We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
't Wapen van Marion
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Motel Oostvoorne(Oostvoorne)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Citta Romana(Hellevoetsluis)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Fletcher Hotel(Naaldwijk)
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
      Reviews (188)
      Filter reviews
      188 results
      Traveller rating
      23
      88
      40
      23
      14
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      23
      88
      40
      23
      14
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewsnice hotelsmall towncar parkexcellent breakfastno problemindoor poolrotterdamweekendvillagecourtdunestennissaunadogsbicycleslifteuro
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      30 - 35 of 188 reviews
      Reviewed 12 June 2013

      A nice hotel in pleasant surroundings with good food. The room was clean although a little compact; that said I booked a standard room so I pressume the comfort rooms are a bit more spacious. This hotel does not put toiletries in the bathroom, only a wall mounted bottle of soap/shower wash/shampoo which I did not like as there was only one to share between the sink and shower. It was within reasonable reach of both but I have been caught out at a hotel in London were the bottle in the shower ran out and I had to swap it with the one over the sink. If that happens here you just get wet but can't wash. Having a safe in the room was useful if a little small.

      Room Tip: Spend the extra and book a comfort room
      • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      2  Thank Blogon
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 23 January 2013

      We had a nice weekend in the hotel with friends. The rooms are rather small. Restaurant is not great, but the friendly staff makes the food acceptable. Breakfast is good. The surroundings are very nice. Overall average...

      • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      2  Thank MANI_DIVER
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 28 December 2012

      We had 4 rooms for a family trip and stayed for just one night. This hotel has all one needs but don't expect anything new or exiting. Everything is clean and in good working order. The location is excellent, the rooms are spacious, plenty of free parking space and the breakfast buffet is good.
      I would rate this hotel as "average" but the friendliness of the staff makes it worth a "very good".

      • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      3  Thank geertsnaet
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 3 December 2012

      The hotel is definitely better that just 3-star one :) Interesting interior and a brilliant restaurant.
      The only thing what can be found unpleasant is the size of rooms (maybe not all of them). Rooms are quite small! Some of my colleagues thought it was too small. While I think it's good enough to have a decent stay as beds are big enough :) WiFi by the way is pretty fast!

      • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank BorisSF2
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 28 September 2012

      Stayed here over the summer and enjoyed the hotel and location. We had a meal on one of the nights in the hotel restaurant and the food was lovely but the service was quite slow. The room was a good 3 star standard. The receptionist on Check in was quite abrupt and rude - which after our initical consternation we thought funny. It wasn't just to us so we took heart that a simple matter of asking for our stored luggage didn't push her over the edge! Seriously it was an enjoyable stay and if I was to go back to that area of Holland again I would stay here.

      • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Arthur L
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews