We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation at VVP”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
VVP Verhuur Visserslust
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Fantastic location, very quite and out of noise.
Irma the owner is a very gentel lady that will help you with all your needs.

The house is very clean and confortable. The village near by is very nice.

I reccomand this location to all type of tourist.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ginger635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2013

We use VVP Verhuur in Vinkeveen for many years now for our guests and employees from abroad. It is a great location all year through.
We are very happy with the owner, Irma Klinkhamer. They are doing everything to please their guests and also for us, as a company, they are very flexible with the bookings and so on. Our employees love to stay at VVP.

Room Tip: There ar several different appartment to choose, looking out over the garden, the lakes and there is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VVPverhuur, Owner at VVP Verhuur Visserslust, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2013
Google Translation

Dank jullie wel voor de mooie woorden voor VVP verhuur. We doen ons best en zullen dit ook blijven doen. Als er iets niet in orde is vernemen wij dit ook graag van jullie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2012

I spend several weeks a year living in VVP.
Great location and comfortable conditions here make me happy to be back.
Free and reliable internet helps me at work and exploring a beautiful area.
Staff are helpful and reliable.
I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JakubNiemc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VVPverhuur, Owner at VVP Verhuur Visserslust, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2013
Google Translation

Jakub,
VVP verhuur / Irma, Bedankt voor je reactie op Tripadvisor.
We hopen dat we je dit jaar weer vele malen mogen verwelkomen in onze appartementen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wim v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VVP-Verhuur, Eigenaar at VVP Verhuur Visserslust, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hausboot ist zu empfehlen!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RolfDZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VVP-Verhuur, Eigenaar at VVP Verhuur Visserslust, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank albeche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Voor watersporters. Ligt ook vlakbij Amsterdam.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VVP-Verhuur, Owner at VVP Verhuur Visserslust, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vinkeveen hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Lokeend
Hotel Villa Lokeend
#2 of 3 in Vinkeveen
39 reviews
0.6 mi away
britts BnB
britts BnB
#4 of 4 in Vinkeveen
5 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel 't Meertje
Hotel 't Meertje
#1 of 1 in Vinkeveen
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Apollo Hotel Vinkeveen Amsterdam
Show Prices

Been to VVP Verhuur Visserslust? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about VVP Verhuur Visserslust

Address: Baambrugse Zuwe 196 | Baamburgse Zuwe 196, 3645 AM Vinkeveen, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > Utrecht Province > Vinkeveen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Vinkeveen
Price Range: £49 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
VVP Rental has several accommodations. breakfast offerings € 7.50 pp. One bedroom apartments, chalets and a houseboat situated directly or near the water. For rent per night, weekend, midweek or week prices. Visserslust has one wheelchair accessible apartment suitable for 3 to 4 persons. Apartment 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms. Apartment 3, 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms. Each bedroom has its own washbasin. Located directly or close Vinkeveenseplassen one of the cleanest waters in the Netherlands. You can enjoy, boating, fishing and swimming. Also rent for business meetings or a party. Vinkeveen is centrally located between Amsterdam and Utrecht. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your VVP Verhuur Visserslust reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing