Province
 

Been to Auberge 't Asje? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing