We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday house, ever!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sitting Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sitting Room
Living room Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Sitting Room
Living room
Dining room
Fully equipped Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4 
(2 single beds)
Exterior of Property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kilflynn, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inga Y
1 review
“Best holiday house, ever!!!”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house was very spacious, clean, well maintained and with big outside space. There was plenty of brochures available with the information regarding activities and sightseeing and Lisa also gave some ideas and best routes how to access them. There was also few books and board games, which we played few times before going to bed. I was pleasantly surprised to see a swing in the front garden. In the house there was also kids toy kitchen with loads of kitchen accessories for them to play with. Kids loved the dogs and horse – Summer who they kept feeding with the apples. Owners were very friendly and helpful. We had no problems whatsoever and everyone of us enjoyed the stay. We would go back and highly recommend this holiday house. We had fantastic holidays and very relaxing stay. Thank you for having us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Thank you Inga. It was our pleasure having you all stay at Breenville FarmHouse and you are always welcome back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry099
Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabalious House”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a great holiday at Breenville Farmhouse.
So much to do and see.
The beautiful scenic location of the house with fab views as far as the eye can see.
What a beautiful place Kerry is.
We will be back xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Thank you and you are always welcome to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c0rk0nian
Cork
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Comfortable, warm, clean, spacious house 10 mins drive from Tralee”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed with our 4 young kids for 2 nights during the Easter holidays. The house was comfortable, warm, spacious and very clean. It had everything we needed. Our hosts, who lived nearby, were welcoming and took the time to show their farm animals to the kids. They had a short ride on Summer the horse and loved feeding her some apples. It was lovely to wake up In the morning and have the cows and the horse milling around the place. The house is about 10 minutes drive from Tralee. While staying there we visited Banna Strand, Ardfert, Blennerville, Ballyseedy Woods, Tralee Wetlands and the Aquadome. We only wish that we could have stayed a bit longer.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Thank you and it was lovely to meet you all. You are always welcome back to stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing