We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
75
25
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
25
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews three brothers small kitchenette brothers who run relaxing holiday air conditioning sofa bed priced drinks minute walk beginning of september lovely little place little things pool area sheets and towels pool table salad balcony mum
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights at the beginning of September, with 2 other adults and 1 child. Will defiantly be coming back.

Friendly staff willing to help with any enquiries and requests. Room tidied daily. Good sized apartments for 2 adults, with a sofa bed aswell, was above the bar and had restaurants opposite the balcony but never had an issue with noise.

Cocktails, coffee, bar food (especially the prices) and service were all great. Big tv in bar, good sized pool with sunlight all day long, and child friendly with pool floats etc.

2 minute walk from the beach and 4 minute walk from restaurants which are open till early morning.

Will defiantly be coming back as the atmosphere is so peaceful and the service is beyond expectations! Thank you

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Francesca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely cocktail bar with a cool vibe and super cool staff. Made us feel very special on every occasion. The Big screen was a bonus to watch sport without affecting the atmosphere. We didn't stay in the apartments but everyone who did were very happy to be there. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Quest799964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Such a lovely, relaxing holiday. Far surpassed all our expectations. Owned by 3 brother's who do everything they can to make your stay amazing. The accomodation simple and so very clean and well maintained. The bar area is really lovely and the attention given to the food & drinks is second to none.
This really was the perfect holiday.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank TraceyHankin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Hospitality beyond words, spotless, close to everything.
And the owners: every day we had to choose our favorite brother but at the end we still can’t decide since they are all great. Κυρία Despina like our mother abroad and Eleni: the most kind, professional, dedicated housekeeper we’ve ever met.
We really hope that more people won’t discover this hidden gem so we can keep it for ourselves.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Petra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Once again the Despina fails to disappoint.The brothers who own it always make myself and family welcome. Situated close to beach and with fantastic bars and eateries nearby.would not go anywhere else

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank THOMAS G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews