We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seher Sun Palace Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$194
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$179
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
bedfinder
View Deal
Side Breeze Hotel(Manavgat)(Great Value!)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
96
106
59
33
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
106
59
33
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamchickenlunch dinnernice poolgerman russianqueue jumpingself servicenegative pointsfood was lovelyala cartepool area iswhole weekbottled watergreat funminorityreplenishing
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Three days, two nights. Hectic, but amazing.

Relaxing experience in a hotel near the historic town of Side. Every hour, every minute, it was something to look forward to. Beach, sun, sea, swimming pool, spa, food, evening walks .... can you ask for more?

Hotel is a bit away from the airport, but nothing terrible about 75 minutes. All rooms are air-conditioned. The wellness area includes a gym, sauna, massage, etc. And delicious ice cream :-)

If you want to relax, go to Seher

Room Tip: All rooms with a terrace overlooking the pool or towards the beach are perfect.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Milan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I spent my holiday in this hotel second time. Again it was perfect, may be better than last year. Unfortunately we had only 2 nights :/

Hotel has good location. It lies near historical town Side and about 1 hour from Antalya where is also airport.

We had all what we wanted - really nice room, good service, really good food, nice send beach near hotel ... Also we enjoyed turkish spa (hamam). Very professional staff with gold hands :-)

If you prefer modern and comfortable hotel with good service, I can recommend Seher Sun Palace. For us absolutely amazing holiday time :)

Room Tip: Rooms in 5 floor. Really nice and comfortable, with terrace.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HanaVyborna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I stayed here for a short break and i am glad it was just that .....short! The hotel itself is very nice with modern amenities however what let's it down is:

1. The food is of below standard and just slop! We were all inclusive but ate out twice
2. Staff attitude is very unfriendly and rude
3. No entertainment at all
4. No tea/coffee facilities in room
5. The bed was sooooo hard

This hotel really does have the potential to be better with a lot more effort but staff look as though they just can't be bothered to put any effort into it!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank gaynor-48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Stayed here for one night as part of a tour package to Cappadocia. The quality of bed was AMAZING!! I honestly slept like a baby. As I was with a friend we were given a family room 1 double and 2 twin beds both rooms and bathrooms were huge.

Food was amazing plenty of options very family friendly! Entertainment (Music and Dancing) would have been suitable for myself if I did not have to get up to early in the morning for my day trip the next day however needing an early night it was very loud I was able to hear it from my room on second floor.

Location was great, a two minute walk and your by the shops and just a little further past the second hotel you will be located on the beach.

The only two negative things was televisions & safes were broken and WiFi was only accessible from downstairs so it would of not been suitable for someone staying a long time who prefers electronics. And the staff did not input any towels in our rooms before we arrived (reception seemed to try charge us for beach towels even though we just wanted normal towels.)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annziex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Hotel nicely located in Side, about 1.5 hours drive from Antalya Airport. Although just 2 of us, we were allocated a large family room, which actually had 2 bedrooms: One with a double bed, and the other with 2 single beds. Clean and presentable. Staff quite pleasant and efficient. Food acceptable, but nothing special - actually, the evening meal was better than breakfast. Do check that the food is hot, and has not been sitting on the counter for hours. I'm not in a hurry, to stay here again, but there are definitely worse hotels to stay at.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank EmpireRadio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews